Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Wankz VR

Rabbit score: 80%

Wankz VR

Mobile Friendly

Immerse yourself in the action with these high-quality 180° virtual reality porn scenes. Filmed POV style, the girls are right there with you as they get themselves, and you, off. Your membership also gives you access to an entire network of porn, so you can take a break from the VR and enjoy hardcore high-quality videos in a bunch of other hardcore niches.

Rabbit score: 80%
6 Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Xander Gordon

Update done by Xander Gordon

Published Dec 30, 2016, updated on Dec 25, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • immersive 180 degree videos
  • mobile-friendly interface
  • exclusive content
  • streaming isn't good on all devices
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial

A big trend in porn right now is virtual reality and one of the sites that got in on the game very early on was Wankz VR. And at this point they've managed to create a good-sized collection. But what are you getting and is it worth it? That's what I'm about to tell you, so let's get to it.

There are 193 videos right now and they're updating twice per week, so the collection is growing at a pretty good rate. The design and navigation are good. If you find yourself on the Wankz mega-site after logging in, all you have to do is click on the WankzVR link at the top of the page and you're good to go. The way you browse the site will also depend on what headset you're using.

You see, the scenes all have options for the Samsung Gear VR, a smartphone (which is basically Google Cardboard or equivalent device), PlayStation VR and the Oculus. I'm using a Gear VR and since that requires me to download the videos into a specific folder on my phone, I prefer to just browse on my phone and download them that way, which makes it only a two-step process to get them into the required folder.

However, if you're using an Oculus, then you want the files on your computer, so you'll want to spend your time on the desktop version and download them that way. Either way, the experience is user-friendly and I had no issues getting around and downloading the movies. You'll also notice a streaming option. I don't find they look as good, so I tend to stick to the downloads. However, having the option is cool. 

This is good 180° VR porn, with Full HD quality and high bit rates at 60 frames per second. I noticed their very latest scene is 4K, so hopefully they'll continue adding them. There's cosplay, threesomes, scripted scenarios, and lesbian and solo scenes. The movies are filmed from the guy's POV with the girls making an effort to look at you and interact. It's one thing to feel like you're in the room with them, but when they're filmed right, you feel like they're really speaking and playing with you in a way that regular porn just can't replicate.

If you want to see what all the VR fuss is about, then Wankz VR is a good place to do it. You also get access to the entire Wankz network so you can enjoy lots of standard porn as well. And all of this is your for a pretty good price too. There's also a join option that gives you access to MILF VR, but it's more expensive.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 25, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 43 new scenes and still update twice per week.
  • The very latest addition is in 4K.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 64 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • GRGG
    By GRGG on Jun 25, 2018

    Another great VR site! Regular updates.. about 2 a week.. and excellent content. Highly recommended!

  • Rigsby
    By Rigsby on Apr 10, 2018

    VR Playstation 4 Review Have subscibed to 3 VR sites and have to say compared to those that have been longer established this site is the best. The length of these movies are anything from 30 minutes to over 90, quality is very good, constant high speed downloads with 2 mirror links for downloading, Tagged and dated which is a great plus. This site made me feel so hot I had to remove both socks from my feet.

  • Pudintang
    By Pudintang on Dec 22, 2017

    This is the best VR site I have found. I have tried memberships to Wankz VR, Naughty America, BadoinkVR, Virtual Real Porn, TMW VR Net, and VR Bangers. Wankz VR tops all the others in terms of video quality, immersion, quality of the pornstars (almost all videos star well-established pornstars), download speeds, and variety in the themes of their videos. The price is a tad bit higher, but totally worth it. I use a Playstation VR headset, and videos from many sites have a "holographic" shimmer to them. This is pretty much the only site that I did not notice that immersion-destroying fuzzy/blurry shimmering effect. The girls look completely solid, like you could reach out and touch them. They also star American girls with natural beauty. No fake, plastic, clown-makeup wearing hams in these videos. If you want that, I would recommend Naughty America.

  • Hermann
    By Hermann on Dec 18, 2017

    I cannot fault them on content and quality. The poor score is for customer support. They are unresponsive when it comes to customer service. I bought a yearly subscription from them. For some reason they blocked my account (this happens at other sites to because of hacked passwords etc). Other sites reply right away. It has been over a week and I cannot log in because there is no one manning their customer service desk. So roll the dice. If you have no login issues they are a great site but there is zero customer service!

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Hermann. Thanks for the comments. Perhaps we can help. I have emailed you for your member info. I will reach out to the site on your behalf to see if we can get this worked out.

    • Hermann
      By
      Hermann
      on

      Hats off to the Rabbits Review staff! They were able to help get the attention of the web site. The website responded and fixed the issue one we had their attention and they were nice about it. Thanks RR and WankzVR

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Hermann. It was our pleasure to help out. If you ever have any other issues, questions, or site recommendations, just hit us up!

    • Hermann
      By
      Hermann
      on

      I am done with this site!!!! I keep on changing my password, then they keep on revoking my account and accuse me of password sharing. It is just ridiculous. I have many subscriptions (6 total right now) to other VR sites and have not had an iota of a problem with passwords being hacked or being blocked. It might be safe to get a month's subscription and then when they block you, you have not lost your money.

  • otaku011
    By otaku011 on Oct 04, 2017

    This is my 4th VR site and the only one that understands(or is starting to) VR immersion. Sex is up close and personal, as VR should be, not 2 feet away putting on a show, a flat screen would be fine for that. The other sites, Naughty America, VRBangers, SexybabesVR have great porn, but need a few lessons in immersion.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers