Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Pascals Sub Sluts

Rabbit score: 83%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Pascals Sub Sluts

Pascal White is making a point of seeking out submissive women from the United Kingdom and fucking them hard on camera. He's already found quite a few eager ladies and you can watch him dominate them on camera. There are also videos with masturbation and interviews. So check out all the Full HD downloads and high-res pictures on this user-friendly site.

Rabbit score: 83%
11 Customer Reviews
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 6
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Sep 13, 2015, updated on Feb 05, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD videos
  • bonus DVDs & video feeds
  • good design and navigation
  • no advanced search engine
  • sometimes an update is just a trailer

Pascals Sub Sluts is said to be the home of "the filthiest, horniest and hardest fuck vids ever to be shot in the UK." The girls are all submissive English babes who genuinely enjoy getting fucked hard and being dominated. The sex they have is real and so are their orgasms.

Pascal White is the man behind PascalsSubSluts and he's done an excellent job of recruiting submissive women for his site. The ladies sport a variety of looks and they vary in age, but they all share an affinity for rough sex and a willingness to get off on camera. Each model has her own profile page, so you can learn a bit about her before you start enjoying her content. 

There are 578 videos right now and they're spread across three different sections. The "Fuck Vids" is where women mostly find themselves sucking Pascal's dick and having rough sex. The "Solo Vids" area shows these babes getting themselves off with a variety of sex toys. The third is called "Interviews," where the girls reveal things about themselves and give us insight into how they're feeling, both before and after shooting with Pascal.

Unlike the videos, the pictures are contained in a single section. There are 374 photo galleries for you to look through and they all seem to contain high-res images. You get shots of the models posing (both alone and with Pascal) as well as ones that replay the action in the films. Collecting all your favorite sets is easy with the Zip files. 

The quality is high and you can expect to download Full HD videos, as well as stream them. Decent write-ups and tags accompany them. You can also go ahead and rate them, or post comments if you feel like sharing your thoughts with other users. You can save your favorites, too.

New content gets posted almost every day, so you never have to go very long without something fresh. Just keep in mind that sometimes photos or a trailer are added instead of an actual video. As far as extras go, there are DVDs to check out, both a video blog and regular blog, and bonus video feeds.

Pascals Sub Sluts continues to grow and impress us with its hot and raunchy content. The quality of the videos and how far these amateur women are willing to go on camera also impress. You'll definitely want to join if you have a thing for submissive English women and rough sex.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 05, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The video count has increased by 110, while the photo set count has improved by 77.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 6

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Mike24
    By Mike24 on May 27, 2018

    I do really like the content but like the members bellow discribed they have got measure billing issues! Maybe it´s jutst tactic to hold the members on. I have tried to contact the billing sites several times but I have not received an answer since beginning of April. I have also tried the here mentioned eMail adress (support@srrprocessing.com). No response!!! I hope someone here can help me with my problem. Because of this terrible customer service I only can warn every interested customer.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Mike24. Thanks for the comments. Have you heard anything back yet? What seems to be the problem? I am sending you an email to see if we can help out.

  • Anth
    By Anth on Mar 17, 2018

    Do not like the billing on this site. I have signed up to this site today via the deal link here. Because this was only a one month deal. I wanted to cancel. If this was permanently on offer I would have remained. On going through the enter my details to bring up my account. I could not believe it when seeing the cancel option is a mailto button to copy an email address into my standard emailing software. Meaning I need to type out an email to request and wait for a cancellation. In 2018 this is a pretty poor show. No live chat service, no ability to cancel my end. But send an email and hope they reply to it. I cannot give this site any more than 1 star due tot hat fundamental issue.

  • cavkc1
    By cavkc1 on Mar 02, 2018

    I'm having similar problems to others below. All I want is to cancel the recurring subscription. I have tried their 'online' cancellation process, but it simply doesn't work (even using the support link on Rabbits). Have tried emailing them at support@srrprocessing.com (as they suggest on the site) and no reply. Unfortunately this makes you feel as though the obstacles are deliberate.

    • cavkc1
      By
      cavkc1
      on

      Update - They have now replied to my email and confirmed cancellation.

  • Aria.Kibelomadas
    By Aria.Kibelomadas on Dec 30, 2017

    SCAM! I'm trying to cancel my subscription, but it's not possible. I've tried everything, and find this site whose have a cancel link which sends me to Srrprocessing, and once at this site it asks for my user and email to send an email to BillaPay, for cancelling my account by email. But when I subscribed I received an email from Qs-hul.com, which happens to be the same site of Srrprocessing! I've sent a bunch of emails, but until now I don't receive any answers. Why on earth this guys of PascalsSubsluts make it so hard to cancel?! And cancel by email? C'mon, we are on 90's? It is just to make it harder.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Aria. Thanks for the comments. Have you heard back from their support? The site has also responded to a comment below with an email to contact them. I have sent you an email to follow up on this.

  • ARL_CASH
    By ARL_CASH on Apr 17, 2017

    Hello, We strive to give excellent customer service. If anyone has a problem with the site or have comments please send them to support@srrprocessing.com. Sincerely, The Team of PSS

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers