Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Puffy Network

Rabbit score: 91%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 43%

Puffy Network

This niche network brings you five websites that are devoted to puffy pussies, peeing, blowjobs, facials, anal sex and more. The scenes are hot and feature some stunning babes. The content is exclusive and most of the videos come in Ultra HD files. There's already a lot to see and updates are frequent. The network is very good and definitely worth joining.

Rabbit score: 91%
10 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Sep 08, 2013, updated on Sep 12, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • many Ultra HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • frequent updates across the network
  • not mobile-responsive
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sales

If you were thinking that the Puffy Network was focused on large girls or ones who hadn't really slept much (get it? puffy eyes?), you can put those thoughts aside because that's not what the word puffy is referring to. The network is so named because on one of its five sites, Wet And Puffy, has gorgeous babes using pussy pumps and the like in order to puff up their beautiful pink petals.

I'm not sure if WetAndPuffy was the first site in the network, but it is the biggest. Also included with your membership is Euro Babe Facials, Wet And Pissy, We Like To Suck and Simply Anal. There's a "bonus content" section that provides you with more videos to stream and download from "friend/partner" sites. You'll also find a link to a Puffy live cam site, but the network will be offering free live shows for active members. 

They made some other changes since our last visit. The network interface is now mobile-responsive and can be accessed on any device. They improved the advanced search engine, there's a new "lights out" feature on the streaming player and a "hover" feature that gives you a preview of the movie. You can request custom scenes and changes were made to the forum. 

EuroBabeFacials has European cuties giving blowjobs, having sex and taking facials, while WetAndPissy gives you hot girls masturbating and peeing. WeLikeToSuck is a hardcore site where babes start off giving head and often end up getting fucked before getting a mouthful of jizz. And you can expect hot butt sex on SimplyAnal.

The network looks great and I was happy to see plenty of navigational options. You can browse the entire network as well as narrow down your experience to any of the individual sites. There are multiple sorting and filtering options and the improved advanced search I mentioned. There's the option to post comments, rate the scenes and save your favorites for quick access later.

You can also browse the collection by the "girls" and save any as a favorite, which makes seeing anything new from her much easier. Everything is dated and they continue to post new porn twice per week across the network. Currently, there are 1,627 videos and picture sets

I was also happy to see that everything is high in quality. The sets of high-res pics can be downloaded in Zip files. As for the videos, they can be streamed in an embedded player with different resolutions. You generally have multiple options when it comes to downloading them and several hundred videos are in 4K. The rest give you mostly Full HD quality.

Those who appreciate puffy, pissy, hardcore porn will definitely find value in a membership. You really get good bang for your buck considering all the bonuses and it's great that the network has undergone some significant improvements increasing Puffy Network's reputation as a diverse mega-site in the pussy and pee niches. 

Latest Review Update

(Sep 12, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The counts increased by 117 scenes and updates arrive twice a week. 
  • They improved the advanced search, added a "lights out" feature on the streaming player and a "hover" feature for the thumbnails. 
  • The network and subsequent sites are fully responsive and accessible from any device. 
  • Members will soon have access to free weekly live cam shows. 
  • There's an improved forum and members can now request custom scenes. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • oldfox45
    By oldfox45 on Oct 07, 2017

    Allways the best...

  • Midas_Touch
    By Midas_Touch on Jan 07, 2017

    I came here for the watersport content and I was pretty impressed by the high octane performances from a myriad of European beauties. They seem to genuinely enjoy what they're doing. Watching Gina Devine don a chicken suit whilst stuffing eggs into her moist love-hole and peeing everywhere was one of the most surreal and enjoyable scenes I've watched to date. The other content is good too. Wet&Puffy has a huge collection of mostly masturbation scenes with more than a few gems including more watersports, some anal toying and a few lesbian scenes. WeLikeToSuck has a lot of decent boy/girl sex scenes with a focus on blowjobs including anal/vaginal scenes and a few threesomes. Both of which, of course, include the same caliber of European beauties seen in Wet&Pissy. It's not all perfect though. EuroBabeFacials looked promising and I liked the more amateur feel in contrast to the the sleek, highly produced scenes on their other websites. Sadly this looks like it's no longer being updated which is a shame as there were a few good scenes (and admittedly a few terrible ones). The final and most recent addition, SimplyAnal, seems promising and has some fantastic anal scenes but is quite small at the moment. I'm sure though, in time, this will be another solid part of their lineup. The major gap in their lineup seemed to be the shortage on lesbian scenes. The content they did have was good but there just isn't enough if you had a particular penchant for these types of scene. Interface wise, the site seemed easy to navigate and there's been a good attempt at giving you some search functions to navigate the large collection. It did feel a little clumsy to search by niche though with tags for 'lesbian' and 'lesbians' for example giving different results, Small issues aside though, I tip my hat to the guys behind the PuffyNetwork. They've pieced together a pretty fine collection that ticks the boxes for a few fetishes.

  • snoopkat
    By snoopkat on Oct 25, 2016

    I joined this site on the 20th cancelled the next day and now my password no longer works. Made a request for service ticket and got no reply, called the 800 number and was told the "tech crew" would have it fixed in four hours "try back then". Well I did and I'm still locked out. I have all the confidence in the world that Rabbits Reviews will get to this resolved.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi snoopkat! Thanks for the comments. I have sent you an email.

  • monalissa
    By monalissa on Jan 30, 2015

    cons.. I joined this site & logged on twice only to be disappointed as there is way too much of the same old thing over & over they need to find some new plots. anyhow I cancelled my membership as I did not want to be billed again, I was told I could still log in till my month expired only to find out that my password wont work any more. neither the site or the billing provider will reply to my email terrible service total rip off don't trust these people pros.. there are lots of cute models & the video quality is good

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, monalissa. I sent you an email. We can look into this for you.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Dec 30, 2014

    The Good: The vast majority of the videos are HD quality, and the download speeds are fast. I am currently downloading three videos each at 2.2 MB. Video length is usually just under 30 minutes, and the filming is usually very good - not too many closeups, but some closeup action. There is some anal play and a couple of monster dildo scenes, but less than 10. I wish they had more monster dildo anal. The Bad: They only have three updates per week. The only sex scenes are brief vaginal and mostly focused on blowjobs. There are a few lesbian scenes, but they don't make them very frequently, and they don't tend to be very intense. They could step this up a bit. I don't think any of the girls speak English, which takes away some of the energy. I like hearing a girl talk dirty. Overall view: This site is worth the money. The archive has 990 videos, and I liked most of what I saw. The chicks are a collection of Russian stars and some fresh faces I haven't seen before. They drench themselves in pee and masturbate. The solo scenes have high sexual energy. If you're into that, then you will like it.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers