Hogtied

Rabbit score: 78%
    • $49.99/30 days

Hogtied

Award WinnerMoney Back GuaranteeMobile Friendly

Yeehaw! These lassoing Doms have got a whole corral of babes tied up so tightly that they have absolutely no chance of getting away. While the BDSM here is certainly consensual, one has to agree that the submissive chicks are gluttons for punishment in impressive HD videos. The intricacy of the knots is beyond compare and the kink is worth the premium charge.

Rabbit score: 78%
6 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Nov 25, 2004, updated on Aug 29, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • fetish bonus sites
  • user ratings and comments
  • very expensive membership
  • can't save your favorites
  • no sorting options

Hogtied is "the original source of erotic sensual BDSM." It's also one of the first BDSM sites on the Net. Although each scene features bound and tied-up submissive babes, the themes vary. They are by no means tied down to that type of content (pun intended).

You'll find all kinds of humiliation play, suspension, spanking, whipping, bondage, orgasm control and more on Hogtied. These subs enjoy every minute of it and are very obedient to the Master in charge (or sometimes Mistress). As the site proclaims in a small disclaimer at the bottom of the page, "no model was harmed during the filming of these movies." These stunners are simply gluttons for punishment.

The site provides you with 1,138 videos and vid cap sets and you'll find that many are shot in HD. The majority of the older updates are still good in quality, though. You can download all the vids in a format that'll work with your mobile device too. When you go to the video page, you'll find a full-length scene and you can also go one click further and get it in parts.

The suspensions and elaborate knots that bind these babes are truly incredible. Many of the people who set them up are experienced in the Japanese art of Shibari. When you see the complicated and aesthetically pleasing constructions, you'll know that bondage is indeed a true art form. Just keep in mind that, as one surfer mentioned, some of the newer scenes involve blowjobs and sex that for some distract from the BDSM.

You can post comments below each scene, but you can't save your favorites (something that was once offered) and an advanced search isn't offered. The lack of those two features is somewhat of an issue because when you're browsing the content, instead of page numbers you need to load more and more thumbs onto the same page until you have one long list. Not surprisingly, this makes finding that scene you really liked a difficult task.

Your membership now includes access to the entire Kink.com network (you will notice that you end up on the mega-site when you first sign in and then you can select whichever individual site you want to browse), so when you find yourself with a little rope burn, you can check out Device Bondage, Fucking Machines or Divine Bitches for a slight change of pace. There are over 20 bonus sites in all, so that should keep you busy for quite a while.

New scenes are usually added on a weekly basis, so you'll want to keep checking back for fresh material, but clearly there's already a lot to see here. The only possible downside is the price, which increased and is a lot higher than a lot of other fetish sites, but arguably it's worth it. You're bound to love Hogtied as much as I did, even if it's pricey.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 29, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • A membership is much more expensive, but you can now access all the Kink.com sites. They also changed the site's interface, but the navigation isn't so great anymore.
  • Ninety-four videos were added and updates continue to be weekly.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Mung
    By Mung on Feb 21, 2015

    Just joined only to discover they no longer ZIP?? I joined because you said they did. What up? It's a great site but this is a piece of information you want to get right.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/23/2015): Thank you for the comment, mung. Our review is due for an update. We'll confirm all of the information and proceed accordingly.

  • jordan
    By jordan on Jan 29, 2013

    it is so good

  • reviewer
    By reviewer on Aug 03, 2011

    A little disappointing; pricey, sort of boring, always dirty feet, and not a lot of variety (never any tickling. I think Dungeoncorp takes the cake here.

  • SMALL GOSSIP
    By SMALL GOSSIP on Jun 26, 2011

    The bondage in this article produces thousand united emotions to me, worried I for to feel attracted X) Hello from Peru ¡

  • Seabat
    By Seabat on Jul 20, 2010

    Ok, one of the premier bondage sites. I have been a fan since it started in 1998. It has had its ups and downs, but for the most part has been a pretty good site. Lately they have been copying the fad of turning pure B&D into fuckie/suckie videos. Mostly the suck kind. Hey, I don't pay to watch some other dude get his rocks off. I don't want to see some body elses dick on camera. I'm paying to see women tied up and tormented/teased. Please, keep your dicks in your pants and out of camera range! They have Sex & Submission for that type of content. They should be keeping Hogtied clean of that crap. I stopped being a paying customer of Hardtied for that very reason, and it looks like I might have to drop these guys, too. I am glad to see that they are continuing to present relative unknown models most of the time. This is a lot better than dragging out some tired old porn star, which they have done on occasion. The site has improved in the last month or two since they have brought Matt back to replace the boring Lochai. but Matt is one that needs to keep his pecker under wraps. All in all a petty nice site and if Hogtied doesn't trip your trigger, they have an assortment of other content that will be sure to put a glint in your eye, no matter which side of the plate you swing from. The Seabat

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers