Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Femjoy

Rabbit score: 89%

Femjoy

This high-quality site is sure to bring you a lot of joy - in your pants. The nude bodies of these gorgeous girls are portrayed in an artistic light that conveys their natural beauty. From solo scenes to hot pairings, these erotic and high-res softcore photos and HD videos are sure to please anyone with an eye for the female form in all its naked glory.

Rabbit score: 89%
18 Customer Reviews
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 10
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Flash!
This site is scored on its photo content—not videos!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jun 30, 2013, updated on May 04, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • daily photo updates
  • zipped high-res photo sets
  • HD and Full HD videos
  • no bonus sites
  • no advanced search
  • no tags

Femjoy bills itself as "pure nude art" and if you agree that the female form is a work of art, then I'm pretty sure you'll agree with the site - and these females will undoubtedly bring you joy. If you have doubts, once you check out how beautiful both the babes and the content is, they should all disappear.

Femjoy has a ton of content, with updates every single day. You'll see the videos and photos as a series of large thumbnails and the "show more" link eventually lets you see all the content on a single page. If you want to cut down on your scrolling/clicking, you can browse each section by month and year to produce shorter thumbnail lists. You have sorting options, a basic search and a model index.

Once you find something to your liking, you can mark it as a favorite. You can also share your appreciation for the content and the model, rating them on a five-star scale. Comments are welcome and it looks like members actively give their opinion.

Despite my description of the current setup resembling the old version, the site was redesigned. They link to the old site, but I couldn't sign in. But the current version brings you all the previous updates stretching back to 2005 anyway. You can check out 8,462 photo galleries along with 672 videos.

The photos are mostly gorgeous high-res shots that can be downloaded in Zip files and the videos often have HD or even Full HD playback (the ones from many years back don't).

So what kind of nude art are they making on Femjoy? Well, it's mostly solo softcore porn produced with beautiful camerawork, lighting and settings. There are also lesbian scenes, but these are focused on the beauty of the naked female form and no girl-on-girl explicitness. It's all done in a classy and erotic way.

There aren't any bonus sites, but you're joining this site for its gorgeous girls and softcore erotica. And given how much content there is and how often they add new scenes, this is a membership that's worth having. And don't forget to follow them on Twitter.

Latest Review Update

(May 04, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 1,329 photo galleries and 109 videos. They add new images on a daily basis and a fresh video about once a week.
  • The site has a new design, but the navigation and features remain the same. 

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 10

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • caprilover
    By caprilover on Jul 12, 2018

    I have had a subscription for the last two years on femjoy and intermittently the past few years before that. Femjoy is a site I always come back to, it's not my absolute favorite site, but it's one that I can't seem to let go. Lots of my favorite models across sites appear in the updates frequently, so part of the reason I continue a membership is for that reason. The content is simply stunning, with amazingly beautiful women in impressive locations in nature or sometimes in elegant homes. It's very softcore, at least the galleries, some of the videos give us a little more. Some photographers do utilize Photoshop more than others particularly in terms of editing tattoos, which I get for a site like this whose niche is aimed for the natural beauty of women. It would be ashamed to exclude many of the beautiful women featured on the site for this reason, so I suppose it makes sense why some photosets may utilize this technology. Personally, tattoos do not bother me, so without it I would be just as content. I would say this is definitely a staple site for anyone who loves natural beauty.

  • MetTro
    By MetTro on Jun 16, 2018

    Femjoy is a site I periodically come back to; the only reason I don't maintain a subscription is that it's at the pricier end of the spectrum and isn't hot on long-term discounts (though I have just bagged a 14.95 ongoing one, so that may change!). Quality wise, it offers some pretty decent photo collections of a range of models and a decent selection of videos. Videos are mostly similar to the erotic teases you'd find on MetArt with a focus on the model's body and face with little to no touching. There are a small number of more explicit videos on the site, some featuring masturbation, but it's not something to expect often. Personally, that's fine for me but others might be a little disappointed by how soft they are. Most videos are a little on the short side, too. The photosets are generally well shot, though like almost all sites of this nature they have a tendency to overdo closeups - particular pussy shots. Femjoy also uses photoshop and retouches photos which is a bit of a negative as I prefer a more natural look - even if it means leaving Sapphira's abdominal scar in shots (seriously, the girl is stunning, scar or not). I'm glad that they stil maintain the old-look Femjoy website in addition to the new one as I much prefer the older layout.

    • LadiesMan
      By
      LadiesMan
      on

      Yes, MetTro. Your review is very accurate. I've had subscriptions to both sites you mentioned: femjoy and MetArt. I generally prefer MetArt because of its larger database of pics and videos. There is so much to explore on MetArt because it's been around a lot longer than femjoy. Nevertheless, I do see many similarities between the two sites. Still, I would have to give MetArt a much higher rating due to it's mammoth collection of photosets and (to a lesser extent) videos, and their far superior search engine. MetArt has the best search engine I've found on any of the 20+ adult sites that I've held subscriptions to over the past (nearly two) decades. Thanks again for your very accurate review!

    • MetTro
      By
      MetTro
      on

      Hi LadiesMan, thanks for the comment. Yeah, I too prefer MetArt overall for the reasons you mention. MetArt's various search features, in particular, are much more in-depth, being able to search by a combination of different things. The navigation is a bit more user-friendly and they have more daily updates which means that when you do get a bit of a dud set with overdone closeups or Photoshop, there are usually two or three decent ones released at the same time. At one time or another, I've had a subscription to almost every site in the MetArt network (MetArt X and The Life Erotic are personal favourites in addition to the main site). I'd say Femjoy is probably the best artistic nude site I've subscribed to that isn't MetArt but I see it as an accompaniment to MetArt as opposed to a replacement.

  • Ferenk555
    By Ferenk555 on May 06, 2018

    Why do people complain about Photoshop? If Photoshop means removing those awful tattoos you see everywhere on women's bodies, then I'm all for it. I can't stand tattoos!

    • LadiesMan
      By
      LadiesMan
      on

      Agreed. Tattoos are a big turn-off for me. Tattoos on a woman indicate to me that she is scummy. That's a turn-off. I prefer a woman, or young lady, who radiates elegance and sophistication. I also like women who have an earthy quality, in touch with nature, and earthy nature girls don't have tattoos because tattoos are not the least bit natural.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Apr 10, 2018

    they can wash my car anytime

  • gregd
    By gregd on Mar 29, 2018

    The photographers over use close up instead of showing the whole body.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers