Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Erito

Rabbit score: 92%

Erito

This mega-site brings together content from five sites that all focus on hot Japanese babes. There are nubile beauties, mature women, cuties in costumes and top pornstars from the Land of the Rising Sun. The chicks masturbate, have lesbian sex, give footjobs, suck cock, get fucked and lots more. And they do it all in Full HD streams, but downloads cost extra.

Rabbit score: 92%
11 Customer Reviews
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 7
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Xander Gordon

Update done by Xander Gordon

Published May 20, 2014, updated on Apr 30, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • daily updates
  • downloads cost extra
  • no photo sets
  • censored porn

Erito is a Japanese mega-site that gives you access to content from five hot sites. The porn comes straight from the Land of the Rising Sun and you won't find it elsewhere. Another great thing about the content here is that it features the hottest girls working in Japan's adult industry today, so you can rest assured that all the models are stunning.

The network's homepage is used to present you with the newest and most popular videos and the ones other members are watching. It also showcases some of the network's top performers. Each babe has a profile page where you can learn a little about her and check out all their scenes.

The five sites are Cosplay In Japan, Erito AV Stars, MILFs In Japan, Teens Of Tokyo and Japans Tiniest. They provide you with 3,511 videos (no photos) in which you can see adorable Asians wearing sexy costumes in cosplay scenes, masturbating, fooling around with other Asians, stroking lots of big dicks, giving wet and sloppy blowjobs, getting fucked hard and having sexy threesomes.

You can't download any of the videos unless you sign up for a VIP membership once you're already a member. This option also gives you a bonus scene every week. Otherwise, the only way to enjoy the movies is by streaming them in an embedded player. You get three resolutions to choose from and you'll want to go with the "high" option because it gives you Full HD streams. The action would be even better though if there wasn't any pixelation, which is typical of authentic Japanese porn.

The network lets you sort the movies in a few ways, but when you visit the sites individually, you're not given any sorting options for some reason. The network lumps all the content together, but if you want, you can arrange to see only the scenes from a specific site. There's also a little icon on the thumbnail that indicates where it comes from.

You can also use tags to find flicks that'll be of interest to you and you can save your favorites so that they're easier to find the next time you return. You can leave ratings and comments if you feel like sharing your opinions with other users. The site is updating with about two new videos every day. Extras include bonus movies. Some star more Asians, but there are plenty of black, Latin and white girls as well. 

Erito is a good stop for people who love ladies from the Far East. It does have its flaws, such as streaming-only videos (unless you pay extra) and censored porn, but if you have a true appreciation for authentic porn from Japan you'll be very happy with what this large (and growing) site is offering.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 30, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They still have a frequent update schedule of about two new videos per day and the collection has grown by 895 scenes.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 7

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • public.name
    By public.name on Jul 07, 2018

    Like others here have said, the site's selection seems to have been stripped down to a few dozen videos. I remember being with the website a few months ago and there being a vast selection of videos. The videos are also uncensored now, so I am assuming they are porting over their catalogue, when possible, into an uncensored format for viewers outside of Japan. Anyway, it's not what I thought I was signing up for, so I'm going to be requesting a refund from the site's biller.

  • mattyh28883
    By mattyh28883 on Jul 04, 2018

    As mentioned by someone else, just signed up and there's 54 videos on there, I signed up through the pornportal thing so whether that's a limited membership, but still... The site is like, completely stripped down with almost nothing on it, have they lost the rights to all their old content? All the pixelated stuff is gone, for better or worse. There's an option to buy a premium membership, but there's no information about what that contains and the page is full of thumbnails for mofo? The bonus sites all seem to have been shut down and their content removed, so its no longer a network as such either. The actual content, although limited, is what you expect. Good, high quality, but not very English-language friendly. There's no sub/dub or even scene descriptions. I feel like I've been really missold on this one.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi mattyh28883. Thanks for the comments. We are currently looking into this as we do not see the same thing when we log in. I'll hopefully have more info about this soon. Please stay tuned!

  • bear19
    By bear19 on Jun 29, 2018

    I just signed up for this site today and it has a grand total of 54 Videos. Even though this review says it has over 3000. I also don't even see an option for a VIP package anymore. No pic and no downloading options. This was a disappointment.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thanks for the comments, bear19. I have logged in and I see all of the videos we mention in our review. It sounds like perhaps you weren't signed in correctly and maybe had limited access? I have sent you an email to see if we can get to the bottom of your issue.

  • gonzo4332
    By gonzo4332 on Jun 03, 2018

    The site has stopped updating for non-VIP members. VIP members get an update every Monday now.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi gonzo4332. Thanks for the comments. We'll reach out to the site to confirm and get our review updated as needed.

  • someone
    By someone on Apr 22, 2017

    To clarify David.Houghton's comment - you have to pay for "VIP" access to download

    • Anonymous
      By
      Anonymous
      on

      What does it cost for the 'VIP' upgrade and are there any limits?

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Anonymous. We can't currently log into the site to fully confirm, but it seems that it would cost an extra $9.95 per month to upgrade to VIP. The VIP package does not appear to be limited. We'll reach out to the webmaster to get it confirmed ASAP.

    • egghead
      By
      egghead
      on

      Hi Amanda, Any update to clarify if one can download videos by using the VIP package? Thanks EH

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      It seems that yes, downloads will come with the VIP upgrade.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers