Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Karups HA

Rabbit score: 83%

Karups HA

Mobile Friendly

These amateurs babes are very sexy and you can watch them pose, strip, play with themselves and get it on with both guys and other amateur gals. There's a ton of content right now and the majority of it is exclusive. New high-quality videos, with many in 4K, get added almost every day of the week and you also get two bonus sites with more stunning babes.

Rabbit score: 83%
10 Customer Reviews
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 6
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Jan 23, 2012, updated on Jul 18, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • some 4K movies
  • bonus sites
  • frequent updates
  • no sorting options
  • model index provides no bio/stats
  • limited trial

There were some hot girls in the neighborhood I grew up in, but even the prettiest of them would look homely compared to the hotties in Karup's hometown. When you check out Karups HA, you can see just how beautiful these amateur babes are for yourself. 

The "HA" in KarupsHA stands for "hometown amateurs," so it shouldn't surprise you to learn that the models here are mostly amateurs. You might not recognize these beauties at first sight, but I guarantee you'll never forget them. If you develop favorites, you can use the model index to find all their content and then add them to a favorites section.

The "homegrown amateur" vids are split into "softcore" and "hardcore" sections and the pic sets are divided into several subsections. The softcore content isn't always as softcore as you'd expect it to be, with lots of stripping and masturbation. The hardcore scenes show the girls hooking up with other babes, giving blowjobs and fucking including threesomes.

There are a lot of pages to browse so if you want to hone in on something specific, take advantage of the advanced search engine (look for it in the "My Karups" section). You can also save your favorites and they've added tags and comments. 

There are (6,062 videos and 11,620 photo sets at the moment, which is an incredible amount of porn. They could stop updating tomorrow and you'd still have more than enough to last you. And they continue to add new content almost every day, with 20 movies and 18 pics sets in the last month alone.

The content varies in quality, but that's hardly a surprise given that some of it is almost 20 years old. That said, much of it is impressive and it's common to find HD movies (multiple resolutions are offered) and photo sets filled with high-res images that you can download in Zip files. If you look around, you'll come across videos in Full HD and 4K.

You also get extras on top of everything else and they come in the form of video feeds, discounts to other sites and bonus sites from the Karups network, namely Karups Older Women and Karups PC

Karups HA is home to some of the cutest girls you'll ever lay your eyes on, so if you like looking at amateur babes, you owe it to yourself to visit this long-running site. Go ahead and do that while I try to figure out just where in hell this Karup's guy's actually from!

Latest Review Update

(Jul 18, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There are about 100 more videos and photo sets.
  • They've added tags to all the scenes and you can now leave comments.
  • They continue to add new videos and photo sets every 1-2 days.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 3 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 6

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Brent
    By Brent on Oct 09, 2017

    Unprofessional camera work is the biggest problem of this site. As others said the videos are boring since they show nothing but dildos and vaginas' close ups. It makes this site looking like a collection of illustrations for a gynecologist office. HERE IS RECOMMENDED TROUBLESHOOTING. Let your camera men practice in the proper ratio between close up and distanced filming. Let your girls do something else except masturbating. For example, why don't they just walk nude, posing, playing, exercising a few minutes BEFORE dildoing themselves ?

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Mar 12, 2016

    The reason for this review is to weigh into the discussion on billing. I have been a regular member of Karups' sites over the last ten years, and I have never had any problems in cancelling my subscription. Never. You should always read your confirmation email for particulars on how to cancel, or look for a link on the site (for Allover30 it is under "Help" on the menu). Failing that, you could always send an email to customer service asking how to cancel. As a regular customer, I have always received a timely and considered response to my feedback. Subscribers have nothing to fear. The Karups people are people of integrity, and are not in the business of ripping people off. Indeed, they want your regular custom. As for the KarupsHA site itself, I subscribe to this site every now and then, notwithstanding the fact that my preference is for mature age women. It is an excellent site, with some lovely chicks and some very hot content. It is easy to navigate, and you can save your favourites. You won't be disappointed.

  • daveby
    By daveby on Jul 17, 2014

    Beware!! The site is decent but they do a great job in continuing their recurring through shady means, including not sending emails out and ignoring cancellations. The most unethical site I've ever visited. Could cost you an extra $30-$60 if you're not careful.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, daveby. You didn't leave an email. Please contact us by one of the methods above.

  • Jeff (KarupsPC Webmaster)
    By Jeff (KarupsPC Webmaster) on Mar 04, 2014

    Arthur, as I posted in the KarupsPC review section... I welcome you to contact me personally about your supposed billing issues. If any of you are right about double or wrongful billings, I will correct everything to the penny and then double your refund amount. I can write this with 100% confidence because we do not, nor have we ever, engaged in wrongful or double billing. We process our own memberships via a USA based merchant account and have been doing so for almost 14 years now. The banks, along with Visa/Mastercard, are so strict & stringent with their rules that we wouldn't last 3 months if we were wrongfully billing customers. So, with that said, please contact me directly through KarupsPC (if you address it to Jeff it will be forwarded to me), through Rabbit's Reviews, or contact the webmaster at Rabbit's and they will put you in touch with me/us. If we are at fault, I will be happy to post the findings (and the fact that we gave you double refunds) for all of Rabbit's users to read about. None of your information will be made public of course. Jeff / KarupsPC.com

  • arthur
    By arthur on Feb 24, 2014

    Same problem like Karupspc' - it's impossible to stop charging after cancelation. This site kept charging my card after I requested cancelation. DO NOT SUBSCRIBE !!!!!!

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, Arthur. You didn't leave your email again. You've made the same accusation (continuous charging) against several sites, so if you're having issues contact us and we'll see what we can do.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers