Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Karups Older Women

Rabbit score: 84%

Karups Older Women

This site is a really good place to get yourself some mature content. It updates frequently and already offers a lot of hot porn, with a great mix of softcore and hardcore material. The majority of the videos and photos are exclusive and it's all very high in quality. Those of you on the hunt for horny mature babes really ought to take the time to visit.

Rabbit score: 84%
9 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Jan 05, 2007, updated on Nov 17, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • high-quality content
  • frequent updates
  • bonus content
  • some nonexclusive content
  • no keyword tags
  • no sorting options

Karups Older Women is an amateur site aimed at lovers of mature babes. I've always believed that a mature woman is a welcome addition to any healthy porn repertoire and here you'll find ladies who are well into their 40s. Age touches the corners of these women's bodies and faces, but they work at looking good. In other words, those who adore experienced women get exactly what they want.

KarupsOlderWomen has a new look. In fact, you now have to go through the Karups mega-site to get to it. Whether you enjoy softcore or hardcore porn, you should be pretty happy. You really get a good mix. You get plenty of opportunities to see babes slipping out of their clothes and pleasuring themselves, and just as many chances to see hot ladies going at it with other girls, giving blowjobs, having wild sex and taking part in threesomes.

Something else worth noting is that navigation could be improved. There's a lot to see and it's spread out across many pages. Making your way through them often requires some effort, because you can't jump to specific pages or even right to the first or last one. You can usually move ahead or back by up to 10 pages at a time and it does help, but it can still require lots of work to reach those final pages, even with the content spread out into subsections.

There are currently  3,134 videos and 5,292 photo galleries. The vids and pics are grouped together based on theme.  It's helpful when you're looking for something specific, but you may still want to use the advanced search (look for it under "My Karups") to find whatever it is you're in the mood for. You'll also want to take advantage of being able to mark things as favorites.

While there's already a ton of porn to dig through, there's still more on the way. In fact, you can count on getting new mature-themed content almost every day. The stuff we're being treated to at the moment is very high in quality. We're talking about movies that you can stream and download in HD (and sometimes even Full HD or 4K) and high-res images that you can download in Zip files.  Some of the older stuff isn't as impressive, but that's to be expected given that there's content that dates from over a decade ago.

I have to say that some of these babes look amazing, but, then again, some of them are only in their 30s. Even the ones who show their age have banging bods. You'll see some ethnic women and quite a few Eastern European beauties. I'm mostly into hardcore myself and I can say that the sexual experience these hotties have acquired is put to good use - the way some of them can take a monster cock in their mouths, pussies and asses is quite impressive.

Members get access to video feeds and are also given free credits that can be used for live cams. On top of that, there are also bonus sites that one can visit, namely Karups HA and Karups PC. These extras are hardly necessary, but they're appreciated all the same and help to give you even more bang for your buck.

Honestly, Karups Older Women is a great site for people who can appreciate ladies in their prime who have the confidence, horniness and sexual skills to pull off great porn scenes. It's definitely worth joining if you have a taste for mature babes.

Latest Review Update

(Nov 17, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Nearly 300 new movies and over 520 fresh sets of pictures have been posted.
  • Some Full HD and 4K vids have become available.
  • Bonus sites are now included with a membership.
  • Windows Media downloads are no longer offered.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 3 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jul 15, 2015

    Really mediocre adult site. The camera men and photgraphers are amateur. The content is monotonous and repetitive. CLOSE UP IS IRRITATINGLY OVERUSED. The worst part is that the webmaster doesn't care about customers' feedback. Don't request anything - you will never be heard. The cancelation takes up to 6 months, and your card will be charged after you canceled - or you think that you canceled this bull. Stay away, or use it at your own risk. But don't say that you were not worned.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thank you for the comment. I sent you an email. This is the first we've heard of cancellation issues with Karups. I see you have left many comments recently on several sites complaining of cancellation issues ranging from two to six months per site. If you ever have any cancellation issues and can't them resolved, contact us and we'll intervene.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 28, 2015

    I really hope some one from Karups see's/here's about this revue & alters the site for the better admittedly my taste in porn is kind of particular, I like ass, hot woman of ages varying everywhere from 20-50 spreading their ass cheeks & showing of their ass holes playing & toying with their anus's & now & again putting a toy up their back passage. I like solo porn(photo's & movies) that really puts me in the moment makes me file like I'am actually their performing lewd & unsavory acts with these beautiful creatures. There once was a time when Karups did these things and their content(not all of it though enough to keep me happy) was: Dirty, LEWD, RUDE, DARING & PROVOCATIVE. I say WAS because although the women are still cute & hot, a lot of the content has become stale & boring I trawled back a year & I was hard pressed to find anything I liked enough to bother downloading it. Their seems to have been a change in site culture,(their photographers) there was at least 2 who's work I recognize from other sites Toby Garret - who could once be relied upon to get incredibly rude result from fairly ordinary women, now seems bored & uninspired & doesn't appear to even be trying any more & Alicia Silver. Alicia Silver could always be relied upon to bring out the dirty girl in her models but for some reason non of her work has appeared at Karups for at least a year. Bitterly disappointing, but I keep coming back, hoping that THIS TIME will be better than the last time but alas this was actually the worst I have seen it. Oh well all I can do really is wait & hope it gets better again *SIGH*

  • Paul
    By Paul on Apr 24, 2012

    The picture and video quality is excellent, updates are regular but my biggest disappointment is with the contents. "Older Women" does not describe the models properly unless you are eighteen - twenty years old. MILF or Cougar might be a better name for the site because there is an obvious absence of truly older women. I also found many photo galleries too bland with most sets overwhelmingly shot in portrait format, with the women getting undressed way too quickly out of their three items of clothing. Three days into my membership and I was bored to death. I would recommend this site to younger subscribers for whom 30-35 is old, older subscribers who are looking for contemporaries will be disappointed.

  • John
    By John on Mar 09, 2012

    Good site. Not as many features as its older cousin AllOver30, but a good site nevertheless. No bios. Most softcore shoots are not hard enough, although it has to be said some are! More women sixty and over would enhance the site.

  • respect
    By respect on Oct 16, 2010

    good site and classy models - some shooting are a bit boring - but this is the photographer rather than the model. WIn any case worth to peek a boo

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers