Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Doghouse Digital

Rabbit score: 90%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Doghouse Digital

From one of Canada's top porn production companies comes a site that brings you lots of sex, lesbian play, fetishes, anal, squirting, gangbangs and much more. It's packed with lots of high-quality scenes and continues to post new ones. Other sites are included with your membership, but even if that wasn't the case it would still be worth joining on its own.

Rabbit score: 90%
4 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Dec 05, 2004, updated on May 31, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • mostly Full HD videos
  • bonus sites
  • no advanced search
  • pre-checked cross sale

Based out of Montreal, Doghouse Digital is one of Canada's largest adult production companies. They produce such hardcore series as "Born for Porn," "Chew On My Spew" and "Rear-Ended." So while the content on the site can also be found on DVDs, it's available exclusively online here.

DoghouseDigital has a good-looking interface and the site actually looks better than ever now that the design changed a bit. It's easy to see what's available to you, which at the moment is 1,104 videos (oddly, there used to be more). The quality isn't the same across the board, but you'll be happy to know that over 770 can be downloaded in a Full HD MP4 format. The high-def vids are easy to find because they're clearly marked. Also, you can seek them out via a category menu. If you prefer, you can stream the movies in an embedded player.

There are also 1,074 photo galleries that offer large high-res pictures. You can view the images in slideshows and download them in Zip files. The pics offer the same sexy sights as the videos, so they're definitely worth a look.

You'll find all kinds of hardcore sex acts, with lesbians, interracial match-ups and fresh-faced babes. There's cum-swapping, anal penetration, squirting and fetish-themed scenes for those looking for something that's kinky as well as raunchy. I also saw some large gangbang scenes and those looking for bisexual videos can find those here as well. The site really gives you a good variety of niches.

As a member, you get access to additional sites from the Mile High Media network, including Reality Junkies, Sweet Sinner and Sweetheart Video. They definitely add value to a membership and give you plenty to keep busy with between updates. Speaking of which, you'll be pleased to know that new content continues to be posted, with six fresh scenes in the last month. That's a pretty good schedule, though it used to be a bit more frequent.

It's great that the site's growing, but it's already pretty damn good with all of its high-quality videos. If you're someone who can appreciate awesome hardcore porn, there's a pretty good chance you'll appreciate all that Doghouse Digital has to offer. It's definitely worth checking out.

Latest Review Update

(May 31, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site has a brand new design and it looks great.
  • The video count has decreased by 69, but the photo set count increased by seven. There are also fewer updates per month (from 11 to 6).
  • Windows Media downloads are no longer offered.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 7 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • thepornguy
    By thepornguy on May 16, 2015

    That OMFG moment when you find out that lots of videos in this websites are "mixed of Gay and Girl-guy" ..i mean like WTFFF!!How can a straight guy would wanna see a straight video mixed with gay scene!!Huge turnoff for me. Luckilly i checked the videos and then never bothered to join this site..Btw, if u are a bisexual who watches both gay and straight porn, than it might be your site..

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thank you for the comment, pornguy. As of this post, there are 118 scenes out of the 950+ available scenes that are listed as bisexual. These are also the only scenes that feature male-male content.

  • JBLOUIE
    By JBLOUIE on Apr 09, 2014

    PRO, quality is good CON, with only 5 creampie scenes i will not be back

  • Peter Franssen
    By Peter Franssen on Mar 09, 2014

    This is a website that uses a cunning trick to rob people of their money by selling an additional membership of a website you never wanted, using tiny tiny little letters hidden on a spot nobody ever looks at (pre-checked cross sale). All websites that do this should be banned, and are not worth any time or money. I told them this but they did not even react...

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thanks for the comment, Peter. Always be sure to check our pricing section at the top to confirm if there are pre-checked cross sales, in order to avoid unnecessary billings.

  • Manjipemb
    By Manjipemb on Apr 09, 2013

    I have to give Doghouse Digital top marks. There is a MASSIVE quantity of exclusive goodies to be found on here. The scenes are very good and there are a lot of them in stunning High Definition. The site is a little different for the better as a lot of the scenes start clothed with deep tongue kissing and groping as arousal is clearly portrayed. The bisexual MMF scenes are particularly well executed with some great camera work Lingerie fans will not be disappointed, as quite a lot of the girls wear black hold up stockings under a disgustingly short mini dress The photo sets are with each scene and there are between 100 and 400 photos to each scene - again lovely definition and like watching the movie in slow motion! In built streaming is faster than most other sites and is stunning in portable devices The updates are about once a day and you cannot ask more than that. I took advantage of the Rabbit Review discount offer and goy in for only $14.95. One of the best deals Ive had considering the quantity and the quality In conclusion a great site and well worth spending the mine on a membership, which I intend to retain after the first month

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers