Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Pascals Sub Sluts

Rabbit score: 79%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Pascals Sub Sluts

Pascal White is making a point of seeking out submissive women from the United Kingdom and fucking them hard on camera. He's already found quite a few eager ladies and you can watch him pound their tight pussies. There are also flicks with masturbation and interviews. Check out all the Full HD downloads and high-res pictures on this user-friendly site.

Rabbit score: 79%
7 Customer Reviews
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 13, 2015, updated on Apr 05, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD videos
  • bonus DVDs
  • good design and navigation
  • no advanced search engine
  • can't save your favorites
  • trial doesn't include downloads

Pascals Sub Sluts is said to be the home of "the filthiest, horniest and hardest fuck vids ever to be shot in the UK." The girls are all submissive English babes who genuinely enjoy getting fucked hard and being dominated. The sex they have is real and so are their orgasms.

Pornstar Pascal White is the man behind PascalsSubSluts and he's done an excellent job of recruiting submissive women for his site. The ladies sport a variety of looks and they vary in age, but they all share an affinity for rough sex and a willingness to get off on camera. Each model has her own profile page, so you can learn a bit about her before you start enjoying her content.

There are 256 videos right now and they're spread across three different sections of the site. The "Fuck Vids" is where women mostly find themselves sucking Pascal's dick and having him pound their pussies. The "Solo Vids" area shows lovely ladies getting themselves off with their fingers and a variety of sex toys. The third is called "Interviews," where the girls reveal things about themselves and give us insight into how they're feeling, both before and after shooting with Pascal.

Unlike the videos, the pictures are all contained within a single section. There are 160 photo galleries for you to look through and they all seem to contain high-res images. You get shots of the models posing (both alone and with Pascal) as well as ones that replay the action in the films.

The quality here is very high and you can expect to download Full HD videos. The movies can also be enjoyed in a format that works well with mobile devices as well as streamed in an embedded player. Collecting all your favorite photo sets is easy with the Zip files. Decent write-ups and tags accompany the videos. You can also go ahead and rate them, or post comments if you feel like sharing your thoughts with other users.

New content gets posted every day, so you never have to go very long without fresh content. Just keep in mind that sometimes images or a trailer is added instead of an actual video. As far as extras go, there are DVDs to check out and you can watch them right away (before you had to wait till after your first rebill).

The last time around, I couldn't wait to see how great this site would be once it had a bit more time to grow and I'm happy to say that on this visit I'm very pleased with the amount of growth. And the quality of both the content and talent continues to be topnotch. You'll definitely want to join if you have a thing for English women and rough sex.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 05, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Around 100 videos were added along with nearly 60 photo sets. Updates are daily, but that's if you include the photos and trailers.
  • The site's design changed a bit.
  • You now have access to bonus DVDs right away rather only receiving them as a loyalty bonus after the first rebill.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • ARL_CASH
    By ARL_CASH on Apr 17, 2017

    Hello, We strive to give excellent customer service. If anyone has a problem with the site or have comments please send them to support@srrprocessing.com. Sincerely, The Team of PSS

  • Unclefreaky
    By Unclefreaky on Feb 07, 2017

    DO NOT SIGN UP FOR THIS SITE!!!!! SCAM SITE!!!! Here's the facts. They lure you in with a special low price, then give you a FALSE billing provider. You go to the FALSE billing provider (netbilling) to cancel, and all you get is a "message received" reply after canceling. Thinking everything is fine, you find out through your bank statement that the REAL provider is wlgnow.com. Congrats, you just got charged a extra months billing. But wait!!!! You try over and over to cancel with wlgnow.com and get no reply. Get ready to ruin a evening after a hard days work to go down to your bank, and ban wlgnow.com from you account. The site is average, and worth one look, but that's all. These jerks also work with Reality Kings on sites like Fakehub. Don't do it people!!!

    • Unclefreaky
      By
      Unclefreaky
      on

      Appears you have to go to a third "ghost" site to cancel srrprocessing.com. Geez thanks for the scam.

    • Unclefreaky
      By
      Unclefreaky
      on

      Should be removed from all review sites for a year.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, Unclefreaky. I sent you an email. My apologies for the very late response. I don't know how this slipped through the cracks.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello, You didn't respond to our multiple email requests for more information. We would like to assist you, but that can't be done unless you work with us. For the record, we have spoken with Pascals Sub Sluts about the issue and they have no information regarding the cancellation/rebilling, but are certainly willing to assist you, provided you give us information that will help them locate the problem (username/date joined/etc). If you do not wish to speak with us, you can contact their support site and they will assist you: http://wlgnow.com/

      Just to note that Pascals Sub Sluts and the production company it is part of does not work with either Reality Kings or Fake Hub. Those two sites are actually owned and operated by another company, Mindgeek. Pascals has informed us that the only business they do with Mindgeek is submitting some of their content to their tube site, Pornhub.

      Finally, we have added the site to our Money Back Guarantee program and have a direct line to the site, so any future issues with cancellation can be addressed through us.

  • Onanist80
    By Onanist80 on Jan 18, 2017

    I've had a similar experience to the reviewer below. I signed up for a 3 day trial, and despite the fact that the content seems well-made, I decided that it wasn't really my thing - at least not enough to warrant paying over £30 for a month. I went to the cancellation page which had 'SRR Processing' in bold letters at the top and clicked the link for 'cancel your membership'. This led to a page asking for Email and Username. Above the boxes for these is a statement which reads 'You may cancel an existing subscription by using the online cancellation form'. I submitted my email and username and this led to a page saying 'We found 1 active memberships'. But there was no way of actually cancelling online. I clicked on the 'Contact us' button but nothing happened. I contacted the merchant, ARL cash, and sent them an email but I had no response. As a result I have now got a full month's subscription against my wishes and today is the first day of it. I haven't even received an email to say that my account has been billed or that I now have a full membership. This is very dodgy practice indeed and I still don't know how to cancel the membership.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Onanist80. Thanks for the comments. I have reached out to the site.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Oct 07, 2016

    i want to cancel but cant. no direct link or info on how to cancel on the website... this is done on ourpose i believe. be careful! i need to cancel my membership now.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi. There is a cancellation link at the bottom of the site's tour page and we also link it on our review page. Have you tried that?

  • Officemike
    By Officemike on Sep 24, 2015

    RE: Anonymous... We’re most certainly not a scam site! Cancellations are rare, but expedited upon request. That issue was just bad timing; we were upgrading our servers around that time, which likely caused the missed connection in question.

    • Unclefreaky
      By
      Unclefreaky
      on

      Cancellations are common if not certain. Your giving a FALSE billing provider, and of course people get charged a extra months billing. Said netbilling.com but was wlgnow.com

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers