Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

MET Art

Rabbit score: 91%
    • $14.99/30 days
    • Save 50%

MET Art

Without a doubt, this is the best softcore site we've ever reviewed. Boasting the largest and most elegant collection of nude art in the world, it delivers on both quality and quantity and brings it all together with some of the most spectacularly beautiful models you will ever have the pleasure of viewing. This erotic destination is definitely worthwhile.

Rabbit score: 91%
130 Customer Reviews
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 62
  • 4 stars 20
  • 3 stars 15
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 28
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Flash!
This site is scored on its photo content—not videos!
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Aug 19, 2005, updated on Jun 24, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • gorgeous high-res galleries, with Zips
  • daily photo updates
  • very well organized
  • short movies
  • no bonus sites
  • pre-checked cross sale

MET Art offers one of the largest, freshest and classiest collections of nude art in the world! The site's focus is on erotic softcore photography, not raunchy pornography. True icons of photography, such as Jacques Bourboulon, Peter Dominic, Tony Wards and Roy Stuart, use the site to display their gorgeous artwork.

Not much has changed since our last visit except that it continues to update and bring you gorgeous content. Once inside the METArt members' area, the content is labeled clearly in a top menu bar, so the navigation is straightforward. You still have the choice to view the old version of the site. The difference between the two is the way the content is organized.

On the old version, each year has its own section of content, with the oldest located in an archives section. The new version, on the other hand, has all the content available in one single section. You can sift through 285 pages of galleries from 1999 to 2017 and 24 pages of movies from 2000 to 2017. You can also use the advanced search to isolate all the photos or all the videos.

The images are available in medium-res and in two high-res sizes. The smallest size may not be as big as the other two, but it's just as clear. All the sets are downloadable in Zip files. What they refer to as a "medium" size is already fairly large compared to what other sites offer, while the largest version contains huge pics that practically explode off your screen. You can also download the cover photo in two versions. The "clean" cover is the version without the logos. At present there are 17,077 galleries.

The site is updating several times a day with new photo sets that promote beauty, art, nudism and high-class photography. These beautiful, natural babes are captured in sensuous, professional and dazzling photos of the highest aesthetic quality. A search tool is available to find a particular model and you can also subscribe to their newsletter. Other areas include a model index and blog.

There are also 1,392 movies (some are broken up into parts). You have a variety of download options depending on how old a scene is, with the current movies being available in several sizes of downloadable and streaming MP4s. The quality varies, but the newer flicks are in Full HD. The videos are approximately 4 to 10 minutes in length and they update twice a week.

Each time we come back, we're impressed by how much bigger and better the site is and it excels at consistently delivering exquisite, unique photography I haven't come across anywhere else. If you love softcore photography, MET Art offers you a high-quality, artistic collection of truly stunning beauties. More than 80 photographers, ranging from freelancers to legends, showcase some of the best erotic art you'll find anywhere online.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 24, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site has shared 653 new galleries and 50 new movies. Updates continue to be twice a week for the movies and several times a day with new galleries.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 62
  • 4 stars 20
  • 3 stars 15
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 28

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Natan
    By Natan on Dec 03, 2017

    It seems to me that you guys overestimated this site. Yes, it features lots of girls, however the average photo's quality is pathetically low. Lots of pictures are out of focus, and the web master doesn't care about it a bit. The most of photo sets are repetitive. Some of photographers never take the models head to toe. Others over use close up. Due to over used editing lots of girls look bloodless. Nobody cares, nobody tries to fix it.

  • Brent
    By Brent on Oct 30, 2017

    me personally don't like too much proceeded photos. met is a great site but recent photos look too much editing. many photos are out of focus. lots of photo sets are tedious and boring.

  • viktor
    By viktor on Oct 08, 2017

    HEY MY RESPECT TO EVERY BODY !!! Wanna say just this : the Met is great but there is one thing in the world that may kill it. The thing is called PHOTOSHOP. Or you can call it "after editing". There is one more issue: lots of photo sets are monotonous. As I said the site is great, but I vote " 1 '' just to bring the webmaster's attention to the problem. The customer service is the best out of all adult sites in the world.

  • happyjack
    By happyjack on Aug 22, 2017

    Joined Metart but after an hour I decided it was not for me. I was also signed up to Sexart which I did not want. I contacted Metart and they are refunding the fee for Sexart. I also requested if I could switch my subscription to Metart X which they did without any problem! What wonderful customer service! 10 out of 10.

  • BartJConnelly
    By BartJConnelly on Dec 30, 2016

    Pros: some beautiful models, very large collection. Con: poor photography. I mean more than half of the pictures are out of focus. Not completely out of focus but certainly not sharp either. You would think in this day and age they could use cameras that would provide sharper images. These resemble what you may get with and iphone 4: look ok for long distance but if you zoom in just a bit everything is hazy. Perhaps they feel they are under pressure to produce so many photo sets (with over 100 pics in a set). Other sites like watch4beauty have less updates but sharper images.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers