Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Amateur Allure

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $26.00/30 days
    • Save 28%

Amateur Allure

Allow yourself to be lured in by these cute amateurs as they show off their tight bodies and ability to suck cock and fill their pretty mouths with load after load of warm, sticky cum. These horny amateur babes come here specifically to swallow cum and in the newer footage you can watch them do it in stunning Full HD vids. And updates keep coming regularly.

Rabbit score: 80%
57 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 16
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 9
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 24
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Jan 27, 2006, updated on Dec 19, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • advanced search engine
  • daily download limit
  • can't save your favorites
  • no sorting options

Amateur Allure is a site that, while ordinary on the surface, is actually unique in the way the content is presented. While the sexy babes are the stars of the show, it would not exist without Thomas, the 40-year-old guy who runs it. He finds the girls, then films and interviews them. It's also his cock they suck (most of the time), so it's not exactly all work and no play for this guy.

AmateurAllure is a blowjob site where, to quote from their tagline, "nice girls come to swallow cum." Overall, it looks good. The images are crisp and the layout is simple. The content can be found in the "home" section. The "friends" sections hold bonus videos from four other sites. Clicking on "BTS" brings you a blog.

There are 555 videos and 555 galleries, with an updates each week. The movies can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in an MP4 file. The older scenes are HD, with the newer ones in Full HD. You can save the large photos in Zip files. 

Last time we were here there was one 4K video, but it looks like they stopped with the 4K plan because the most recent scenes are 1080p. Also, the video count has gone down since our last visit - it looks like they removed the "extra" section. It had more videos that were similar in theme and we counted them toward the total.

Before getting down to business and getting a blowjob, Thomas spends some quality time chatting with the girls and giving us a look at their lovely assets. Once he cums, she makes sure to show her jizzed-filled mouth to the camera, which is kind of Thomas's trademark, so there are plenty of slow-motion money shots to check out. He fucks some of these beauties as well. 

Sometimes Thomas has to patiently instruct the girl on how to deep-throat, but each performer has her own style and personality, so while some were more tame and hesitant, others went for it and really gagged.

Nevertheless, Amateur Allure has a lot of good things going for it and it does have many fans. With high-quality content and stunning models, it's worth an investment of your time and money. Keep in mind the 25GB download limit per day, though.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 19, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The video count has gone down, but the main collection is still there and growing weekly. Extra sections were closed.
  • All the videos are in HD. Newer ones are in Full HD. You'll find MP4s for all of them now.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 16
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 9
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 24

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Observer77
    By Observer77 on Jun 23, 2018

    Top.

  • riderx50
    By riderx50 on May 26, 2018

    It is not really bad but it is nothing special. After many years since I was a member, I returned because I understood that now I can find those good old videos that I used to like, but now in HD. Unfortunately I could only find one of my favourites old blowjobbers, Drew, and there is only one of her videos (she used to have many). Other old favourites like Kathleen are not there any more. And the new models... well, this is probably a matter of personal taste, but I don't find them very appealing. I won't recommend it. Besides this, I am trying to cancel my subscription right now but I can not find the way so far...

    • riderx50
      By
      riderx50
      on

      Ok, after sending the review I was able to cancel following the link provided by Rabbits Reviews. Thank you!

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi riderx50. Thanks for the update. Glad to see it worked out!

  • tom076400
    By tom076400 on Jan 03, 2018

    impossible to cancel ! i cancel in october 2017 and i'm still paying in 2018 ! why ?

  • Tpowell
    By Tpowell on Oct 30, 2017

    They wont reply to my email to cancel and for a refund, Im getting very annoyed and need to cancel this membership ASAP and they wont reply

    • Tpowell
      By
      Tpowell
      on

      I've done near everything to get in contact

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello Tpowell. You have used the contact link we have provided above in our "website support" section? How long ago did you try contacting them?

  • Squirr1
    By Squirr1 on Oct 28, 2017

    Impossible to cancel. Not happy.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Squirr1. Thanks for the comment. You've tried the method on their support page? I have sent you an email.

    • Squirr1
      By
      Squirr1
      on

      I have attempted, but the support page is down. I called the number they have, no returned call. I reached out to who appeared as the billing company, they said they weren't billing. The website may have content, but it feels like a total scam.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thank you for your reply. I have received your response to my email and I am contacting them on your behalf.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers