ATK Petites

Rabbit score: 90%

ATK Petites

This amateur porn site brings you only the hottest gals who qualify as genuine petites. None of them are taller than 5'4" and they all weigh under 110 pounds. These hotties love to get naughty on their own with toys, with each other using strapons, and with muscular studs. They do it all in high-quality videos and high-res photos. And updates are daily.

Rabbit score: 90%
13 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites Add Fav
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Sep 15, 2010, updated on May 10, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some 4K UHD videos
  • daily updates
  • free live cam shows
  • no bonus sites
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • no sorting options

Do you like your women petite? If so, then ATK Petites will be a dream come true, because all its models are shorter than 5'4" and weigh 110 pounds or less. Most of the babes also fall into the 18 to 23 range. These sexy amateurs will blow you away in a mix of solo, lesbian and straight action.

Some videos actually show you the models having their measurements taken and then have an official weigh-in on one of those scales you see at the doctor's office. These scenes are lighthearted fun and, of course, you also get to see the girl naked.

There are lots of chicks who masturbate or use toys alone. You can watch lesbians use strapons on each other and there's quite an interesting mix of hardcore, including handjobs, blowjobs, footjobs and sex. Some of my favorite scenes end with the guy pulling his dick out at the last second and shooting his spunk all over the outside of the chick's pussy. Creamed poons just look so hot.

ATKPetites has around 7,348 videos that you can download in multiple formats, like RealPlayer, MPEG, QuickTime, Windows Media and MP4, including one for mobiles. You'll even find some 4K Ultra HD MP4s in the bunch. A lot of the flicks can also be streamed in an embedded player.

The 25,147 photo sets come with sharp high-res images that you can download in Zip files. I think my favorite stars a hot blonde named Nicole with a muscular older man. She's so tiny that he looks like a giant beside her! She's also so light that he's able to lift her above his head with her legs spread, so he can eat her pussy out. The scene ends with him cumming in her mouth and she lets the jizz slowly drip from her lips.

This collection is growing at a great rate, with updates multiple times a day. You don't get any bonus sites, but you do get access to a forum and there are frequent live cam performances to look forward to starring some of the site's models.

My only issue with the huge amount of content here is the fact that navigating through the many pages can only be done a few at a time. Yes, you can jump right to the first or last page , but that still leaves plenty of middle ones that require lots of clicking to get to. At least you can save your favorite scenes, so you don't have to try and find them again later.

ATK Petites definitely has some of the hottest nubile girls online and it features them in some impressive content. If that sounds good to you, you'll want to get yourself a membership and join one of the great sites in the AM Kingdom.

Latest Review Update

(May 10, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Nearly 50 new videos and almost 1,100 fresh sets of pictures have been posted.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jul 15, 2015

    STAY AWAY !!!! Normally all ATK sites work 3-4 days out of paid month. The webmaster admits that the sites are under hackers' attacks permanentely. I was fooled by these cheaters, wasted money. Hey, Rabbits, you said that the access issues had been resolved (Reply from RabbitsReviews Date:04/13/2015) But who is supposed to return my wasted money back into my pocket?? I don't need their appologizing, I do need my money back. Or I need free access for the month that was lost. Unless I get it I will keep sayng that ATK is the biggest crook in the adult industry. However, the content is mediocre, or should I say terrible? It is mind numbing repetitive and monotonous. Too adrn much dildos and masturbating.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:07/15/2015): Hello. I sent you an email. Until this comment, we have not received any word that there were any more access issues with the site. I'm confident we can help you find a suitable resolution, as everyone we have spoken with who had issues in the past found ATK to be helpful.

  • Edsworld
    By Edsworld on May 23, 2015

    Signed up to watch 4k vids only to find none.Most vids only so-so.Pics r only redeeming value.Also seem to post older vids as new ones.Not worth the price tag.

  • Nolefan42
    By Nolefan42 on Dec 29, 2014

    Constant errors when trying to download. See the error below: 503 Service Unavailable No server is available to handle this request. Complete waste of money.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:12/30/2014): Hi, Nolefan42. I sent you an email.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/15/2015): ATK has passed along this notice: Happy New Years! Our sites are back to operating on a normal update schedule and they should be working as they were before. All zip file issues and broken links should now be fixed and restored. We appreciate your patience through this whole ordeal and wish to again apologize for the issues we had from the DDoS attack and subsequent hardware failures. We have offered any member affected by this a free month at any of our sites, to participate in this please email our customer support team and include your subscription id, username and billing company, along with what site you would like. They will take care of you. Again we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the recent attacks on our servers.

  • Toto
    By Toto on Oct 13, 2014

    This site is a mix of lots of softcore and a small amount of hardcore. Navigation and search option are about par, photography varies from set to set. Some sets had photographers that knew what they were doing while others are very amateurish. The site has a fair amount of movies of varying quality. With video editing you can cut out the good stuff and toss the rest. The amount of material is huge but but the quality is so-so. Few girls are really hot but the majority have the "girl next door" look to them. Some are downright ugly. Cancelling was easy. Overall not a terrible site but nothing to get too excited about either.

  • vanpaymark
    By vanpaymark on Jul 20, 2014

    So I ignored the warning and signed up anyways. Reviewer "bob" labelled the downloads "painfully slow". That is an understatement. I'm getting download speeds of about 50 kbps on my 25 mbps network. That's right, 50 kbps. That is over multiple days and at different times of the day. The site is unusable. Sad because it looks like there is a lot of nice stuff on it.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers