Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Amateur Allure

Rabbit score: 82%
    • $26.00/30 days
    • Save 28%

Amateur Allure

Allow yourself to be lured in by these cute amateurs as they show off their tight bodies and ability to suck cock and fill their pretty mouths with load after load of warm, sticky, white cum. These very sexy jizz-thirsty horny babes come here specifically to swallow down some cum and in the newer footage you can watch them do it in stunning Full HD quality.

Rabbit score: 82%
52 Customer Reviews
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 15
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 9
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 21
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jan 27, 2006, updated on Mar 28, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • advanced search engine
  • daily download limit
  • can't save your favorites
  • no sorting options

Amateur Allure is a site that, while ordinary on the surface, is actually unique in the way its content is presented. While the sexy babes are the stars of the show, it would not exist without Thomas, the 40-year-old guy who runs it. He finds the chicks, then films and interviews them. It's also his cock they suck (most of the time), so it's not exactly all work and no play for this guy.

AmateurAllure could simply be called an amateur blowjob site, but it's more than that. First off, the site looks good. The images are very crisp and the layout is simple. The content can be found in the "updates" section and the "extras" and "friends" sections hold additional vids and pics. There's a "popular" section that showcases some of the best scenes. Clicking on "BTS" brings you a blog.

There are 739 videos and 739 galleries, with updates each week. The movies can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in a Windows Media format, as well as MP4s for the newer ones and QuickTime files for the really old ones. The newer movies were shot in Full HD and you can save the large photos in Zip files. They started posting 4K movies, but there is only one at the moment.

The reason I mentioned Thomas earlier is because he's your link to the babes. Before getting down to business and getting his dick sucked, he spends some quality time chatting with them and giving us a look at their lovely assets. Soon enough, the gal gets down on her knees and starts sucking his pecker until he's ready to bust his load in her mouth. Once he cums, she makes sure to show her jizzed-filled mouth to the camera.

A shot of the chick with an open mouth full of white cum is kind of Thomas's trademark, so there are plenty of slow-motion money shots to check out, too. He gets to fuck some of these beauties as well and they really get a good, hard pounding. They also seem to enjoy every second, but maybe some of them are simply good at acting.

After all, the scenes are quite tame in some cases due in part to the girls' sweet innocence and the soothing instrumental background music. More of an issue is that the oral sex and cumshots can sometimes seem a bit sterile. One surfer in the past even suggested that fake jizz was used. And some of the BJ action lacks passion when Thomas has to patiently instruct the chick on how to deep-throat his dick.

Nevertheless, Amateur Allure has a lot of good things going for it and it does have many fans. With high-quality content and stunning models, it's worth an investment of your time and money. Keep in mind the 25GB download limit per day, though.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 28, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've shared 41 new videos and photo sets, with ongoing weekly updates.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 15
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 9
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 21

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Mikey
    By Mikey on Sep 08, 2017

    I would like to join this site, but three things put me off 1. The cost after the initial offer is very high for a single site 2. None of the links to their customer service seem to work 3. There are many reports of serious problems trying to cancel, and of unexplained lockout. When these problems are resolved it would be a site well worth joining.

  • TonyBJ
    By TonyBJ on Jul 06, 2017

    I think Amateur Allure is consistently the best porn site out there. I have had an on/off membership since the early 2000's when the site started and it is consistently hot. Thomas the owner set a standard to doll up the girls and make them look their best with their outfits and make-up, treat them well, and bring out the best in them by establishing a positive rapport. The Rabbit review is dated in that Thomas phased himself out as talent in 2009 and handed the keys to the kingdom to Ray. Ray has kept the style Thomas set without the goofiness. Ray also has a better porn cock, along with contributor Justin; the girls love Ray and it shows in their enthusiasm. One of the amazing things about Amateur Allure is that you can be convinced they couldn't get a hotter girl than the last really hot girl, and they keep finding these smoking hot girls every time. Not every girl is amazing, but there is no such thing as average on Amateur Allure. The shoots are POV style, starting with an interview of the girl, usually culminating in questions about their enthusiasm about head, sex, and swallowing. Transition to them giving head, then sex, then cumming in their open mouth and swallow. With two pops, it will be the girl taking off all her clothes, more BJ and sex, and cum in mouth and swallow again. I've never seen a cum dodger on Amateur Allure, all the girls swallow every drop easily and with enthusiasm. If there are any cons, I would say the high base price, but if you sign up for their newsletter they will send deals all the time, and this site has a special too. Also has been same ordinary set. Sometimes repetitive, rehearsed dialogue. Sometimes slow customer service, but I have no idea what some complaint reviews are talking about. I appreciate Amateur Allure for its consistency with hot women, hot Bjs, sex and cumshots, and treating women well without all the callous BS I see in a lot of porn. Highest recommendation.

    • TonyBJ
      By
      TonyBJ
      on

      I have to add I'm glad the schtick they did about 5 years ago with after the second pop the girl is still blowing the guy saying she wants more (cum). Ray would say something like "well, we're out of time for this video, but we'll do another pop off-camera, ok?" Terrible; first of all there's a thing called editing, which they do, and if he was able to actually muster a third pop I'm sure they would show it. Another annoying habit would be after asking the girl her height, Ray would consistently do the basic math, say 5'4" "So with the heels you're around 5'7". No fooling you. Since its mainly POV the first frame of reference for Ray's eye level would be start with knowing his height. Anyway, some old pet peeves, still a pretty hot site!

  • mrpacman
    By mrpacman on Dec 24, 2016

    worse site! I cant access after one day! i send a email for cancell the subcription and take the money back and they dont answer me!!!

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. I sent you an email. It was Christmas weekend, so it's possible there was no one available due to the holidays. I'm sure we can get this issue resolved.

    • mrpacman
      By
      mrpacman
      on

      I dont get answer yet!

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      I have sent you an email.

  • Tezo
    By Tezo on Dec 13, 2016

    I can't believe you reward them.. Scam site !! Be carefull ! i have join the site and after few hours i can't access the site anymore. No email and they d'ont have customer support. I can't cancel my membership to. Nothing work here. I'ts my first review since years !!!! Now you know.............

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Tezo! Thanks for the comments. Have you tried the support link we provide to the right of the review? If you're still having trouble, please drop us an email and we'll try our best to assist you.

  • snoopkat
    By snoopkat on Oct 27, 2016

    I am having great difficulty cancelling this membership.

    • snoopkat
      By
      snoopkat
      on

      I am unable to cancel this membership and need assistance. These people are rip -off artists

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi snoopkat. I have sent you an email.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers