Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Barely Legal

Rabbit score: 89%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 57%

Barely Legal

These chicks have just hit their 18th birthday and they're celebrating by taking on a hard cock. If this sitename sounds familiar, it's because it's the online arm of the famous Hustler publication. It lives up to that hardcore tradition with some of the sexiest babes around. With hot content, HD movies and a big collection, you can't go wrong with this site.

Rabbit score: 89%
24 Customer Reviews
2.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 9
  • 1 stars 8
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Feb 23, 2004, updated on Oct 10, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • newer videos come in Full HD
  • bonus sites
  • rate & sort scenes
  • inconsistent updating
  • no advanced search
  • no user comments

Caution: Fresh-faced cuties are getting wild inside! Who better to bring you the absolute best in Barely Legal babes than Hustler? You'll find some very sexy photos and videos in the members' area (which was redesigned a bit and looks great), all starring girls so young-looking that you almost have to ask to check their ID. Wow!

They have added something like six flicks in the last month or so, but in general the updating doesn't really follow a specific schedule. BarelyLegal has undergone a redesign and I mention that, because you will find 4,704 videos, but there is no longer any reference or access to their source DVDs. The newest footage comes in Full HD when you check out the best viewing options for each video, but many older flicks come in less impressive SD.

You'd expect high-quality photography from Hustler and they deliver in the 520 sets of pictures that often contain high-res images. You can view the pics in slideshows and download them in Zip files. The sets aren't huge, but they're worth a look. Some are actual Hustler and Barely Legal magazines in digital format. No new pics have been posted in over three months, now, and I should also mention that the photo section is smaller by more than 1,800 sets these days.

These hotties definitely meet the age and look requirements of the niche and the site gives you big, clear thumbnails so that you can get a good look at them before you click through to the gallery. Most of the pictorials go with the scenes and you can see what big stars like Sasha Grey looked like when they first got their start.

Navigation is straightforward with well-defined links on the homepage. A top menu bar is located on each page for quick access without having to use the back button all the time. There's an extensive list of categories on the side, as well as a favorites section, sorting options and tags. You'll also find a link that takes you to bonus sites such as Fuck Fiesta and Tit World.

Hustler's Barely Legal delivers exactly what you'd expect it to - hot content featuring some of the hottest coeds in the world. From voluptuous beauties to fresh-faced chicks next door, this site has it all. These young hotties will wear you out.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 10, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The video section has grown by 186 scenes and has been updated six times in the last month. The photo section has shrunk in size by more than 1,800 galleries and, otherwise, hasn't been updated in over three months.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 8 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 9
  • 1 stars 8

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Feb 05, 2018

    Waste of time and money. I was looking for old BL Magazine, but they only show from 2009. It started 1997. Its impossible to browse the existing ones. I send two emails to SAC and no responde. Stay away.

  • RockCat
    By RockCat on Jan 07, 2018

    I signed up for a one-year subscription to Barely Legal, which is probably six-months longer than it needs to be. On the downside, there's no advanced search, the video descriptions are not always accurate, some videos actually end before the cumshots, and many videos are missing the name of the pornstar. And I feel somewhat cheated when a new video release is from years earlier or when I find it on another site. On the plus side, the girls are cute and sexy, just what you'd expect from a site named Barely Legal. And there are some real video gems, if you dig around. I managed to find some of those videos by plugging in descriptive terms in the search bar, hoping for the best--and sometimes it pays off. Additionally, I like having access to all the Hustler magazines. In all, I'm glad I joined the site, but I won't be renewing. In the end, I do expect more from a site from an industry leader like Hustler.

  • Really
    By Really on Apr 11, 2017

    Wow this site is even worst than the bad reviews. Do not waste your money and time. Really

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Mar 16, 2017

    I always liked Barely legal videos - I joined because I wanted to download the material that I had on VHS. My favourite scenes are all there but I am very disappointed in the download speeds. I am downloading at 20% of my normal download speed (it's not my provider or Internet connection as I have checked both). The site is excellent - just a pity it takes so long to download

  • winedude3
    By winedude3 on Oct 14, 2016

    What a Crap Site. Although I like Videos, I joined because it said it had over 100,000 Photos which I prefer. Talk about a Ripoff!! Each Girls Photoset usually has 10 pics or less and hardly any are HD. DO NOT JOIN THIS SITE if you prefer Photos and quite frankly, the videos just are run of the Mill and for some reason seem to be edited down for either time, or the editor is just a dumb ass. Mistake never to be made again.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers