Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Karups PC

Rabbit score: 86%
    • $29.85/30 days

Karups PC

When you're looking to get lost in a sea of content, this is the place to turn. You'll find a variety of gals here in softcore and hardcore material. You'll feel like you're at the UN of porn! Sweet nubile babes are represented as well as beauties with a little meat on them and even some sexy MILFs. This is a great site with loads of high-quality content.

Rabbit score: 86%
29 Customer Reviews
2.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 17
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published May 03, 2005, updated on Mar 15, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • almost daily updates
  • great user interface
  • some nonexclusive content
  • no keyword tags
  • no model bios

You gotta love Karup. Well, you don't have to love him, but you'll definitely love his site Karups PC ("private collection"). There are thousands of pictures and movies here and the site remains very user-friendly. With a variety of sexy babes in high-quality material, it continues to be in the Top 5 of its category. Hold on to your seats, guys and gals, because this is one hardcore ride!

KarupsPC has undergone a redesign and it looks great. They changed the color scheme to red and beige and the menu bar was reorganized. It may have an odd name, but you'll most definitely want to remember KarupsPC for the future. Here resides one of the largest picture archives I've ever encountered, as well as a sizable movie collection to boot, and it's still growing.

You end up with 15,600 sets of high-res pictures and 6,507 videos. Seriously, you're going to need a lot of time to get through it all. If you manage to, well, hat's off to you. You'll find dildo action, steamy lesbian tonguing and hardcore fucking.

While certainly not as expansive as the picture archive, the video portion - split into two sections: softcore solo shoots and hardcore action - is no joke. The more recent vids can be saved as HD MP4s. You'll also get Windows Media files that look good. Many of the recent updates also include files for your mobile devices. Only some of the very oldest ones are mediocre in quality and split into parts.

Another thing I should mention is that the picture archive is totally separate from the movies, meaning none of the pics are digital captures, which is most definitely a good thing. The archive is divided into several categories, like amateurs, exotics, lesbians and older women. With such a wide variety of content, there's a little something for everyone.

There's also an advanced search engine. You can search by photo or movie and then choose action, breast size, clothing, ethnicity, hair color and setting. You can also search the models by name. One of the best things about this site is that it doesn't confine itself to one particular type of gal. You have the standard knockouts, but there are also older women, chubby gals and some ethnic lovelies. You can choose from over 5,650 beautiful models.

New content gets added almost daily. There are also bonus photo sets as well as video feeds. So when you tire of the humdrum activity on ordinary sites, come on over to Karups PC because it's one of the best. Its huge archive of models makes it an online destination you won't want to miss out on.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 15, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Thanks to frequent updates you'll find 639 new photo sets and 167 new movies.
  • The site was redesigned and it looks really good.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 17

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Bobbob
    By Bobbob on Jul 09, 2017

    If the webmaster is open to criticism and appreciates the feedback I would recommend to significantly increase the content quality. Both photos and videos are made really mediocre. All photo sets are tedious and repetitive, the videos are terrifically monotonous. The movies are nothing but mind numbing masturbating filmed with the shaking unfocused camera. The camera man has no concept of head to toe filming. Do not expect to watch the models in full height. Instead you will be offered endless annoying closeup and stupid anglers of filming. No wonder Karupspc' rank is remarkably low. And I just added one more " 1 " to its score.

  • Brent
    By Brent on Jul 06, 2017

    Keep away from this site. Do not waste money. It is the most unprofessional work in the whole adult industry. Just read all that comments below. Every single of them is right. I ignored them and got tons of trash for my 30 bucks.

  • StayofftheMoors
    By StayofftheMoors on May 22, 2016

    Content's OK but transfer/download throttling is REAL...extremely frustrating having downloads start fast and immediately throttle down to deliberately take hours to download Had to cancel for this reason

  • Pongo
    By Pongo on May 21, 2016

    complete waste of money poor quality photos ,this site has past it's best

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Dec 14, 2015

    THE BIGGEST DISAPPOINTING IN MY LIFE!!!!!! Totally unprofessional work. monotonous content, repetitive videos, terribly over used close up.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers