Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

FTV Girls

Rabbit score: 84%
    • $29.95/30 days

FTV Girls

Mobile Friendly

Beautiful amateur gals get nice and naughty on video for the first time. This site was created out of a frustration with all the average-quality sites out there and they've certainly managed to put together something that will meet and exceed expectations. With thousand of Full HD videos and regular updates, it will quench your thirst for wild, sexy girls.

Rabbit score: 84%
88 Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 40
  • 4 stars 12
  • 3 stars 10
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 22
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Sep 15, 2005, updated on Feb 05, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD videos
  • good browsing experience
  • mobile-responsive interface
  • no bonus sites
  • no advanced search
  • no sorting options

FTV Girls came about because the people who created it were sick of all the crappy adult sites out there. They decided to put together a porn site with high quality and quantity. Boy, have they ever succeeded in their mission!

The FTV in FTVGirls stands for First Time Videos. It doesn't mean these girls have never done videos before. Instead, it means that they're doing something (a solo, hardcore or lesbian act) that they've never done on camera before. All the content is original to the site. In fact, about a third of the lovely ladies only model exclusively for this production house.

They've remained one of our favorite sites since our first review in 2005 and they continue to get bigger, stockpiling an already impressive amount of porn. There are about 2,355 videos and most of the performers have multiple ones throughout the archives (which go back to 2003). The movies can be downloaded in multiple formats and the ones being posted nowadays are in Full HD MP4 and Windows Media files. Older ones aren't as impressive, but they still look good.

The scenes are generally 10 minutes long. There's public nudity, masturbation, vibrators, big dildos, bigger dildos, strapons, lesbian scenes, insertions and extreme pussy close-ups. You even get a little sex sometimes. If you like sites featuring beautiful girls, then you'll be hard-pressed to find a better one out there. The variety of scenes and situations is impressive and the babes are gorgeous and sexy.

There are also around 5,630 photo galleries. Like the videos, you'll find multiple ones for each babe, with 60 to 90 shots per set. The images are high-res and you can download them in Zip files. There's a section giving you the original photos directly from digital cameras. They haven't been resized to fit your typical screen, though, and they're huge, going well beyond high-res.

New content gets added once or twice a week, with multiple movies and photo sets each update. With the way things are set up, the overall amount of content continues to grow at a great rate. Extras include various pic sets and videos. FTV Girls is hands-down a winner in my books.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 05, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • About 255 videos and 380 photo sets have been added and updates are a few times a month.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 40
  • 4 stars 12
  • 3 stars 10
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 22

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • masterpelonis
    By masterpelonis on Jul 12, 2018

    Site has a terrible practice of breaking a 30-40min video into smaller 4-12min videos and not offering a download option to download whole scene.

  • grifter
    By grifter on Jul 12, 2018

    Videos are segmented in a terrible way.. They take a 30-40 minute video and slice it up with thought of transitions or segments. The cameraman is running his mouth just about every video I saw. Where is the search or advanced search feature? The layout is very 2001 and on top of every thing the site is slow. I cancelled as soon as I could.

  • Odo
    By Odo on May 04, 2018

    FTV Girls constantly runs hot then cold; the back catalog of ladies contains some real stars and a number of 'high-end' porn stars in their earlier days; Sinn Sage, Mia Malkova, Gianna Michels, etc. Unfortunately, great updates now-a-days seem few and far between, for some reason the site attempts to push the occasional straight (and exceptionally boring!) hardcore scene which gets absolutely lambasted in the ratings and is obviously not what the membership wants. The solo scenes are generally well made (the main reason I did not give 1 star), but the newer models are so bland and generally don't deviate from the standard skinny, blonde, flat girl with 0 personality.

  • gregd
    By gregd on Mar 29, 2018

    Permanently speaking photographer made me to quit from this site forever. The content manager must be really stupid since he doesn't realize that the talking operator keeps the customers away from this site. The site is for men, so any man's voice in the video is unwanted.

  • Brent
    By Brent on Mar 23, 2018

    Albert is right, the camera operator must shut up. JUST SHUT UP. To le.renard hey buddy, we don't need that mega zoom. In this case my thanx go to the operator for not over using close up.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers