Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

TS Pussy Hunters

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $29.95/30 days
    • Save 25%

TS Pussy Hunters

Busty babes have their dripping-wet pussies fucked nice and hard on this fetish site. These shemales are all business, which translates to a variety of scenarios including bondage, shower fun and bosses fucking their employees on a desk. You'll see titty-fucking, ass-slapping and cumshots in exclusive high-definition movies that are worth every penny.

Rabbit score: 80%
4 Customer Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jul 28, 2012, updated on Jun 23, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • HD downloads and streams
  • bonus fetish network
  • user ratings & comments
  • infrequent updates
  • advanced search for model index only
  • no sorting options

TS Pussy Hunters star lots of babes you'll recognize like Francesca Le and Katja Kassin and the TS performers include the likes of Mia Isabella and TS Foxxy. Most of the scenes have the females being submissive, but a few switch things up and show them donning strap-ons instead. You'll often see bondage and plenty of reality setups. Regardless of the premise, all start and finish with an interview with the models. 

TSPussyHunters has 280 movies and you can count on seeing a new one every two weeks these days, which is not the fastest schedule. They last about 45 minutes and you'll find vid caps with each. You can stream and download in HD formats, as well as a file for mobile devices. There are both clips and full-length versions. The movies also come with detailed descriptions. 

I watched a few scenes including the latest one featuring Jenna Creed and Cassandra Cain. It takes place at a fetish bar where Jenna meets a hot bartender (Cassandra) and the chemistry instantly heats up between them. They have sex right then and there on the bar with the scene ending with Cassandra unloading a creampie into Jenna. 

They give you access to the rest of the Kink.com network, which includes TS Seduction, with male subs. You also get access to other fetish/BDSM sites, like Public Disgrace. Each site is listed as a "channel" and they all share the same interface. You've got some tags and a basic search, and the model index has its own advanced search engine. You can also keep track of your favorites and leave comments and ratings.  

There are other fun extras with your membership. The network began adding some VR porn a while back under Kink VR. You also get access to BTS content as well as an active blog under Kinky.com. There are links to live cams too. The site has a "resources" section with links to social events, education, healthcare, museums and archives based in the San Francisco area where the site is headquartered. 

In the end, despite the slow updates, TS Pussy Hunters has fetish-themed action that's arguably some of the best out there. Just keep in mind that because you're only getting one transsexual bonus site, the network access adds limited value. Still, if you like a variety of BDSM/fetish porn, then you can't beat the productions on Kink.com. 

Latest Review Update

(Jun 23, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates continue to be every two weeks and the amounts increased by 48 movies. 
  • You can now track your favorites. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 25 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • CHIEEEEEEEEf
    By CHIEEEEEEEEf on May 30, 2016

    Great content but searching the site is terrible. I try to search by model and I get the kink.com directory which asks you to join even if you pick a a model and scene from TSpussyhunters (which I paid for)

  • LD
    By LD on Oct 04, 2014

    I'm not seeing the advertised join price ($19.99). Can you check on this? This is a great site if you like TS/GG content. Very hot with great production values and attractive, sexy models. If I have to provide a con, it is too many repeat models - more variety of tg models would be great.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thanks for the comment, LD, and I sent you an email. I confirmed the discounted pricing is showing.

  • Monty Lemonga
    By Monty Lemonga on Apr 08, 2014

    I highly recommend this site. Both the girls and the trannies compliment each other. The sex is very hot and well shot. The scenes are energetic and the fucking is definitely hardcore. These trannies do not hold back and fuck hard for long periods of time, even better than some of the male pro's out there. The scenes are shot without the usual "open for the camera" bullshit angles and don't overly focus on close-ups (for those new to sex LOL). The sex looks entirely natural, including bareback anal. Mainly one-on-one but includes enough variety to keep most people (except ultra-demanding little fucking asshole whiners) happy. Plenty of content now with a new scene every week and with ALL updates available for download (all or partial shoot) in various formats.

  • leo
    By leo on Jan 17, 2013

    Pros - Fantastic models, scenarios are great, regular scheduled updates, easy site navigation, iPad friendly, fast downloads with no limits. TS and Female only, no men in the scenes. Kink makes it very easy to join another site within their network and they always have great deals now and then (1 free month, price drops for a month or more (20% off or even up to 50%), etc) All videos are hardcore but some scenes are more vanilla and not always wild. But the chemistry between the actresses are great Cons - Brand new site with limited content (currently at 45 videos, updated weekly and always a good scene), News/Coming Soon page would be nice as users in the forum maintain the Shots/To be Shot updates Not a big con but at the moment there's only one on ones...but there was a 4-way update recently (but was still one on one)

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers