Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

ATK Premium

Rabbit score: 78%
    • $29.99/30 days

ATK Premium

On this big site you'll see lots of high-quality videos and photos starring some of the most beautiful amateurs in porn (and some pros). Watch them indulge in the most primal sexual acts, with blowjobs, masturbation with fingers and toys, lots of great sex and phenomenal lesbian action. Best of all,pics get posted almost every day and everything is exclusive.

Rabbit score: 78%
18 Customer Reviews
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 6
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Aug 07, 2004, updated on Sep 03, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • many Full HD videos
  • frequent photo updates
  • no recent video updates
  • no sorting options
  • not mobile-responsive

ATK Premium offers you a look at the models you already love (like Skye West and Dakota James) as well as many hot new amateurs you'll come to know and love. From downloadable movies to high-quality photographs, artistic nudes, stories and more, this is a site to visit. 

ATKPremium's design has separate sections for the movies and photos and there are thumbnails representing all the content. But you can only skip ahead a few pages at a time or jump right to the last page, which leaves many middle pages that take many clicks to get to. Having access to a drop-down with page numbers would be a welcome addition. 

You can drop comments, rate the material and save your favorites, so overall it's a pretty user-friendly experience. There's also a pretty comprehensive advanced search engine. You can look for models by name or find all the shoots by a specific photographer. Find women with specific physical attributes or use the keyword tags to find something specific, like vibrator, trimmed pussy or black hair.

An advanced search with only the "videos" button filled in is the best way to confirm that there are exactly 4,256  movies in this collection. Multiple formats are available, including one that works with mobile devices. The older videos aren't as high in quality as the newer ones, which are mostly in Full HD. There's also an embedded streaming player. Searching with just "photosets" selected reveals over galleries that bring you high-res images to download in handy Zip files.

Some of the spreads are very clever and fun. One of my favorites has pictures being taken through a keyhole. Although, when's the last time you saw a keyhole that you could see through? It must've been shot in a really old house. You can browse the galleries according to categories like erotic-artistic, toys and solo. There's also a lesbian section and one where chicks have sex with guys.

New pics are added almost every day, but they are no longer updating videos. Nevertheless, ATK Premium has a lot to offer you. You'll definitely find some prime amateur beauties here to fuel your horny fantasies. Whether you're in a soft or hardcore mood, there will be more than a few hotties to satisfy you. And if you need more, you can check out the archived cam shows included with a membership, or follow the links provided to live cam babes.

Latest Review Update

(Sep 03, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • New photo sets continue to be posted daily, but they are no longer updating with new movies. The counts increased by 321 sets. 

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 6

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Brent
    By Brent on Mar 23, 2018

    All ATK sites have significantly changes last a few years. They became monotonous and boring. The videos are similar like they were cloned. Do not expect to see anything but vaginas and ass holes. If you are looking for the modes taken head to toe - do not consider ATK. If you subscribe these sites get ready for overused close up. Nothing but close up. The camera men must be idiots.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Sep 13, 2015

    I had same issue like other reviewers on this page. I subscribed this site a couple of months ago, it kept showing page error message. I was able to use it just two or three days instead of paid month. However I figured that camera operator was not professional a bit. Other commenters are right: all models shown "legless" due to over used close up. But page error message was the worst part. Keep away, do not waste money.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. You had left a comment before regarding the same issue. I contacted you, but you hadn't replied.

  • Pickyporn
    By Pickyporn on Aug 07, 2015

    I joined this site three days ago based on the crtics review. I want my money back. I'm used to having to look through tons of shit to find anything I like but when they said 8000 videos I figured there would be enough there to get me something. But this site had everything I hate (plus where in the hell are those 8000 videos? There's nothing even close. After dredging through about a hundred I found 2 that were really worth downloading among my most common problems: bad acting and mugging to the camera (if I'm watching solo I want her to never even acknowledge she's being watched let alone suddenly ask me "is your cock hard (which simply reminds me there are other dudes out there. I wouldn't be at a solo site in the first place.) And do any of these women even have legs below the knees? You don't have to have a foot fetish to actually want to see a beautiful women pleasuring herself from the tips of her toes to the top of her head. And finally the videography is God aweful. Damn camerman go to some fucking clasess on shooting professional video. This site is simply aweful. You got my money for one month. You won't get it for two (and I really wanted to be able to give it to you!)

  • Volte
    By Volte on Jan 08, 2015

    After the first half hour I got a 404 bad gateway error message and then after subsequent log-ins, other error messages all having to do with bad gateway, timed out or website can't be found. I don't have a download manager or do anything unusual like log in from a different computer. This is the only site this has ever happened to me. I've subscribed to this site many times over the years but this is my first time in over 2 years. With each subscription the site seems to get worse. On the bright side I did manage to download sets from a couple models, like Mia Malkova. Their recent updates and models seem to be getting better.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, Volte. I sent you an email.

  • bocomojoe
    By bocomojoe on Dec 17, 2014

    I recently joined ATK Premium on a special offer. My experience was not good. It appears they have removed most of the content. Most of the sets were very old, and most of the content appears to be gone since the last time I subscribed. After the first day I was blocked and was not able to get back on the site again, just getting page error messages. I joined 2 other ATK sites, also on a special offer deal, and had the same no-access issues. It appears to be a universal problem with ATK, which appears to be under new management. I will not be subscribing to ATK again.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi bocomojoe. I sent you an email. We have spoken with ATK and they are aware of the issue and working hard to correct it. In the meantime, I have emailed everyone who has left comments and we will work to find a suitable resolution for everybody.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers