Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Karups PC

Rabbit score: 86%

Karups PC

Mobile Friendly

When you're looking to get lost in a sea of content, this is the place to turn. You'll find a variety of gals here in softcore and hardcore scenes. You'll feel like you're at the UN of porn! Sweet nubile babes are represented as well as beauties with a little meat on them and even some sexy MILFs. This is a great site with loads of high-quality content.

Rabbit score: 86%
37 Customer Reviews
2.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 23
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published May 03, 2005, updated on Jun 23, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • some 4K movies
  • almost daily updates
  • bonus sites
  • no user comments
  • no sorting options
  • limited trial

You gotta love Karup. Well, you don't have to love him, but you'll definitely love his site Karups PC ("private collection"). There are thousands of movies and tens of thousands of pictures and they've made some nice design changes as well. With a variety of sexy babes in high-quality porn, it continues to be in the Top 5 of its category. Hold on to your seats, guys and gals, because this is one hot ride!

KarupsPC doesn't look very different than it did the last time we were here, but they did add tags and user ratings. And you can still save your favorites and use an advanced search engine. Still no sorting options, though. The pagination isn't the best, but you'll still be able to find what you're looking for easily. 

You're likely to use that "favorite" function a lot with their great mix of hardcore and softcore porn. There is a lot of posing and stripping, masturbation, lesbian action, blowjobs and sex. Some of the content looks a little dated, which isn't surprising given that some of it was shot nearly 20 years ago, but new or old, it's all incredibly hot.

And they still offer you a ton of content. We're talking about (6,955 videos and 16,112 photo sets) photo sets (that photo set number is a tad lower than it used to be.) As if that wasn't enough, you also get access to everything on the Karups network including Karups HA and Karups Older Women. Plus, you can count on getting new content almost every day.

If you look around enough, you'll come across movies in Full HD and even 4K formats. You're more likely to find ones in HD, though. MP4 is the format nowadays, but older ones can only be downloaded as Windows Media files. The pictures are pretty impressive, too. You can treat your eyes to some high-res images and save all your favorite galleries in Zip files.

Video feeds are linked to, so there's even more for you to check out. With so much at your disposal, you're really getting an incredible deal when you sign up for a membership to Karups PC. Which you probably should be doing right now!

Latest Review Update

(Jun 23, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They continue to update almost every day and there are about 200 more videos.
  • There are over 16,000 photo sets, but that number is down slightly from our previous visit.
  • New user features have been added including tags and ratings.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 3 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 23

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • al.trod
    By al.trod on Aug 22, 2018

    The previous comment is right, this site is showing all signs of dying. Do not step into a bullshit, keep away. Really poor content. In my opinion the amateur camera operators have brought all the troubles to this site. It still can survive if camera men will be replaces on the spot and all customers' requests will be counted.

  • alikd
    By alikd on Jul 01, 2018

    Karups is not dying any more, it is dead already. Do not waste money. The resent design became primitive. They never offered any discount before. Never ! But right now you can join 3 sites for the price of one. However it is not recommended unless you want to wash 30 bucks into the toilet.

  • gregd
    By gregd on Mar 24, 2018

    I would recommend to replace the camera men. All of them. All listed issues are really exist. If this site wants to survive the content manager needs to do something.

  • albert
    By albert on Feb 25, 2018

    The content is remarkably poor. The camera operators must be idiots. The camera moves and shakes permanently, unnecessary zoom in and out are indescribably irritating. The photo sets are monotonous and boring. The pictures are out of focus.

  • anonim
    By anonim on Jan 03, 2018

    me personally non loving close fotos and filme. bueno camera operator must do both -- close and distancia camera. close filme boring,, i love see woman standing before camera full height nude . less masturb dildo por favor,. girls dancing and exercise nude full height bueno mucho, agradecimiento

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers