Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Teen Dreams

Rabbit score: 85%

Teen Dreams

Are you having trouble sleeping? Instead of counting sheep, try counting pics and videos that show some of the hottest nubile babes on the planet. Each of the nearly 3,000 models found here is stunning and not shy about masturbating, having lesbian sex or getting down and dirty with horny guys. This extensive library is definitively worth the asking price!

Rabbit score: 85%
51 Customer Reviews
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 16
  • 4 stars 10
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 8
  • 1 stars 11
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Xander Gordon

Update done by Xander Gordon

Published Jan 12, 2004, updated on Jul 12, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • frequent updates
  • good browsing experience
  • some non-exclusive content
  • no bonus sites
  • some intrusive banner ads

Skin tight jeans, sexy bodies and a desire to put your hands all over them. No, we're not talking about the Katy Perry song "Teenage Dream." We're talking about something much better and that's Teen Dreams. You'll be seeing stunning babes exploring all the pleasures of their bodies with other women and men on a site that has thousands of incredible scenes for you to check out.

The content is split into four sections: solo, hardcore, lesbian and archive. It's pretty self-explanatory what you'll find in each, but to give you a better idea, you'll find incredibly hot sex, blowjobs, threesomes of the MMF and FFM variety, masturbation scenes with babes using either their fingers or random toys and some truly steamy lesbian action. The archive section is the older content with a mix of everything.

There are 3,274 videos that can be streamed and downloaded as well as 14,610 galleries with high-res images in Zip files. They recently upgraded their servers and I mention this because download speeds are much faster now. I tested it out and there's definitely a noticeable difference.

Many of the scenes come in different MP4 files and the quality varies depending on how old they are, but the good news is that you can count on getting tons of Full HD videos. As far as updating goes, they're adding photo sets and videos multiple times a week, so you won't ever be bored between updates.

I certainly appreciated all the browsing tools. You can save your favorites, post comments and rate each babe and the video she appears in. You have a couple of sorting options too and I really liked the feature that lets you jump to a page instantly by just typing in the number. They also added an advanced search engine.

The model index also shows you how many videos and photo sets a particular model is featured in, along with a few basic stats, but not much else. I do prefer when model indexes have full bios, or at the very least, links to their social media pages so we could learn a little more about them.

You don't get any bonus sites, but the "our friends" tab takes you to where you can stream a handful of bonus scenes. There used to be a forum, but they removed it. However, by offering tons of spectacular high-quality content, Teen Dreams is a site that's worth your time and money. Check it out today if you love horny teens in well-filmed hardcore action.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 12, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site's servers were updated, giving you faster downloads. They also added an advanced search engine, but the forum was removed.
  • An additional 640 videos and 6,097 photo sets were added.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 16
  • 4 stars 10
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 8
  • 1 stars 11

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • caprilover
    By caprilover on Jul 12, 2018

    Teen Dreams advertises as a teen mega site, but in my opinion, there are just much better sites out there within this niche. I had a one-month membership and checked out some of the content and was really not that impressed with most of it. However, there are some exclusive videos of some of my absolute favorite models on the site that were very well done. But it seems most of the more well done videos and sets are less frequently an update. Personally, I wasn't interested in most of the content. I may come back to the site in the future to collect some of the more recent updates from my favorite models, but it's really not a site I would recommend for anything long-term.

  • Cody.Stevens
    By Cody.Stevens on May 08, 2018

    After signing on today and downloading for 2 hours I was kicked off the site. What ? Error says (403: Forbidden) Account has exceeded the bandwidth download limit .. I was to believe that this site has unlimited downloading .. My Money should be refunded ..

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello Cody.Stevens. Thanks for the comments. As you can see, our review of this site is outdated. Did you contact their customer service department? I will reach out to them to see if they have implemented a download limit of any kind. I cannot say for sure this is the case, but some sites will throttle any users that download a lot at one time. It may not be a set daily limit. I'm also sending you an email.

    • Cody.Stevens
      By
      Cody.Stevens
      on

      I believe if the case is, they did indeed change or imposed a limit than I blame you for not updated this very critical important con that will change everyone mind to say away from this site.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Cody.Stevens. I sent you an email yesterday. If you can reply with your username and email used to join, I can ask the site to look into your personal case.

    • MetTro
      By
      MetTro
      on

      Hi Cody. I've also hit the download limit today - it seems to be something they've added recently (possibly since the start of this month?) as last month, I had no such problems with downloading large amounts.

    • Dream Cash
      By
      Dream Cash
      on
      Teen Dreams Webmaster

      Dear Steve, We always try to help our members to the best of our ability. When you first contacted us, you were extremely rude to us but we still answered you with courtesy and all the respect we give to all our customers. We acknowledged the problem and fixed it for you right away. Last month we did try placing a download limit because our site was getting attacked by bots that were coming in and ripping out our entire site all at once. The download limit didn't work for us so we removed it completely. Unfortunately, even after I unblocked your account your reply to me was still rude. Again, I as mentioned before, our goal here is to make sure that all our members' experiences are great. We get a ton of repeat buyers so that is very important to us. I'm sorry that you had such a bad experience with us but we did everything we could to help you. You asked for a refund and you received one without hesitation. You didn't have to go and bash our website over it. Lori

    • MetTro
      By
      MetTro
      on

      Hi Dream Cash / Lori - as I hit the download limit today (and haven't used the site in a couple of weeks) it appears the download limit is still active so you may need to doublecheck it's properly disabled.

  • Paul.H
    By Paul.H on Sep 15, 2017

    As commented before. Beware of the biller. The cancellation process is very confusing. If you don't uncheck the boxes before you click the cancel button, they enrol you into other sites you don't want, I always check that I have been cancelled before I move on. This time I found 2 more sites that I had been subscribed to on the cancellation process & if I hadn't cancelled straight away I would have been billed in full after 24 hours. The site itself is nothing special (this is why I cancelled same day). I have seen most of the girls on other sites in better quality sets. This site doesn't really offer that much exclusive stuff but is probably OK if its your first porn site.

  • Bart.Connelly
    By Bart.Connelly on Oct 03, 2015

    Pro: some rare photo sets of european web stars, particularly melisa mendini doing the deed which not found elsewhere. If you are a collector like me of erotica/porn this site may come in handy for specific starlets sets. but its not like seventeen or met art or watch4beauty or xart that would be a centerpiece of a collection. mostly photos and many non exclusive. con: i expect some schemes when joining a site but this one has to be the worst. i usually make sure to uncheck the upsells but still ended paying 9.95 for membership (nice price really) PLUS 34.95 for some other site which i found on my statement much later PLUS somehow was billed the 9.95 twice !! the second time by a different biller!! and the 34.95 charge was with a ".net" domain while the 9.95 was with a ".com" domain which is why i probably didnt see it when i went to cancel. needless to say it was a complete mess and scam and ended up costing me 45 usd for a mostly photo site. To the credit I was able to reach someone by phone and they say they will credit me the 34.95 but its the usual thing where unless you call and complain you will pay the extra fee. I imagine there are some folks to embarrassed to call and thats their scam. I am trying to stay with the main billers like epoch after this big mess.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Feb 05, 2015

    I don't know what the user below was saying but I joined TeenDreams last week, and I received an email when I signed up. I also contacted their support because I had a problem with viewing the videos, and they helped me out right away (The problem was due to my browser and they even explained to me how to fix it and it's fixed). As for the content, there are tons of videos and a lot of them are in HD. So I'll be a member for a while. Just wanted to give my 2 cents :)

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers