Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now
    • $24.95/30 days

Forced Crossdresser Fantasies

They say a picture is worth a thousand words and the ones you'll find here could fill an Amazon distribution center's worth of books. Carefully crafted from the imagination of the site's artist, Hunny B, it is filled with submissive men all dolled up in ladies' clothes and trashy makeup. They're forced to cross dress at the behest of dominating men and women.

Rabbit score: 73%
4 Customer Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Flash!
This site is scored on its photo content—not videos!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Mar 21, 2016, updated on Mar 10, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive and original hand-drawn images
  • creative and complex storylines
  • cheaper monthly rebill
  • no advanced search engine
  • can't save your favorites
  • no user ratings or comments section

Some women pay tens of thousands of dollars to buy one-of-a-kind designer dresses made by the globe's top couturiers. Other ladies take a different approach by making their own clothes. The results of their labor can look quite homespun, but they end up with items boasting truly unique charm. That's what comes to mind with Forced Crossdresser Fantasies. It's a very special labor of love.

Since the beginning of 2017, ForcedCrossdresserFantasies has taken a new, simplified approached to presenting its material - what the site's mastermind, Hunny B, calls the "Venus Era." And it's a welcome change. You can now find updates archived by month in three straightforward sections. One is dedicated to poster images, another houses picture stories (erotic texts with about 10 illustrations each) and there is section of comics.

There is still an updates section that links directly to all new content added in the last month or so. As far as the older content, there's the "Evolution+ Archives" covering 2014 to 2016 and the "Golden Age," featuring material from 2005 to 2013. These areas are subdivided by multiple categories and then further by date, so they can be time-consuming to explore. But I am sure lots of surfers enjoy digging into all those little nooks and crannies.

This is a pictures-only site, so there aren't any videos, but you will find about 5,000 images. What will immediately strike you is that Hunny B's painstakingly prolific artwork not only looks good, but is also diverse even if many of them share a similar style. For example, even if he often goes with black outlines filled with rich, intense colors, he has at times created "antiquated galleries" with black and white line drawings resembling cool old-fashioned etchings.

Some of those were my favorites and I felt they showed off Hunny B's talent the most. However, all of the art here has its allure and each masterpiece is a little different from the next - you're not getting crossdressing comics that look like they were churned out by robotic illustrators. I should mention that he recently announced that with the poster images in particular, he is going to return to the classic and stylish approach that he used in some of the Golden Age content.

At any rate, it's hard not to gush a bit over the content here, because I've always loved pornography with a sense of whimsy. Maybe it's strange to think of men being forced to crossdress as lighthearted fun, but here you can imagine how good it would feel to be dominated without any sense of oppression. There's a tongue-in-cheek quality to some of the material. It may make some of you pansies giggle like schoolgirls.

Besides some animated GIFs in the "member's paradise" section, you'll also find some text-based stories throughout the site. Hunny B is behind many of the texts too and, oh my, what an imagination! You'll love the complexity of the fantasies, complete with rules for how things are run in the alternate universes he creates. And now you can also appreciate tales of forced feminization from another author named Rikki whose creations will usually be posted every couple of months or so.

In this new Venus Era, you will get fresh images three times a month, with 10 days passing between them. However, you are getting multiple photos each time, so updating is more generous than its frequency would indicate at first glance. It's impressive considering that each sit-down drawing session can take him 15-20 hours to complete. The time and effort put into his artwork is commendable and it shows.

The first month's membership is good at $24.95, but the rebill is truly a bargain as it drops down to $8.95. Oh, and if you're still on the fence about joining, you can preview some of the material for free in the newly revamped visitors' area. Either way, I think it's worth a look, because Forced Crossdresser Fantasies is a special site and its creator, Hunny B, deserves much love for his artistic efforts.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 10, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • This collection almost doubled in size to include around 5,000 more images. Every 10 days new content is added, bringing you multiple images each time.
  • The site has entered its "Venus Era" wherein they simplified the organization of new content, so that it's added in three straightforward sections instead of filling a maze of sections and subsections.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Rikki
    By Rikki on Apr 10, 2016

    A magnificent site for the Forced Feminization enthusiast. There are so many variations on the theme, with dominance, bondage, and reluctant acceptance. All illustrations are right on subject and each scene depicted allows the viewer to apply his own thoughts and fantasies to what they see. It's the best. I love this site. Rikki

  • catbugis
    By catbugis on Mar 30, 2016

    Pro: Very powerful art in a style reminiscent of a hornier Lynda Barry. Fantastic use of color and imagery. The artist really "gets" what the fetish is all about. Con: If you're looking for photo-realistic images and gooey details, this is probably not going to be your favorite site.

  • Triny
    By Triny on Mar 22, 2016

    I absolutely love this site. That I'm able to dl content and there is always fresh is a huge plus compared to other sites. I don't regret joining this site in the least. *hugs* Triny

  • Dennis.Allen
    By Dennis.Allen on Mar 22, 2016

    absolute best "TrannyPorn" cartoons ever drawn....fantastic eye for color and fetish. This artist really knows how to push the buttons!!!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers