Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Shemale Yum

Rabbit score: 89%
    • $35.99/30 days

Shemale Yum

These yummy shemales will have you licking your lips at the sight of their delicious-looking shlongs. Every race and body type is represented, from post-op Tgirls to babes with monster cocks. There are thousands of videos to take in and shemale fans will appreciate the high quality. The fact that it's still growing will have you coming back again and again.

Rabbit score: 89%
54 Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 27
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 12
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jun 06, 2005, updated on Apr 02, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD videos
  • updates almost every day
  • advanced search engine
  • no sorting options
  • a little pricey
  • limited pagination while browsing

Shemale Yum is a premier shemale site and it remains a top choice for many fans. After all, it's one of the best collections of dick-toting, tit-bouncing, ass-swaying transsexuals I've ever come to appreciate - or have cum to while appreciating. I'm glad to see that it's possible to find a shemale site that isn't trashy.

Don't get me wrong, because I love me some trash like everybody else. However, sometimes you like a taste of class when you're checking out ass. This T-zone is definitely a cut above the rest with some of the best girls from around the world, including Brazilians, Asians, Canadians and Brits. And it just keeps growing! They post new content almost every day of the week. The only day you won't get something new is Sunday.

You'll find 4,958 videos on the site and all of them can be downloaded and streamed in MP4s in multiple resolutions. Many are in Full HD, with the newest providing incredible 4K downloads. It's also worth mentioning that even the older ones seem to have been reformatted to a higher quality.

There are a lot of solo scenes, but you'll get quite a few hardcore ones, too, and those are my favorite. Luckily, there's an advanced search engine that makes it easy to find what you're looking for, like men fucking trans women, them fucking males or females, tranny-on-tranny action and threesomes combining partners of various genders.

There are also 6,004 photo galleries. Older shoots often have small photos and they're not always that crisp, while the newer ones have nice high-res images. All the sets can be downloaded in Zip files, but there are no automatic slideshows. Once again, the search engine is your best friend.

You'll find post-op transsexuals and chicks with extra-large dicks as well as choose between solo and hardcore action. Some of the models are glamorous and glossy and look like pornstars. Others are more down to earth in their appearance and have more of an amateur appeal.

When browsing the updates, you'll find yourself being forced to navigate through pages and pages of content and never being able to move ahead or back by more than 10 pages at a time, which is annoying. What isn't annoying is all the user features, like tags, comments & ratings, sorting options and a favorites section. If you like a specific photographer's work, you can filter the search results to show only that person's content.

Some of our surfers have high praise and others seem quite negative. One of the issues people have is with the camerawork and lighting, but I think that's because a lot of the scenes are shot on the fly in all kinds of places. You're not just seeing the same old pornstars in a studio. Still, even if you might feel like the angles could be better or the lens more in focus, you're still left with a lot of high-quality porn.

No site is perfect, but when it comes to our surfers' positive feedback, time and time again they've pointed out that you'll see trans performers here you won't see anywhere else. You'll also get a forum, bonus videos, model of the week and social media feeds. In the end, Shemale Yum's exclusive collection definitely gets my recommendation

Latest Review Update

(Apr 02, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 144 videos and 146 photo galleries. Updates are on a near-daily basis, although new content doesn't appear to ever be posted on a Sunday.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 27
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 12

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Mar 28, 2016

    Thank you for your reaction - I am very happy to be proved wrong. However, my first experience of the site was exactly as described. Somethimg must have been going wrong somewhere. So far, I find the site totally unbalanced, with only 7 videos not inolvimg men and fewer than 100 with shemales as the 'active' performer, but I will refrain from further comment until I have explored the whole site thoroughly. The site should make it clear before people join it that it is really a solo TS site. Also, it is not clear what 'hardcore' means.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      *Comment edited to adhere to community standards.

    • GroobySteven
      By
      GroobySteven
      on

      I don't know how we can make it any clearer? Every update is shown on the site tour/preview and it's clear which ones are solo and which ones are 'hardcore'. If you don't know what 'hardcore' means, I'll be happy to explain it - this is when two performers interact sexually (penetration). You complain on one hand about there not being enough hardcore and on another, that there are 'only 7 videos including men' ... !?!? That's how we make hardcore - male performer with TS performer.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Mar 18, 2016

    Will Peters' review persuaded me to join. From it one would never have guessed that out of 205 pages there are only 24 hardcore videos, almost all featuring males, who in my opinion, are totally unnecessary in a TS site.. A search showed only 2 TS on TS videos, one of which is a bonus borrowed from another site and the other features a rather elderly unattractive TS. A further search showed only 6 videos involving females. This "advanced" search feature often claimed there were no answers to even obvious questions. Many searches even took me to Rabbit's Review instead of to somewhere in Shemale Yum! The site (4622 own videos?) is clearly a TS solo one with a tiny number of exceptions. Your review is totally misleading and I am more than disappointed.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. I sent you an email. We do note in the review that the site is primarily solo action, but there are more than 24 hardcore scenes in the entire catalog.
      Update: To be certain, I asked a senior writer to go through the members' area. His response: "There are 303 hardcore videos and 338 hardcore photo sets. You can find them by selecting the advanced search option at the top of the page. And then selecting movies or photos from the dropdown menu for media type along with filling the "Hardcore - all" checkbox. You can also filter for specific types of hardcore hookups using the checkboxes, like threesomes+ and TS on TS."

  • John
    By John on Aug 03, 2014

    In the past Shemale yum may have used models from other countries but now it almost all models located in USA which is certainly not a bad thing. Grooby has other sites for models in other locals. Shemale Yum updated regularly with 7 new scenes a week and they have a large collection of models. Some are rough around the edges or early in their transition and not everyone's cup of tea but they also have a lot of cute girl next door types plus all the American stars. Pretty much every known American tgirl star has shot for Shemale Yum and most of the time it was their first shoots. On the other hand, the customer service and direction on their videos leave a lot to be desired. As stated on previous reviews. The owner has an arrogant condescending attitude toward his customers. The videos are all lazy gonzo type shoots with many of the solo scenes (almost all of the scenes are solos) having a boner killing male voiced director interviewing the models or there's no dialog at all. There's not a lot of the groping like some of the other Grooby sites but there is a lot of room for improvement on the direction side. A competing site called Shemale Strokers does a far better job of directing their videos. Pros: Huge selection and wide variety of models with scenes from big stars, also. Regular like clockwork updates. Cons: Poor customer service. Lazy crappy, un-erotic direction on their videos. All grooby sites have a lot in common. With consistent updates and a good selection of girls but poor respect for the customer/viewer in both service and video production. The directors working for Shemale Yum are not as bad as Franks tgirl World or Shemale Japan but quite inferior to the competing site Shemale Strokers.

  • Jack Sprat
    By Jack Sprat on Dec 30, 2013

    They've just completed two of the best updates EVER seen on ANY website for Xmas and New Year, Caiden Hall, Miranda Meadows, Kelly Klamour, Jackie Braxton, Michelle Firestone, Meagan Ortiz, the list goes on and on. If you're looking for big photoshopped, overblown lips, massive false boobs, girls who look what you'd expect stereotype shemales to look at - look elsewhere. If you want gorgeous girls who wouldn't look out of place on any website or modeling anywhere yet with that bit extra, this is the place. Simply unsurpassed Pros : everything about the site Cons : Apart from showing us more and more material, none.

  • chops
    By chops on Dec 15, 2013

    Shemaleyum is my favorite shemale site. I've been a member on and off for over ten years and while I sometimes get tired of it, I always come back. I consider myself straight, but these "girls" make me come as hard as I ever have. They sometimes get a little on the manish side, i.e. a guy with bolt-ons, but that's rare. Usually the models are striking and sexy and make me blow - massively! Pros - gorgeous models, good browsing, tags, model directory,and streaming. Cons - Occassional streak of "manly" girls, but that is very rare. Coming Soon section could be better designed.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers