Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Jim Slip

Rabbit score: 84%
    • $17.00/30 days
    • Save 50%

Jim Slip

A bespectacled mature man roams the streets of London and picks up chicks and shags them rotten back at his place. He may strike you as nerdy, but he certainly gets a lot of sex. His genial demeanor keeps you laughing while his fuck-filled regular updates keep you hot and horny. The mood may be light, but the action, often captured in Full HD, is hardcore.

Rabbit score: 84%
22 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 6
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Dec 14, 2006, updated on Jul 25, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites & videos
  • no advanced search
  • no separate video and photo sections
  • not mobile-responsive

Jim Slip is a bespectacled older dude who wears a tie and he reminds me of a nerdy science professor. He certainly doesn't look like a pornstar, but this guy gets trim all the freakin' time! Cute chicks in plaid mini skirts, college coeds, older ladies and even edgy biker chicks, he really gets his pick of the crop.

His site looks good and the members' area is easy to browse for the most part. The only problem is that it doesn't have separate video and photo sections. But you can track all your favorites, post comments, use keyword tags, leave a rating and you get some sorting options.

JimSlip is adding one new scene a week right now. You get access to a webcam site, but you'll have to pay to chat once you use up the free credits you're provided with. Also included with a membership are a bunch of bonus videos and the personal site of Jim's wife, Lara. It's called Laras Playground and you can access it from a drop-down menu.

The 667 movies are great (these include all of Jim's vids, plus anything he's done with his bride). Each video comes with a brief description. Some can only be enjoyed in parts, but you can often enjoy full-length versions. The quality can vary, but the newer ones are in Full HD. If you don't feel like downloading them you can stream them in an embedded player.

Some videos come with photos and some don't, giving you about 606 galleries in all. I half-expected to get video captures and was more than happy to find that even if the pics are amateur, they're clear and the newer ones are high-res shots. The galleries can be downloaded in Zip files. I didn't catch any really steamy close-ups, but at least you get some good shots of the sex.

I was also expecting this site to cut to the hardcore chase. While fucking certainly takes up the bulk of the scenes, there's a lot more than just sex. I loved the interviews with the models and I really got off on Jim's easygoing personality. In the movie I watched, the babe seemed immediately comfortable with him, which led to a seriously hot scene.

There's nothing I love better than a reality porn site with excellent quality, except for one that also has steamy variety. And Jim Slip definitely has both. Like the fuck fests Jim participates in, this is one luxury item worth having.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 25, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They continue to update weekly and have added 19 new scenes in all.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 1 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 6

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • GRGG
    By GRGG on Aug 27, 2017

    I am extremely disappointed in making decision to join this website. I have made payments and joined.. yet I am unable to login to the website with the provided username and password. What a great deal!! PAY THEM MONEY AND GET NO ACCESS!! This seems to be a scam site or just an extremely UNORGANIZED website that doesn't function properly. Either or.. I now seriously regret joining such a site. BEWARE!!!! DO NOT PAY!!! YOU WILL HAVE NO ACCESS EVEN IF YOU PAY!!! I am so pissed off.. that even if I can login later.. I would pass it and continue on to others. I have never payed for a website and then NOT have access. :( STAY AWAY FOR SUCH DISORGANIZED WEBSITES AS THIS! Rabbit Reviews is wrong on rating. I give it a 0% as there is no access after payment. Cheers! ..

    • GRGG
      By
      GRGG
      on

      hours later.. still no access or response from support. :( I JUST GOT ROBBED :(

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello GRGG. Have you heard back from their support now? I am sending you an email.

    • GRGG
      By
      GRGG
      on

      Hello, Yes .. I have heard from support and the problem was the username didn't work.. I now used my email address as username and I am now able to login. I would also like to change my rating (how do I do this?).. The site .. once I logged in was actually not bad. Downloads are also fast etc.. so I regret such a bad review.. just impatient.. sorry. Thank You :)

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello GRGG. Thanks for the follow-up. I'm glad to hear it has worked out and you are satisfied. I have sent you an email regarding the rating questions you have.

  • topdip27
    By topdip27 on Aug 16, 2017

    I've had nothing but hassle : not impressed and still unable to gain membership : the front-man Jim has the demeanour of a 2nd-hand care salesman from Walthamstow: as does this whole site !! I'm off elsewhere...

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello topdip27. Thanks for the comments. Having trouble joining? If you're still interested, you can drop us an email and we can try to help resolve any issues.

  • Vernejonny
    By Vernejonny on Jan 13, 2017

    I've been a member for a week now and have been unable to access the members area. I have contacted the site who have advised that my iP address maybe blocked. I have sent them the iP address but still have no access 6 days on fromy joining. What sort of site puts this sort of restrictions on access? So all in all very unhappy! Buyer beware!

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Vernejonny. Thanks for the comments. Have you heard back? Drop us an email with your member info and maybe we can help.

  • RamonVM
    By RamonVM on Nov 15, 2016

    Pros: Very good scenes. Amazing Euro models. Good young-old porn. Cons: Many scenes divided in parts. Some scenes have p1 and the p2 was never uploaded. Most [if not all] of the videos when you download them are slow to play back them when choosing a specific minute even at the beginning when it starts. Small amount of videos [per year]

  • jed
    By jed on Jun 08, 2016

    I wish he would do some cream pie scenes with some of the cute teens also try to find cute teens that are not shaved

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers