Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Kink.com

Rabbit score: 84%
    • $39.99/30 days

Kink.com

All sort of fetishes are explored in the almost three dozen sites that make up this network. You'll see foot and electro play, women being dominated by men, and men being dominated by both female and shemale Mistresses. The production values are high and updates are plentiful each month. Hundreds of movies are in HD, making this site well worth checking out.

Rabbit score: 84%
9 Customer Reviews
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Aug 28, 2016, updated on May 26, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • hundreds of HD movies
  • almost daily updates
  • user comments & ratings
  • limited pagination
  • no favorites tracking
  • advanced search for model index only

Kink.com is mega-site that gives you access to nearly three dozen sites. And though they're all kinky, overall you can split them into three major categories: BDSM, fetish and Femdom. They seem to be on a mission to not only titillate fans of things like bondage, feet and public sex, but also to educate those who have had more sheltered lives, which they do well on Kink University, where those who've had more vanilla sexual proclivities can be exposed to life's kinkier possibilities.

You can also live vicariously through the female slaves who appear on The Training Of O, as you get to witness them learning the ropes, so to speak, about what it takes to be a sub to a Master like Owen Gray or Ramon Nomar. If you prefer to see women dominated by other women then you've got sites like Whipped Ass. And men are being dominated by women in the Femdom scenes on Divine Bitches as well as by shemales in the Transdom action on TS Seduction.

As far as fetishes go, you've got foot worship, girl-on-girl wrestling and fucking machines. They've also thrown in some scenes with transsexual beauties hooking up with female partners. There are lots of fetish-related elements throughout the sites and scenes. For example, there's often foot and boot fetishes touched on in the Femdom encounters, or when men dominate women.

They're adding one or two videos each day and you'll already find 11,732 movies. Clearly the quantity is impressive, so what about the quality? Well, it turns out that many are in HD formats whether you go with the best of the MP4s or Windows Media options. You also have a choice between clips and full-length versions. Oh, and you can also stream them online, but not in HD.

Most of the sites in this network had high-res images at some point, but now I would say that you can only count on finding vid caps. You also can't download them in Zip files although sometimes you'll see the option listed - it just doesn't link to anything. Oh, and the sets are much smaller than they used to be.

You can view all the latest and featured shoots from across the network or browse a specific site by selecting it from the "channels" section. Either way, they improved the navigation, because they've done away with the infinite scrolling, which had you loading hundreds of scenes on the same page (or nearly 2,000 when looking at all the updates across the network). They also only had a "more" button instead of page numbers.

However, there is still a bit of a problem, because although you can now jump to the last page in a single click or return to the first just as easily, you can only move forward or back several pages at a time between those two extremes. There are hundreds of page here so that's way too much clicking to be practical. And there's no way to track your favorites even! And although there's an advanced search engine dedicated to the model index, there's only a basic search for the content.

All in all, you're getting a lot of kinky bang for your buck if you sign up to this network. Besides already getting loads of diverse content, the production values are through the roof and they have a reputation for producing some of the best fetish/BDSM scenes online. Kink.com is easy to recommend, but they can definitely take some steps to make the site even better.

Latest Review Update

(May 26, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added around 440 videos and updates are usually once or twice a day as of late.
  • They added page numbers for easier browsing, but you can only skip around by several at a time, so in the end it's still too limited.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 23 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Dev7on
    By Dev7on on Nov 24, 2017

    I just became a membership through the Black Friday sale and so far I love the content they provide. The only problem is that everytime I keep fast forwarding the video it buffers. I don't understand why it keeps doing that. It's worth paying but, I would highly recommend to subscribe this website when there's a sale or a discount. Paying full price is too expensive.

  • masterkam
    By masterkam on Sep 25, 2017

    The download speed is good. Queuing multiple files is not a problem if your bandwidth is fast enough. But you had to download it within one hours after click the download button. The token of the download link is good for one hour only. let's say if your avg. download speed is 10MB/S. You can only Queuing up 36GB around 13-16 videos at a time. Anyway, one hour valid token is a really annoying and that's why I take away one star.

    • masterkam
      By
      masterkam
      on

      Error 1006 Access denied - The owner of this website (www.kink.com) has banned your IP address . I change my ip address and download again, after 5 minutes of downloading, I got that error again. So the download is not unlimited?? Anyone can confirmed that? Thanks!

    • masterkam
      By
      masterkam
      on

      I tried to download the file one by one as ZgL5SHOqMDp3B mentioned. Kink.com still banning my new ip address. I did sent them an e-mail 5 hours ago. Haven't received a reply yet but they keep banning the new IP I use. The last time I got my IP banned was downloading the files one by one.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi masterkam. Thanks for the comments. Has their customer support responded? Are you downloading a lot at one time? If you want us to look into this for you, please drop us an email with your member info. I am emailing you as well.

    • masterkam
      By
      masterkam
      on

      Thanks for your help. Their CS hasn't response yet. At the time I got banned. I downloaded the movies with IDM, I put them into a queue, 7 videos at a time and 8 threads for each download links. So it generate 56 concurrent connections. After I got banned, I change my ip address by swap to another ISP(My home had multi wan), it works for another 5 minutes, then that ip got banned too. When the ip banned, I cannot even visit http://kink.com, it blocked me to access to whole site, including the support area. I waited for 6 hours and give it another try. This time I cleaned all of the cookies in the browser and login to download the files 1 by one. Unfortunately, they banned my ip again. So technically I think it has nothing to do with ip address. I think they have flagged my account. Any IP login into my account and download a movies will automatically got their ip banned for whole site.

    • masterkam
      By
      masterkam
      on

      I asked for help by sending e-mail to support[at]kink.com and I got the following reply from KINK. ***************************************************************** Thank you for writing in. Our IP blocks will start when a certain amount of download requests are made per second. They do expire after some time. We recommend that you download fewer videos at a time in order to avoid the IP block. ************************************************ 1) Certain amount of download->they didn't told me how much?? 2)(The ban) do expire after some time-> they didn't tell me when I got unblocked?? It would be great if rabbitsreviews worked with kink and disclosure every download limit that's in place.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi masterkam,. I'm glad they replied to you. I don't think there is a concrete limit that they have, but their system will just be tripped when a large amount of downloads are started. Are you unblocked now? I will inquire about a limit.

    • masterkam
      By
      masterkam
      on

      Yep, they had unblocked it. Thanks for your help!

  • jdiddy2017
    By jdiddy2017 on Jul 15, 2017

    Scored a month full membership to their entire network for 12.95 special for the 4th of July. Love the sites. Unlimited full HD downloads and high quality videos make this site worth joining. I really enjoy the Hardcore Gangbangs channel.

  • ZgL5SHOqMDp3B
    By ZgL5SHOqMDp3B on Apr 15, 2017

    Just a warning to people who use download managers. Kink policy is ". . .make sure you're only downloading one movie at a time, queuing multiple files at once can cause the error (401 Error)" When queued into a download manager, the file request is only good for about an hour. Apparently, file name tags are changed about that often to prevent members from setting up lists of downloads that are longer than 2 or 3 files.

  • moforojo
    By moforojo on Feb 21, 2017

    Fantastic content, navigation is somewhat limited, and customer services leaves much to be desired. There is no 'unsubscribe' link to be found in the support section; you must email them and wait 24 hours or so for a reply. Be prepared to go an extra month on your subscription, and not to get your full extra months worth unlike more professionally run sites like Brazzers or BangBros. For this, one star reduction.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers