Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Wicked Pictures

Rabbit score: 86%
    • $9.95/30 days
    • Save 67%

Wicked Pictures

Those of you with a love of porn have likely seen productions from Wicked Pictures over the years. Now you can search through their huge collection to find the exact film you want. We're talking thousands of high-quality exclusive scenes! Group action, lesbians, straight sex and blowjobs await you. But if you want to download the vids, you need to pay extra.

Rabbit score: 86%
26 Customer Reviews
2.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 11
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Oct 25, 2004, updated on Jan 01, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • hundreds of 1080p streams
  • mobile responsive
  • great user interface
  • downloads require a VIP upgrade
  • no separate photo section
  • pre-checked cross sale

Wicked Pictures gives you incredibly hot pornstars doing what they do best. In hundreds of DVDs, including Bang My Asshole, Sex Appeal and Shades of Red, you can watch hotties like Stormy Daniels, Asa Akira, Jessica Drake and Anna Ray getting fucked hard and love every minute of it.  Note that Wicked has employed a condoms-only policy since 2004.

Entering the members' area, you're presented with the latest updates and a top menu bar lets you "explore" the site by scenes, movies, bonus videos or girls. If you know what you're in the mood for, either enter it into the search box, use the tags, or check out their extensive categories list that's neatly organized into subcats, like "positions," "apparel" and "# of people." 

There are 912 DVDs, which translates into 5,075 scenes. While some look modern and feature contemporary stars, others are dated, which isn't surprising given that some were originally released in the early '90s. You'll enjoy Full HD streaming playback as a standard member (other streaming resolutions are offered, too), but you have the option of paying extra each month for VIP access if you want to download them.

Making your way from one area to another is easy, but the pagination is somewhat limited. Thankfully you have some handy features like tags and categories to find something specific and there's also a basic search. You can save your favorites and leave comments and ratings. 

Since there isn't a separate photo area, it's tough to get an accurate count. Most movies include a gallery, but some don't have any. I think it's safe to put the amount at around 4,900 photo sets. They're high-res among the newer sets and you can view them in timed slideshows and save them in Zip files.

You get a new DVD each week (which brings with it 4-5 scenes). In terms of extras, there are bonus movies and links to archived cam performances with famous porn stars. Members can also get discounts on other porn sites. A cam site is also linked. Wicked Pictures gives you amazing porn featuring some of the best talent in the industry.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 01, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There are 20 more scenes on the site and you get a new DVD weekly (usually with 4-5 scenes). 

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 11

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • rodmor
    By rodmor on Mar 13, 2018

    Good pornsite. Very fast downloads, once you upgrade to VIP, but totally worth it. Very easy to use browsing. Best of all, action is yummy. Recommended.

    • drona
      By
      drona
      on

      They have quality content but paying again for downloads is just not worth it for me.

  • ZadokP
    By ZadokP on Jan 22, 2018

    As someone who has been a member of Wicked on-and-off for many years I think the review is accurate. Most of the action is girl-boy but with plenty of variants such 2-girls-and-a-boy, 2-boys-and-girl, girl-girl and even a few orgies. If you're into 'gonzo', action only, porn you should be aware that the scenes are part of a DVD and sometimes start and end with a few minutes of story line.

  • imcool
    By imcool on Dec 26, 2017

    you don't need to pay premium to download :(

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi imcool. Thanks for the comments. Are you saying you are able to download the movies and did not purchase the premium membership?

    • imcool
      By
      imcool
      on

      no. I meant even for the one month trial, why is it required to pay premium when other websites let you download?

  • Beekinof.Light
    By Beekinof.Light on Dec 03, 2016

    I have to admit, even when condoms are used the content is hot. I usually don't like looking at porn if they have condoms because it just takes away from the scene but wicked managed to pull it off.

  • BiggusD
    By BiggusD on Oct 09, 2016

    To be honest this is not a review but I have a question- I noticed that there is a wicked.com site AND a wickedpictures.com site. What is the difference between the two?

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers