Hogtied

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $49.99/30 days

Hogtied

Award WinnerMoney Back GuaranteeMobile Friendly

Yeehaw! These lassoing Doms have got a whole corral of babes tied up so tightly that they have absolutely no chance of getting away. While the BDSM here is certainly consensual, one has to agree that the submissive chicks are gluttons for punishment in impressive HD videos. The intricacy of the knots is beyond compare and the kink here is worth every penny!

Rabbit score: 80%
6 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Nov 25, 2004 , updated on Mar 31, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • many high-def videos
  • user ratings & comments
  • no zipped photo sets
  • no advanced search
  • no keyword tags

Hogtied is "the original source of erotic sensual BDSM." It's also one of the first BDSM sites on the Net. Although each scene features bound and tied-up submissive babes, the themes vary. They are by no means tied down to that type of content (pun intended).

You'll find all kinds of humiliation play, suspension, spanking, whipping, bondage, orgasm control and more on Hogtied. These subs enjoy every minute of it and are very obedient to the Master in charge (or sometimes Mistress). As the site proclaims in a small disclaimer at the bottom of the page, "no model was harmed during the filming of these movies." These stunners are simply gluttons for punishment.

The site provides you with 1,138 videos and you'll find that many are shot in HD. The majority of the older updates are still good in quality, though. You can download all the vids in a format that'll work with your mobile device too. When you go to the video page, you'll find a full-length scene and you can also go one click further and get it in parts.

The suspensions and elaborate knots that bind these babes are truly incredible. Many of the people who set them up are experienced in the Japanese art of Shibari. When you see the complicated and aesthetically pleasing constructions, you'll know that bondage is indeed a true art form. Just keep in mind that, as one surfer mentioned, some of the newer scenes involve blowjobs and sex that for some distract from the BDSM.

The 1,138 photo galleries are packed with hot pics. Some of the earliest shoots only come with medium-res pics, but most are comprised of high-res images. The sets range in size from over 150 shots to more than 350, so it's a shame that you can no longer download them in Zip files. You'll see the action in almost frame-by-frame detail. Maybe you can even try to figure out how to tie some of these crazy knots and they have a step-by-step video tutorial available.

You don't get any bonus sites, but you do get a discount to other sites in the network. When you find yourself with a little rope burn, check out Device Bondage, Fucking Machines or Divine Bitches for a slight change of pace. You will get access to a behind-the-scenes look at all the network's shoots, but this can be viewed by non-members too.

You can post comments below each scene, take part in a forum and even provide some of your own ideas for possible shoots. There's also a live show where you can watch as a video is filmed. New scenes are usually added on a weekly basis, so you'll want to keep checking back. You're bound to love Hogtied as much as I did.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 31, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Nearly 20 new videos and picture sets have been added.
  • Saving the photo galleries has gotten a lot more difficult, because you can't download them in Zip files anymore.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • By Mung on Feb 21, 2015

    Just joined only to discover they no longer ZIP?? I joined because you said they did. What up? It's a great site but this is a piece of information you want to get right.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/23/2015): Thank you for the comment, mung. Our review is due for an update. We'll confirm all of the information and proceed accordingly.

    reply
  • By jordan on Jan 29, 2013

    it is so good

    reply
  • By reviewer on Aug 03, 2011

    A little disappointing; pricey, sort of boring, always dirty feet, and not a lot of variety (never any tickling. I think Dungeoncorp takes the cake here.

    reply
  • By SMALL GOSSIP on Jun 26, 2011

    The bondage in this article produces thousand united emotions to me, worried I for to feel attracted X) Hello from Peru ¡

    reply
  • By Seabat on Jul 20, 2010

    Ok, one of the premier bondage sites. I have been a fan since it started in 1998. It has had its ups and downs, but for the most part has been a pretty good site. Lately they have been copying the fad of turning pure B&D into fuckie/suckie videos. Mostly the suck kind. Hey, I don't pay to watch some other dude get his rocks off. I don't want to see some body elses dick on camera. I'm paying to see women tied up and tormented/teased. Please, keep your dicks in your pants and out of camera range! They have Sex & Submission for that type of content. They should be keeping Hogtied clean of that crap. I stopped being a paying customer of Hardtied for that very reason, and it looks like I might have to drop these guys, too. I am glad to see that they are continuing to present relative unknown models most of the time. This is a lot better than dragging out some tired old porn star, which they have done on occasion. The site has improved in the last month or two since they have brought Matt back to replace the boring Lochai. but Matt is one that needs to keep his pecker under wraps. All in all a petty nice site and if Hogtied doesn't trip your trigger, they have an assortment of other content that will be sure to put a glint in your eye, no matter which side of the plate you swing from. The Seabat

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers