Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Ultimate Surrender

Rabbit score: 81%

Ultimate Surrender

Here you'll get female wrestlers who trade holds and battle until there's a clear winner. And the victors get to decide how they'll fuck their defeated opponents. You can watch the chicks fight and then make up in a lots of high-quality videos that you won't find elsewhere. The concept is a lot of fun, so why not surrender to temptation and check it out.

Rabbit score: 81%
11 Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Dec 10, 2004, updated on May 29, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • mostly high-def videos
  • bonus fetish sites
  • keyword tags
  • limited pagination
  • no favorites tracking
  • advanced search only for model index

Ultimate Surrender is the ultimate female wrestling site. It's where lesbian sex meets brute competition and the winner gets to fuck the loser any which way she wants. When you sign in, you'll be taken straight to the updates section with access to all the photos and videos.

UltimateSurrender continues to update weekly with a new movie. I'm not sure if you can still watch the scenes being filmed live, as I didn't come across any evidence of it during my visit. Still, you're getting loads of amazing matches. In fact, at this point, you can check out 940 videos that mostly offer high-def playback. You can also find clips and a set of vid caps for each. The movies last 15 minutes to 1 hour.

There's a live audience, so every good fight is that much better with screaming fans egging on the combatants. In addition to one-on-one, there are also tag-team matches. Seeing two victors demanding sexual services from two defeated babes is a double victory. Those watching get twice the eyeful and the winners get two times the slick pussy as a prize, even if they have to share.

Each match is a series of rounds. If female wrestling with a sexual twist excites you, this setup will have your libido in a headlock. Male viewers out there will be putting their chickens in a choke-hold of their own and female supporters will be dripping wet with something other than wrestlers' sweat. There are a couple of team matches to check out, too.

The info/stats section gives you an overview of all the female wrestlers with brief bios and win/loss records, along with details on the rules of engagement. A forum and store are available and there's a blog called Behind Kink, but it hasn't had a new post since 2016.

They've added page numbers to the site instead of that "more" button they had before, but it doesn't necessarily make the navigation any easier because you can only skip ahead a few pages at a time and there are tons of them here. It's too bad that there's still no advanced search engine (well, there is for the model index) or the ability to save your favorites, as that would make browsing all these pages much easier.

You get access to the entire Kink.com network with your membership, which is pretty cool and some of the sites are Everything Butt, Device Bondage and Foot Worship. The production values are high and female wrestling is definitely a different take on the usual Lezdom fare you see. Ultimate Surrender is a nice break from the usual and its sexual wrestling is arguably worth it.

Latest Review Update

(May 29, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates continue to be weekly and the site has grown by 45 scenes.
  • They removed the WMV format.
  • Although they've added page numbers, you can only skip ahead a few at a time.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 23 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • ZgL5SHOqMDp3B
    By ZgL5SHOqMDp3B on Apr 15, 2017

    Just a warning to people who use download managers. Kink policy is ". . .make sure you're only downloading one movie at a time, queuing multiple files at once can cause the error (401 Error)" When queued into a download manager, the file request is only good for about an hour. Apparently, file name tags are changed about that often to prevent members from setting up lists of downloads that are longer than 2 or 3 files.

  • Brad
    By Brad on Feb 08, 2011

    I was fucking looking at bdsm because I was curious. I come across Ultimate Surrender, and I saw a video. I'm like WTF? These girls look all fucking manly. They're all fucking ugly. I don't see how this shit turns guys on. I mean you might as well fucking see men wrestling each other. Two chicks or teams wrestling each other to fuck like a man. That's not even a fucking women. These are the most ugliest girls I have ever seen. Also the guys are fucking ugly too on the side. This shit just makes me think wtf is going on with the world. Ugly ugly women and worthless. They should grow a dick and a fucking beard. They should call it ugly man chicks wrestling. Fuck You!

  • Lucid
    By Lucid on Aug 02, 2010

    Pro: Everything Con:Need more Jayden Cole matches and i'd love to see oil in some matches.

  • freeDOM
    By freeDOM on Jul 31, 2010

    if they diddnt want to do it they wouldn't have accepted the position from their agent or casting director/Producer! I am a "Male Model" [different site & agency, I wish i could get Kink!] and there are a few (not all)but a few scenes i turn down because I am uncomfortable with them. the model must judge what is comfortable against the compansation which for this sort of thing is ample! Sorry, just sick of hearing the religious right about the dehumanization of women when none of them have the balls to see some hardcore gay porn! sometimes dehumanization is what gets you off! Love the open forum hate the haters(ironic!)!

  • Kyle
    By Kyle on Dec 14, 2009

    Like many others have said, I'm tired of seeing fake wrestling where the girls are smiling as they gently "defeat" their opponent. It's predictable and not very exciting. Ultimate Surrender has years worth of videos you have access to when you sign up. They have white, asian, latino, and black wrestlers. They have rounds to satisfy people with foot fetishes, people who like hardcore action, and people who like humiliation. The point system is also brilliant, and I think it's great how the girls who wrestle actually chat with the guys who watch their videos in the comments section! No other site I know has that.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers