Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Exploited College Girls

This hardcore amateur site brings together tons of college-aged cuties who love to masturbate, give blowjobs and have lots of hot sex and the flicks are high in quality. There's a download limit in place that keeps you from saving too many of the videos at a time, but it isn't set too high and you shouldn't let that keep you from getting a membership.

Rabbit score: 79%
26 Customer Reviews
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 10
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 12
Add to favorites Add Fav
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published May 03, 2008, updated on Nov 21, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • zipped high-res photo sets
  • can't save favorites
  • no advanced search
  • download limit

Let me introduce you to Exploited College Girls. All of these cute coeds are interested in higher education, but that doesn't stop them from fucking this dude on the side who films it all with multiple cameras. From the University of New Mexico to San Diego State, this guy is getting succulent pieces of college trim from all over the U.S.A.

The design of ExploitedCollegeGirls isn't anything fancy, but it's clean and navigation is smooth. All the videos can be accessed via the linked pages on the hompage and pics are available on each model's page. You get a large thumbnail of each sweet-looking coed, as well as a long description of how she fucks and how it all went down.

There are 435 videos. Some babes appear in multiple flicks and there's a decent variety of looks (basically from cute to super hot). The scenes give you masturbation, filmed photo shoots, hardcore fucking, anal screwing, DPs, incredibly hot threesomes and lesbian loving.

The flicks have an amateur feel. For example, there's lots of cutting, shots of equipment and outtakes that are left in. However, I really felt that each chick's personality was evident and the sex was good, plentiful and well-filmed with great lighting. For many of the older scenes, apart from viewing them in clips or full-length files, you can watch them from either a POV perspective or through a third-party's perspective.

The vids can all be downloaded, but the exact formats they come in varies. The newer ones come in a couple of MP4s, including an HD one. Older movies aren't always as impressive, but even the very worst of them still offer good or great-quality playback, so there's nothing to worry about when it comes to the quality. A new movie gets posted every seven days.

Pretty much every video comes with a photo set that either shows the girl posing and stripping or serves as a behind-the-scenes pictorial. All the pictures I saw were high-res and saving the approximate 415 photo galleries is easy with the Zip files.

Members also get full access to additional sites, namely Backroom Casting Couch, Broke Model and Net Video Girls. They added a new one since our last visit. Live cams are linked to, but to fully enjoy them you need to be willing to spend some extra cash.

Exploited College Girls is a good site with an impressive roster of models and hot coed content. If you're a fan of college-aged cuties, you'll have a good time with the collection. It does employ a daily download limit, but it's only set at 25GB.

Latest Review Update

(Nov 21, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Video quality has improved, as HD movies are now available. And more HD flicks are on the way.
  • Around 100 flicks have been added to the collection, with nearly as many photo sets.
  • A new bonus site is included with a membership.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 2 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 10
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 12

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • John.Lucien
    By John.Lucien on Aug 03, 2016

    Lots of unique content... definitely worth it. Lots of creampies. I joined thru Netvideo Girls and this makes up for all the other crap.

  • El.Gato.Negro
    By El.Gato.Negro on Dec 27, 2015

    A lot of unique content great girls not a fan of the 2 views in on shot but to each his own. The bonus content made it worth it for me

  • Bubba
    By Bubba on Aug 09, 2014

    Wanted to update my review. Maybe it's the setup but Jay has become almost as obnoxious as Steve was. His first year as new host was a big improvement but I guess the novelty of a civilian getting all the pussy he wants has worn off. He used to be fairly quiet but now says the same obnoxious crap over and over. For Ex: "Tell us when you cum, ok?" Dude if you can't tell when she's cumming you are lost. If he does manage to get one close he jams the POV Cam in her face and says "Are you going to cum? And be sure to look at the camera". He is never without the POV Cam which makes him a one arm fucker and if he's lucky enough to get the girl close his talking ruins any chance. The girls used to be consistently attractive but that has changed these past few months. There was one girl (Cami) who was probably as amatuer as it gets and smoking hot. She was almost orgasmic from the minute Jay picked her up. I counted six times she was ready to just lose her shit and Jay's incompetence ruined every one. His incessant dumb questions or stopping to fuck with the POV CAM or sheer stupidity cause a crash and burn every time. His fucking had passion when he was new. Now it's the same drill every time. I guess you get the point from here. I dropped my membership in June when I found myself yelling at the screen more than watching the lame action. Give this site a wide pass and save your money. Peace..

  • Bubba
    By Bubba on Jun 22, 2014

    Jay was a good change over Steve who says the dumbest shit and never shuts up. He sounds like a 13 year old who's never been with a woman before and is having a chance to make his jerk off fantasies real. What a Douchenozzle! Jay his replacement buddy says just enough to have a good time with the girls. But the point of the site is to get the girls off and neither of these clowns has a clue what turns one on. The chicks used to be hotter than and Jay looks like he's bored just working out a notice. Don't waste time here fellas.

  • aldo pix
    By aldo pix on Dec 26, 2013

    Steve is back!!!!! Yippee! Site was really slowing down without him. If u wanna know why read Kronk's spot on review about a page down. Anyhoo if u like seeing innocent girls exploited in a fun way then check it out. Steve might not be the perfect male talent but is much better than most. Thx for reading.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers