Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now


Rabbit score: 92%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 33%


It makes sense for there to be a huge porn site from such a well-known name in the adult entertainment biz. This network offers access to digital issues of Hustler magazines as well as high-quality videos and photos. Of course, the top names in the industry are featured in scene after scene of hardcore action. Video update are daily across the network.

Rabbit score: 92%
28 Customer Reviews
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 7
  • 1 stars 14
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Feb 25, 2004, updated on Feb 22, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • newer videos in Full HD
  • mostly exclusive content
  • lots of usability features
  • no advanced search engine
  • can't post comments
  • pre-checked cross sales

What's the first thing that comes to mind when I say, Hustler? If it's the classic movie about pool players starring Paul Newman then I say good answer, but wrong! If instead, you think of a magazine that's been a leader in the hardcore world for decades then I say right on!

This super-site encompasses porn from nearly 20 sites (including Hustler itself) and there are many niches explored throughout the network.  You've got Asians with Asian Fever,  anal sex on Anal Hookers, big boobs on Busty Beauties and sexy amateurs on Beaver Hunt. Content overlaps across the network sites and only some of the scenes are labeled exclusive, but most of it is only offered here for download.

The site has a new look that's more contemporary, but the overall setup remains unchanged. The top menu bar has a "scenes" drop-down that allows you to check out just the videos or photos. There's still a model index, but now it's labeled "pornstars" and you also have an archive of digital versions of some of Hustler's print publications stretching back to 2007. You'll also find an "all sites" drop-down menu.

The content can be sorted by most recent and most popular as well as filtered by genre. I was surprised to find that there still isn't an advanced search engine, which would be useful when you consider how large this site is. Even so, the tags work network-wide and you can use as few or as many as you want. The category section is also great for looking up your preferred niche and you can keep track of all your favorites. You can leave ratings, but not comments.

You'll find 12,167 videos and 2,712 photo galleries. You can still check out the old members' area and it seems to have more content, so it looks like they dropped some when transitioning to the new design. I've based my scoring on the redesigned version because they may eventually remove the link and it's not what they're really promoting.

More than 200 videos are in Full HD, with many giving you just SD playback when you go with the best download or streaming option. They all seem to be MP4 files. The pics look good enough online and you'll discover high-res versions when you download them in the Zip files. They update the videos daily, but they haven't added a new photo set in a few months.

There's a link to live cams and you can check them out on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Instagram. They also have a YouTube channel with trailers for some of their latest DVDs. But you've got plenty of content here to keep you entertained, plus all those digital magazines. Overall, I feel very good about recommending the Hustler network.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 22, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates appear to be daily for the video section, but the photo section hasn't been updated in several months.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 16 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 7
  • 1 stars 14

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • JMiller
    By JMiller on Feb 19, 2018

    Terrible site- went for the trail which they then charged as a full month when I tried to use the site. Shitty of them but I figured I would give it a go- money wasted: -downloads freeze or time out even as low as 360p and 300MB- and yet I can download HD from MileHigh Media without any difficulty- so bad that if it doesnt change I will contest the charge with my CC as there is zero point to pay for a service that doesnt work -most content is old and when people say it is poor quality they are not exaggerating as some movies are only there at 240p -site has numerous errors and scripting issues -pointless to have categories as they pretty much put every video into every category I have no idea why this site even gets the rating it does here on Rabbits- it honestly makes me question the integrity of the entire rating system if such an awful site gets such a high mark

  • jdiddy2017
    By jdiddy2017 on Jul 08, 2017

    One of the worst sites I've joined. Most of the videos are standard definition and even their HD is on the low end of quality. Older ones are worse quality than many of the free tube sites.Seriously in the age of 4k there is no excuse for not having 1080 true life HD. The updates are older videos. Very disappointed.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jan 14, 2017

    The content is great, but the video quality on this site is atrocious. Jesus

  • wentworth
    By wentworth on Nov 27, 2016

    This site is AWFUl. Their "updates" are just old clips they're recycling. Example: Oct 28, 2016 is Victoria Paris. I googled her, she's 56 years old now and update right before her is Alexis Texas. Their navigation wasn't great and Download speeds were embarrassing. I have a Reality Kings pass right now and it's fast with good content. Hustler felt like a porn time machine. I woke up to old stars, dial up modems and living downstairs from my mom.. AVOID this! Oh and Rabbit, please change your views and score on this site, there are so many of us that depend on you guys. Cheers

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Feb 20, 2016

    Why is "the rabbit price" 19.95 here but 14.95 if i were to sign up thru hustler taboo.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      That's a great question. We're looking into this and will update soon.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers