Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

1000 Facials

Rabbit score: 87%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

1000 Facials

The guy behind this site is a man on a mission and what a truly worthwhile mission it is! He intends to work his way through 1,000 hot babes and give each one a sticky cum facial. He's already made quite a bit of progress toward achieving his goal. You can check out hundreds of high-quality movies when you visit the site and check out bonus sites as well.

Rabbit score: 87%
4 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jun 20, 2005, updated on Jun 10, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • keyword & model tags
  • user comments & ratings
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sale

Everyone has goals in life and things they want to accomplish before they get old. Some people want to write the great American novel, own their own company, or go skydiving. However, in the case of the guy behind 1000 Facials, his goal is to shoot his load all over the faces of 1,000 babes.

So far he's managed to film 512 exclusive movies, so he's definitely on his way. The videos can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded as MP4 files. The newer ones are a lot more impressive and you can count on being able to enjoy Full HD versions of these hot productions. Unlike other sites devoted to girls giving head, this one has videos that are relatively long, with many running 20 minutes or longer.

Each begins with the babe's introduction, where the guy talks to her a little and proceeds to get those annoying clothes off. Then comes the blowjob and sometimes they also have sex. This all builds up to the big money shot that covers the cutie's beautiful, waiting face. The action is often shot POV style and is always hot and very satisfying. There are also 623 sets of pictures that look fantastic. You can save them in Zip files.

The site stopped updating for several months at one point, but these days they're posting new material every week or two. There's also a section where you're able to get a look at upcoming scenes. There are some great hardcore bonus sites for you to check out while you wait, including Mommy Blows Best, Only Teen Blowjobs and Throated. They're all part of the My XXX Pass network and, as you can probably tell from those sitenames, you'll be getting more great oral sex.

Blowjob sites don't get much better than this. With hundreds of scenes that feature amazing cumshots and a great mix of newcomers to the adult biz as well as established pornstars, it's easy to recommend 1000 Facials. Now's a good time as any to check it out.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 10, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 21 videos and 14 sets of photos. They add new flicks once a week, but only sometimes do they include pics.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 7 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • XTB
    By XTB on Dec 13, 2011

    Pro: Quite good HD video quality. Nice variety of Girls, something for every taste. Fast site, downloads are faster then my internet (2,3MB/s) So technically everything is fine. Con: Videos are too long and predictable. 20-30min for "BJ only" in 3 positions are boring. They should make shorter videos or do more foreplay/fucking or semething else in them. Biggest con for me ist that they have no male talent that delivers proper facials. Watching girls suck for 30min and then get squeezed out 5 drops on their lips ist NOT what i expect from a facial site. All this also counts for the other XXXPass Network sites

  • Popeye!!!
    By Popeye!!! on Nov 13, 2011

    I'm not gay but I love to watch women get cum facialized in a ooeey goey mess and wonder what it would be like to have a guy blow his load in my mouth. I then would do what I alway wanted those women to do and that is swallow that mans goey load and have that salty tasting jizz coated swirling tantlizing in my mouth as I gargle it in my waiting mouth for I have never tasted a mans Orgasm before in my mouth, that would be the thrill to that guy say to me "You like the taste of my cum in your mouth now, so be a good cocksucker and swallow for your "Cocksucker Boss Will Ya" As I induldge in the the creamy captivating salty tasting orgasmic flavor I've so desperately always wanted to do I finally get do, I just hope I suck and swallow his big creaming load of jizz that erupted in my mouth thats oozing out the sides of mouth for I have never had such a big load delicous cum in my mouth. I've never had these thoughts of eating another mans mind blowing orgasmic load that I brought to such a magnificent joyous orgasm in my mouth and on my face oh the joyous orgamic release that let loose from that man balls sack. Oh that was the greatest orgamic release I have ever eaten ever in my life.

  • 100facials is bad
    By 100facials is bad on Dec 02, 2010

    The pro is that if you leave the site before joining, they will offer you a lower price ($18). The bad is that the site is very slow, the quality is poor, and not worth using. I spent 2 hours searching for good facials, and could only find 4 that looked interesting... and after downloading, only 1 was good. If you are going to spend money on porn, at least buy good porn from a better site.

  • Tanza1234
    By Tanza1234 on Aug 16, 2010

    This site sucks, do yourself a favour and do not wast a dime on buying a membership to this site. And if Rabbit Reviews can rate it as high as it does then I would stay away from this review site. the women are just plain average and the blowjobs are just as average. As for Ameteur babes, haha you have to be kidding

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers