Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Lady Sonia

Rabbit score: 86%

Lady Sonia

She's a mature British Dominatrix with the class of a queen and the disciplinary skills of a teacher. Watch her dominate her male slaves with strapons and all the other necessary accouterments including latex, spiked heels and more. This mature horny housewife has lots of videos and many are in 1080p formats. You should definitely check out this sexy Domme.

Rabbit score: 86%
29 Customer Reviews
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 7
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Mar 08, 2005, updated on Apr 22, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • newer movies in Full HD
  • good user interface
  • bonus sites
  • no advanced search engine
  • no model interaction
  • pre-checked cross sale

Lady Sonia is the official site of Britain's premier fetishist. Spanking, bondage, fucking machines and many other kinky delights await you. This is her online world of decadence and punishment. When it comes to pain and pleasure, this mature British lady knows how to deliver a good time.

When you join LadySonia you're also getting access to the entire VIP Members network including Smoking Mina, Inked Andi and Banging Whitey, but when you sign in, you're taken immediately to LadySonia's content. It's dated and you can expect a new movie once a week. It looks like she's back to adding new photo sets, but not as frequently.

The 1,207 videos are in MP4 files that can be streamed and downloaded. Many give you Full HD playback, but some of the oldest are in SD files. Below the embedded streaming player you'll see thumbnails labeled with a timestamp and you can skip to that specific point. The 362 photo galleries are filled with high-res images. Zip files are available, which is great since the galleries average 250 pics per set.

The flicks mostly feature male slaves being subjected to tease and denial sessions, CBT, trampling and pony play. You'll also find videos with footjobs, medical/nurse play, bondage, latex, spiked heels, punishment scenes and more. It appears that not all the vids feature Sonia, but that doesn't make the action any less amazing.

I really enjoyed watching this mature lady pose in stockings and garters and then go to town on herself with a slim green vibrator. In another, this luscious woman is showing off for her hubby's golfing buddy. The video is shot from the viewer's POV, so it seems like Sonia is stripping and teasing you directly. She lays down on a bed and gives you a real hole-in-one to strive for.

Sonia continues to deliver original content that's high in quality and I was happy to see that she's back to updating her photo sets. I wish there was more interaction with Sonia, but, regardless, her site continues to be worthy of your patronage if you're looking for worthwhile Femdom content with an older woman.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 22, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Lady Sonia continues to update her site and has brought us 103 new movies and one new photo gallery. 
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 28 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 7

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • DonSC
    By DonSC on Feb 28, 2018

    The site has really gone downhill. i have been a member off and on for several years. Took advantage of Rabbit's discount and have had a very difficult time getting it cancelled, it is done through the site and not through one of the billing agencies. Can not get confirmation that it is cancelled. Sonia does random day updates, sometime taking as much as 2 weeks between updates, The other "included" sites are stuff from way back in time. Some of them I recall seeing when i first started on the internet, over 10 years ago, and is available though most porn search engines. Not worth the $12.95 discounted price. And I used to love Sonia's stuff, classy yet slutty, my favorite kind.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi DonSc. Thanks for the comments. Have you heard back from the site regarding your cancellation? If not, please drop us an email with your member information (email, username, date joined) and we can try reaching out to them on your behalf.

    • DonSC
      By
      DonSC
      on

      Thanks Amanda, I never did hear back from them, they did not rebill, so all is good regarding disenrolling.

  • Braxton.Vick
    By Braxton.Vick on Mar 13, 2017

    i loved her old content, there was so much femdom videos on her site. However, now most of those have been removed for various reasons with very little of her old content scattered on the internet, why this was done was beyond me and it was good content that was subsequently removed for no reason. now its just her masturbating, if you like that you like it me personally i loved the femdom videos she had a lot of.

  • Tulsaboy
    By Tulsaboy on Aug 21, 2016

    People love to see lady Sonia in full hardcore porn, not this tame watered-down stuff she's doing now. To me it's not worth it otherwise.

  • jonboy
    By jonboy on Aug 12, 2016

    The old site was much better and when I joined this time I missed a boxed that was checked and I signed up for a 2 day trial at 29.87 for an Unlimited Access Pass and while I was able to get it canceled I still got stuck for the 29.87 for 2 days. And on the old site I could download the content but on this new site it says I can but all I get is a chance to save the link! The only plus for me is I love women from Great Britain and there are several on there.

  • ER
    By ER on Jun 02, 2016

    Exactly half of 90 because it's half the quality with photos half the size of similar site norms. Most of the "photo" sets are low quality video caps not photographs. Some of the additional sites contain photos that are 400X600 on average, so micropix, almost thumbnails. Some of the sets are unique, at least to me, but that's probably because many were shot last century, I'm guessing. 12.50 is not a bargain. Half price but for only half the quality in the first place.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers