Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

ATK Petites

Rabbit score: 84%
    • $29.95/30 days

ATK Petites

This amateur porn site brings you only the hottest gals who qualify as genuine petites. None of them are taller than 5'4" and they all weigh under 110 lbs. These hotties love to get naughty on their own with toys, with each other using strapons and with muscular studs. They do it all in high-quality vis and pics. New content gets posted to the site daily.

Rabbit score: 84%
13 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Sep 15, 2010, updated on Oct 13, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • some 4K videos
  • very frequent updates
  • advanced search engine
  • no bonus sites
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • no sorting options

Do you like your women petite? If so, then ATK Petites will be a dream come true, because all its models are shorter than 5'4" and weigh 110 pounds or less. Most of the babes also fall into the 18 to 23 range. These sexy amateurs will blow you away in a mix of solo, lesbian and straight action.

Some ATKPetites footage actually shows you the models having their measurements taken and then they have an official weigh-in on one of those scales you see at the doctor's office. These scenes are lighthearted fun and, of course, you also get to see the girl naked.

There are lots of babes who masturbate. You can watch lesbians use strapons on each other and there's quite an interesting mix of hardcore action, including handjobs, blowjobs, footjobs and sex. Some of my favorite scenes end with the guy pulling out at the last second and shooting cum all over the girl's pussy.

This collection is growing at a great rate, with new videos being posted a few times a week (sometimes two or three at a time) and multiple sets of pictures being added on a daily basis. Although most of the content can be found in the video and photo sections, if you want to see every single item, go with an advanced search instead. Select either "videos" or "photosets" and then hit "search."

Using the advanced search engine, you'll find 8,865 videos that you can download in multiple formats, like RealPlayer, MPEG, QuickTime, Windows Media and MP4, including one for mobiles. You'll even find some 4K MP4s in the bunch. A lot of them can also be streamed in an embedded player.

The more than 28,979 photo sets come with sharp high-res images that you can download in Zip files. I think my favorite stars a hot blonde named Nicole with a muscular older man. She's so tiny that he looks like a giant beside her! She's also so light that he's able to lift her above his head with her legs spread, so he can eat her pussy. The scene ends with him cumming in her mouth and she lets the jizz slowly drip from her lips.

My only issue with the huge amount of content here is the fact that navigating through the many pages can only be done about four pages at a time. You can jump right to the first or last page, but that still leaves plenty of middle ones that require lots of clicking to get to. At least you can save your favorite scenes, so you don't have to try and find them again later.

You don't get any bonus sites, but you can check out 47 archived cam performances. I'm not sure if the girls are still performing for members. At any rate, ATK Petites definitely has some of the hottest nubile girls online and it features them in some impressive content. If that sounds good to you, you'll want to get yourself a membership and join one of the great sites in the AM Kingdom.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 13, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Many new videos (229) and photo sets (574) have been posted.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jul 15, 2015

    STAY AWAY !!!! Normally all ATK sites work 3-4 days out of paid month. The webmaster admits that the sites are under hackers' attacks permanentely. I was fooled by these cheaters, wasted money. Hey, Rabbits, you said that the access issues had been resolved (Reply from RabbitsReviews Date:04/13/2015) But who is supposed to return my wasted money back into my pocket?? I don't need their appologizing, I do need my money back. Or I need free access for the month that was lost. Unless I get it I will keep sayng that ATK is the biggest crook in the adult industry. However, the content is mediocre, or should I say terrible? It is mind numbing repetitive and monotonous. Too adrn much dildos and masturbating.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. I sent you an email. Until this comment, we have not received any word that there were any more access issues with the site. I'm confident we can help you find a suitable resolution, as everyone we have spoken with who had issues in the past found ATK to be helpful.

  • Edsworld
    By Edsworld on May 23, 2015

    Signed up to watch 4k vids only to find none.Most vids only so-so.Pics r only redeeming value.Also seem to post older vids as new ones.Not worth the price tag.

  • Nolefan42
    By Nolefan42 on Dec 29, 2014

    Constant errors when trying to download. See the error below: 503 Service Unavailable No server is available to handle this request. Complete waste of money.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, Nolefan42. I sent you an email.

  • Toto
    By Toto on Oct 13, 2014

    This site is a mix of lots of softcore and a small amount of hardcore. Navigation and search option are about par, photography varies from set to set. Some sets had photographers that knew what they were doing while others are very amateurish. The site has a fair amount of movies of varying quality. With video editing you can cut out the good stuff and toss the rest. The amount of material is huge but but the quality is so-so. Few girls are really hot but the majority have the "girl next door" look to them. Some are downright ugly. Cancelling was easy. Overall not a terrible site but nothing to get too excited about either.

  • vanpaymark
    By vanpaymark on Jul 20, 2014

    So I ignored the warning and signed up anyways. Reviewer "bob" labelled the downloads "painfully slow". That is an understatement. I'm getting download speeds of about 50 kbps on my 25 mbps network. That's right, 50 kbps. That is over multiple days and at different times of the day. The site is unusable. Sad because it looks like there is a lot of nice stuff on it.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers