Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

We Live Together

Rabbit score: 85%

We Live Together

A duo of lesbian roommates combs the neighborhood for fresh pussy to welcome back home. It's all about the clit-licking and tit-sucking fun with these lesbo threesomes, often filmed in Full HD. The girls they find start off straight, but once the two roomies flirt with them, soon enough the babes are nude and munching carpet. It's a very easy recommendation.

Rabbit score: 85%
23 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 10
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 04, 2005, updated on Jul 18, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • fully functional user interface
  • no advanced search
  • daily download limit
  • limited trial

We Live Together (and "we" apparently cum together too) acts out everyone's secret fantasy. Who hasn't imagined the two fine females living next door having the sexiest slumber parties imaginable? This site goes even further, though, because in many scenes the two sexy roommates pick up a third to bring home and feed their insatiable sexual appetites. This is the story of a never-ending quest for more poon-plunging parties.

Often under the guise of providing a shoulder to cry on for some poor damsel in distress, they soon transform their targets into damsels without a dress. Eating tantalizing pussy and fingering fantastic clits is par for the course on WeLiveTogether. You'll never believe how luscious these lascivious lesbians look while licking clits and sucking tits. Perfect bodies and sweet faces are on display as these girls make love once, twice and even three times.

The content is great and the quality is only compromised when the scenes are shot outside - a video with natural lighting is at the mercy of the sun, unfortunately. Things are reliably sharper once the girls get inside and you get some incredible close-ups of anal-dildo penetrations and vibes applied to clits until they cum.

You'll find 732 movies and photo sets with new ones added every two weeks. Even though some of the older ones only come in SD, over 370 of the newest videos are in Full HD. Many of the galleries have high-res pics and all the sets are downloadable in Zip files.

You have lots of browsing tools, including the ability to track your favorites, a "watch later" playlist and you can also check your viewing history. You've got tags, a basic search, sorting options and you can browse by an extensive list of categories. There are user ratings and active comments on many posts.

You get access to all the other sites in the Reality Kings network, including 8th Street Latinas, Mikes Apartment, MILF Next Door, Round And Brown and First Time Auditions, to name a few. They're mostly dedicated to straight porn, but most do have lesbian foreplay.

You've got the usual links to live cams and one to a dating site. There are deals to other sites as well as a "store page" where you can purchase add-on sites and channels for your membership. They also offer "RK Premium," an extensive library of additional scenes to stream - for a price though.

Overall, We Live Together has high-quality reality porn featuring some of the hottest lesbians you've ever seen. The collection is a good size and comes with some incredible bonuses, so you can probably overlook any issues you might have with the slow updates and download limit.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 18, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The collection has grown by 16 scenes and updates continue to be every other week.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 39 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 10

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • tuhims
    By tuhims on May 02, 2017

    Yeah, so the whole sign up is rather sketchy. When I purchased my subscription, the service immediately bumped me into the site without any sort of notification as to what my user name and password were. When I tried to return to the site later, I discovered that I was unable to get back in. Customer service hasn't been real helpful, either. They claim they have cancelled my rebilling, but I still don't have any idea what my username or password are, and they're not telling. It's incredible, really. So, what little I saw of the content seemed good, but who knows? I can't get in and it seems doubtful that I ever will.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi tuhims. Thanks for the comments. Shoot us an email with the email you signed up with and the date you joined and we can try to get in touch with the site on your behalf.

  • Couer.D'.Leon
    By Couer.D'.Leon on Aug 15, 2016

    MOLLY CAVELLI is such awesomely beautiful hot stuff, that I trust the Olympian Gods will let her ascend into their domain for immortality's sake before the years distort her appearance. Noone could beg, borrow or steal that treasure otherwise. High 5 reviewers.

  • pfal03
    By pfal03 on Jan 20, 2016

    About as good as there is these days. The content has come a long way since the last time I ventured here (2008-2009). Great full HD videos are accompanied by large files though but its worth the wait of downloading. The oral is top notch with full on lengthy scenes of it in different positions and it's the real deal not imitation girl/girl oral where the girls barely touch anything with their tongues. These girls really dive in in each scene and the tribbing is awesome too. Just wish there was more of it close up and to completion (orgasm). Can't really make it any better other than the aforementioned, just keep up the great camera work, closeups and stellar intense real pussy eating.

  • DaveDaveDave
    By DaveDaveDave on Dec 24, 2015

    I started to really appreciate this site when the gorgeous and natural Malena Morgan took over from the often-noisy, over-acting Sammie Rhodes, as the main star. The sex during this 2-3 year period was always realistic and very hot, with lots of ass-licking, and even the occasional trib, with some of the most beautiful girl-loving starlets in the business. The emphasis tended to be on sensuality and intimacy, mixed with really explicit lesbian sex acts. It was what some might term "women-friendly porn" but as a lesbian-loving guy, it was right up my street. As important as the stars were, the production values were very high too; the shots were generally very well framed, with excellent lighting too, allowing the viewer to appreciate every detail of each scene. Quality can be a subjective thing. All I can say is for me, at some point around late 2014, the quality suddenly nosedived; Malena Morgan eventually stopped appearing all together, and the general quality of the girls became inconsistent, in terms of both beauty and naturalness (the ability to be pleasured without overacting or screaming "Oh my God, just like that, right there!"). As bad as this is, the production values have also plummeted. Frequently the real action is obscured by dangling hair or by a badly positioned arm or leg; the camera occasionally shakes to the point that the viewer is annoyingly distracted, and the scenes are badly lit. What happened? One can only speculate (budget cuts?), but it has changed seemingly overnight, from a consistently high quality porn site to a below-average amateurish site. I would still recommend to join, if only to grab the material from the golden era (about 2011-2014 maybe?) but don't expect the contemporary stuff to measure up.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Aug 29, 2015

    To me, this is probably the best all-lesbian porn site on the web at the moment. Content-wise they kind of have it all. Pretty, mostly natural girls who are largely really into it (little to no toy usage), not minding to get a little kinky. They're playful and energetic about it and even seem to have real orgasms at least half of the time. The locations are also very nice and the production is top notch. Good camera work - a nice balance of wide shots and close-ups. The video encoding is great, too (10Mbit 1080p HQ video). Can we have 60fps though, please? It's so much smoother. The weekly updates are no fault IMHO. I've seen too many sites switch to more frequent updates, only for the content to suffer. Like becoming uninspired, stale and mechanical - just going through the motions, unimaginatively. Apart from the downsides already mentioned in the review, I personally don't care for the other websites you get access to. If I subscribe for lesbian porn, that's what I want, not straight porn. So that's money wasted to me. I'd much prefer somewhat cheaper access. The website is also a bit clumsy to navigate. They offer a wide range of payment options, Paypal not being one of them, unfortunately. That might not be their fault though, I'm not sure.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers