Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Amateur Allure

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $26.00/30 days
    • Save 28%

Amateur Allure

Allow yourself to be lured in by these cute amateurs as they show off their tight bodies and ability to suck cock and fill their pretty mouths with load after load of warm, sticky cum. These horny amateur babes come here specifically to swallow cum and in the newer footage you can watch them do it in stunning Full HD vids. And updates keep coming regularly.

Rabbit score: 80%
55 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 15
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 9
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 24
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Jan 27, 2006, updated on Dec 19, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • advanced search engine
  • daily download limit
  • can't save your favorites
  • no sorting options

Amateur Allure is a site that, while ordinary on the surface, is actually unique in the way the content is presented. While the sexy babes are the stars of the show, it would not exist without Thomas, the 40-year-old guy who runs it. He finds the girls, then films and interviews them. It's also his cock they suck (most of the time), so it's not exactly all work and no play for this guy.

AmateurAllure is a blowjob site where, to quote from their tagline, "nice girls come to swallow cum." Overall, it looks good. The images are crisp and the layout is simple. The content can be found in the "home" section. The "friends" sections hold bonus videos from four other sites. Clicking on "BTS" brings you a blog.

There are 555 videos and 555 galleries, with an updates each week. The movies can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in an MP4 file. The older scenes are HD, with the newer ones in Full HD. You can save the large photos in Zip files. 

Last time we were here there was one 4K video, but it looks like they stopped with the 4K plan because the most recent scenes are 1080p. Also, the video count has gone down since our last visit - it looks like they removed the "extra" section. It had more videos that were similar in theme and we counted them toward the total.

Before getting down to business and getting a blowjob, Thomas spends some quality time chatting with the girls and giving us a look at their lovely assets. Once he cums, she makes sure to show her jizzed-filled mouth to the camera, which is kind of Thomas's trademark, so there are plenty of slow-motion money shots to check out. He fucks some of these beauties as well. 

Sometimes Thomas has to patiently instruct the girl on how to deep-throat, but each performer has her own style and personality, so while some were more tame and hesitant, others went for it and really gagged.

Nevertheless, Amateur Allure has a lot of good things going for it and it does have many fans. With high-quality content and stunning models, it's worth an investment of your time and money. Keep in mind the 25GB download limit per day, though.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 19, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The video count has gone down, but the main collection is still there and growing weekly. Extra sections were closed.
  • All the videos are in HD. Newer ones are in Full HD. You'll find MP4s for all of them now.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 15
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 9
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 24

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • tom076400
    By tom076400 on Jan 03, 2018

    impossible to cancel ! i cancel in october 2017 and i'm still paying in 2018 ! why ?

  • Tpowell
    By Tpowell on Oct 30, 2017

    They wont reply to my email to cancel and for a refund, Im getting very annoyed and need to cancel this membership ASAP and they wont reply

    • Tpowell
      By
      Tpowell
      on

      I've done near everything to get in contact

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello Tpowell. You have used the contact link we have provided above in our "website support" section? How long ago did you try contacting them?

  • Squirr1
    By Squirr1 on Oct 28, 2017

    Impossible to cancel. Not happy.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Squirr1. Thanks for the comment. You've tried the method on their support page? I have sent you an email.

    • Squirr1
      By
      Squirr1
      on

      I have attempted, but the support page is down. I called the number they have, no returned call. I reached out to who appeared as the billing company, they said they weren't billing. The website may have content, but it feels like a total scam.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thank you for your reply. I have received your response to my email and I am contacting them on your behalf.

  • Mikey
    By Mikey on Sep 08, 2017

    I would like to join this site, but three things put me off 1. The cost after the initial offer is very high for a single site 2. None of the links to their customer service seem to work 3. There are many reports of serious problems trying to cancel, and of unexplained lockout. When these problems are resolved it would be a site well worth joining.

  • TonyBJ
    By TonyBJ on Jul 06, 2017

    I think Amateur Allure is consistently the best porn site out there. I have had an on/off membership since the early 2000's when the site started and it is consistently hot. Thomas the owner set a standard to doll up the girls and make them look their best with their outfits and make-up, treat them well, and bring out the best in them by establishing a positive rapport. The Rabbit review is dated in that Thomas phased himself out as talent in 2009 and handed the keys to the kingdom to Ray. Ray has kept the style Thomas set without the goofiness. Ray also has a better porn cock, along with contributor Justin; the girls love Ray and it shows in their enthusiasm. One of the amazing things about Amateur Allure is that you can be convinced they couldn't get a hotter girl than the last really hot girl, and they keep finding these smoking hot girls every time. Not every girl is amazing, but there is no such thing as average on Amateur Allure. The shoots are POV style, starting with an interview of the girl, usually culminating in questions about their enthusiasm about head, sex, and swallowing. Transition to them giving head, then sex, then cumming in their open mouth and swallow. With two pops, it will be the girl taking off all her clothes, more BJ and sex, and cum in mouth and swallow again. I've never seen a cum dodger on Amateur Allure, all the girls swallow every drop easily and with enthusiasm. If there are any cons, I would say the high base price, but if you sign up for their newsletter they will send deals all the time, and this site has a special too. Also has been same ordinary set. Sometimes repetitive, rehearsed dialogue. Sometimes slow customer service, but I have no idea what some complaint reviews are talking about. I appreciate Amateur Allure for its consistency with hot women, hot Bjs, sex and cumshots, and treating women well without all the callous BS I see in a lot of porn. Highest recommendation.

    • TonyBJ
      By
      TonyBJ
      on

      I have to add I'm glad the schtick they did about 5 years ago with after the second pop the girl is still blowing the guy saying she wants more (cum). Ray would say something like "well, we're out of time for this video, but we'll do another pop off-camera, ok?" Terrible; first of all there's a thing called editing, which they do, and if he was able to actually muster a third pop I'm sure they would show it. Another annoying habit would be after asking the girl her height, Ray would consistently do the basic math, say 5'4" "So with the heels you're around 5'7". No fooling you. Since its mainly POV the first frame of reference for Ray's eye level would be start with knowing his height. Anyway, some old pet peeves, still a pretty hot site!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers