Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Kink.com

Rabbit score: 89%
    • $29.95/30 days
    • Save 25%

Kink.com

Explore a variety of kinky themes in the almost three dozen sites that make up this BDSM network. In mostly HD videos, you can watch as women are dominated by men, and men are dominated by both female and trans Mistresses. The production values are high and updates are almost daily. And you can explore your own kinky desires with the resources they provide.

Rabbit score: 89%
10 Customer Reviews
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Aug 28, 2016, updated on Aug 22, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • hundreds of HD movies
  • almost daily updates
  • mobile-friendly interface
  • some sites aren't updating
  • no advanced search engine
  • only vid caps

The Largest Producer of BDSM Pornography - Since 1997

Twenty years ago, Kink founder Peter Acworth was studying as a Ph.D. student of finance at the University of Columbia. He eventually left the world of academia to pursue a career in online pornography where he could further explore and celebrate his enthusiasm for BDSM. His first site was called Hogtied and it became an instant hit. Currently, Kink has become one of the biggest online platforms for BDSM and fetish porn and has built a catalog of over three dozen sites. It’s our top ranking site in the category featuring high-quality authentic productions, most of which were filmed in the San Francisco Armory.

Removing the Stigmas Around BDSM 

There's a lot of controversy around BDSM and fetish porn, but Kink does a great job of breaking down barriers through their mission and values. Their mission statement is "to demystify and celebrate alternative sexualities by providing the most ethical and authentic kinky adult entertainment.” The acts you’ll see here are all performed by real fetish enthusiasts who aren’t given any artistic direction. The site maintains a sex-positive and feminist sensibility with an emphasis on consent. This is evidenced through the many behind-the-scenes interviews with the performers who discuss their experiences before and after the shoots.

Explore a Variety of Kinky Themes

The three dozen sites that make up the network can be divided into the following niches: BDSM, fetish, gay, trans and Femdom. The site covers everything from foot worship, fucking machines, rope play, domination, corporal punishment, electric play, flogging, fisting, humiliation, suspension, speculums and much more. The network does an excellent job of tailoring their sites to different audiences and tastes. For example, those who are interested in taking things to the next level can visit The Training Of O and Kink University. Kink Men is geared toward those who identify as gay and bi.

Exclusive HQ Collection That Updates Daily

They've been filming porn for the last 20 years, which means they've accumulated quite the collection. There are 13,200 movies that update daily and the majority are in HD. Most are quite long, lasting a little over an hour. The production values are exceptional. Most were filmed in the San Francisco Armory, which is made to look like a medieval castle. The setting really sets the tone with a dark and twisted feel that makes it all so appealing. The performers are authentic and aren’t following a script or direction, which makes the sessions natural and organic.

With so many sites, you’d think it would be hard to get around, but Kink provides you with everything you need. The personal profile page, My Kink, is where you can keep track of your favorite scenes, channels and categories. There’s the option of browsing by site or by all the scenes, and there are tags and a category menu to help narrow down your search. You can also post comments and ratings.

More Reasons to Join Kink.com

Whether you’re already an active member of the BDSM community or are curious about the scene, Kink.com is the best place to explore your fetishes. At the heart of it all, they aim to create a safe space where individuals of different orientations can be their true selves and explore different parts of their sexuality. The thoughtfulness that goes into female-friendly and consensual sex is reflected throughout with behind-the-scenes features, outtakes, articles and interviews. The large resource section is informative and valuable to those who want to expand and grow within the community. The forums, workshops and blogs also provide an atmosphere that's open and welcoming.

This Kinky Collection Will Satisfy

After more than two decades, they're still going strong. You’re getting a kinky bang for your buck when you join this exclusive network. Not only does a membership include access to three dozen sites, but the production values are exceptional. It’s also the perfect place to start if you’re new to BDSM or want to explore it. There’s no limit to how much you can download and you never have to wait long for new content. The extras are informative and reflect the site’s philosophy of consensual sex and breaking down barriers. Kink.com is not just a BDSM site, but a fetish community that provides an enriching experience to both the adept and the curious.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 22, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The network continues to update almost daily. 

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Kink’s productions feature real BDSM practitioners in authentic scenarios, most of which were filmed in a medieval castle.
  • The collection brings you hundreds of HD movies with high production values.
  • A membership includes access to nearly three dozen sites that cover BDSM, fetish and Femdom themes.
  • They have their own live shows and cams. Immersive content can be accessed through KinkVR but it's not included in your membership. You would have to join it separately. 

 

WHAT SETS THEM APART

  • Sex-positive values with feminist sensibilities and an emphasis on consent.
  • The performers do an interview before and after their shoot to discuss their experience and remove stigmas.
  • They give BDSM workshops in the San Francisco area.
  • An extensive resource section with links to education, healthcare, social events, museums and archives.

 

A BRIEF HISTORY OF KINK.COM

  • 1997 - Peter Acworth launches Hogtied, the first site.
  • 2006 - Acworth purchases the San Francisco Armory for use as a production studio, a 1914 replica of a medieval castle.
  • 2008 - First gay site, Bound Gods, is launched under a new division, KinkMen.com
  • 2015 - Winner of XBIX Award for Adult Site of the Year.
  • 2018 - Alison Boden takes over as CEO, joining a growing number of female-run operations in the industry.

 

BEYOND KINK

Store 

Blog

BDSM News 

Resources

Forums

Workshops

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 29 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • bryan
    By bryan on Apr 17, 2018

    If you're into bondage, BDSM, electic play, anal stretching, and other taboos, this is the site for you. Kink is hands down the best at what they do. There might be some places that like to push to the extremes but the people at kink know how to push the edge and still keep it classy. The amount of time, and energy in producing content can be seen through the endless devices, contraptions, and scenarios they come up with.Just when you think you've seen every psition, kink manages to come up with a something new to catch your eye. The content and the amount of cantent are really what make the site. Being a part off the network will provide you with endless amounts of content from close to if not more than 20 sites. most of which deal with some form of bondage but other sites cover niches like femdom, TS, and Lesbian. The main issue I have with this site is the poor advanced search feature. Looking up models is the only thing that you can advance search. However some filters make it too complicated. However its not possible to advance search through all their sites for particualar things. Best way of going about this is sticking with the site that focuses on what your interested in. For example i you want to see a girl get gangbanged stick with bound gangbang or hardcore gangbang. The only other complaint I have comes to downloading. Rather than downloading from clicking a button, the site opens the video and then you must right click and save as. Im not sure if thats just for chrome but its kind of annoying but also a little thing to complain about. Overall kink is a fantastic site for anyone into submission, bondage, femdom, lesbian, BDSM, and anything else along those lines. The price is fair considering the amount of content you'll get.

  • Dev7on
    By Dev7on on Nov 24, 2017

    I just became a membership through the Black Friday sale and so far I love the content they provide. The only problem is that everytime I keep fast forwarding the video it buffers. I don't understand why it keeps doing that. It's worth paying but, I would highly recommend to subscribe this website when there's a sale or a discount. Paying full price is too expensive.

  • masterkam
    By masterkam on Sep 25, 2017

    The download speed is good. Queuing multiple files is not a problem if your bandwidth is fast enough. But you had to download it within one hours after click the download button. The token of the download link is good for one hour only. let's say if your avg. download speed is 10MB/S. You can only Queuing up 36GB around 13-16 videos at a time. Anyway, one hour valid token is a really annoying and that's why I take away one star.

    • masterkam
      By
      masterkam
      on

      Error 1006 Access denied - The owner of this website (www.kink.com) has banned your IP address . I change my ip address and download again, after 5 minutes of downloading, I got that error again. So the download is not unlimited?? Anyone can confirmed that? Thanks!

    • masterkam
      By
      masterkam
      on

      I tried to download the file one by one as ZgL5SHOqMDp3B mentioned. Kink.com still banning my new ip address. I did sent them an e-mail 5 hours ago. Haven't received a reply yet but they keep banning the new IP I use. The last time I got my IP banned was downloading the files one by one.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi masterkam. Thanks for the comments. Has their customer support responded? Are you downloading a lot at one time? If you want us to look into this for you, please drop us an email with your member info. I am emailing you as well.

    • masterkam
      By
      masterkam
      on

      Thanks for your help. Their CS hasn't response yet. At the time I got banned. I downloaded the movies with IDM, I put them into a queue, 7 videos at a time and 8 threads for each download links. So it generate 56 concurrent connections. After I got banned, I change my ip address by swap to another ISP(My home had multi wan), it works for another 5 minutes, then that ip got banned too. When the ip banned, I cannot even visit http://kink.com, it blocked me to access to whole site, including the support area. I waited for 6 hours and give it another try. This time I cleaned all of the cookies in the browser and login to download the files 1 by one. Unfortunately, they banned my ip again. So technically I think it has nothing to do with ip address. I think they have flagged my account. Any IP login into my account and download a movies will automatically got their ip banned for whole site.

    • masterkam
      By
      masterkam
      on

      I asked for help by sending e-mail to support[at]kink.com and I got the following reply from KINK. ***************************************************************** Thank you for writing in. Our IP blocks will start when a certain amount of download requests are made per second. They do expire after some time. We recommend that you download fewer videos at a time in order to avoid the IP block. ************************************************ 1) Certain amount of download->they didn't told me how much?? 2)(The ban) do expire after some time-> they didn't tell me when I got unblocked?? It would be great if rabbitsreviews worked with kink and disclosure every download limit that's in place.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi masterkam,. I'm glad they replied to you. I don't think there is a concrete limit that they have, but their system will just be tripped when a large amount of downloads are started. Are you unblocked now? I will inquire about a limit.

    • masterkam
      By
      masterkam
      on

      Yep, they had unblocked it. Thanks for your help!

  • jdiddy2017
    By jdiddy2017 on Jul 15, 2017

    Scored a month full membership to their entire network for 12.95 special for the 4th of July. Love the sites. Unlimited full HD downloads and high quality videos make this site worth joining. I really enjoy the Hardcore Gangbangs channel.

  • ZgL5SHOqMDp3B
    By ZgL5SHOqMDp3B on Apr 15, 2017

    Just a warning to people who use download managers. Kink policy is ". . .make sure you're only downloading one movie at a time, queuing multiple files at once can cause the error (401 Error)" When queued into a download manager, the file request is only good for about an hour. Apparently, file name tags are changed about that often to prevent members from setting up lists of downloads that are longer than 2 or 3 files.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers