Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Sex Art

Rabbit score: 86%
    • $14.99/30 days
    • Save 50%

Sex Art

This glamcore porn site is very special. Passion and intimacy seep out of every Full HD video. The babes are gorgeous and the action ranges from solo-pleasuring sessions to sizzling lesbian sex to intimate guy/gal pairings. The porn here is best suited for those who get off on passion and intensity rather than just a "wham, bam, thank you Ma'am" scenario.

Rabbit score: 86%
10 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Apr 24, 2012, updated on Jan 24, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • videos in Full HD
  • exclusive content
  • daily updates
  • no bonus sites
  • pre-checked cross sale

I thought Sex Art would be a softcore site with women posing, stripping and occasionally masturbating, but the movies are like erotic stories that showcase beautiful girls in solo, lesbian and straight fantasy-like scenarios. All the porn is exclusive, highly stylized and extremely hot.

You can get to the main content via the "updates" section where it is sorted by date, but you can switch that with other sorting options. SexArt also has straightforward video and photo sections. If you know what you're in the mood for, you can use the advanced search and tags to help.

These unique movies have titles like Secret Love, My First and American Girls. All of them have original music that helps to enhance the experience. One called Art Rock has a pop-synth tune and is the perfect complement to Malena Morgan's opening dance. The scene goes on to give you some domination and lesbian action with redhead Ella Alexandra.

There's a subsection in the video area that contains a scene from a series called Kamikaze Love and another called Girls Love Sex. The first is pure fantasy and follows Victoria, a jewelry designer, and her passionate encounters with a wealthy businessman named Jack. The second one focuses on the female performers and gives you a candid look inside their lives.

There are 772 movies in total and 95 of the newest can be downloaded in 4K, while even more offer Full HD as their best option. You can stream them through an embedded player as well. They're well shot and the creativity is great. This site isn't for those who want the kind of hardcore porn found on mainstream sites. These sexual encounters are very sensual and the passion is palpable.

There are also 1,097 photo galleries that come with high-res images. You can save them in Zip files or let them dance across your screen in a slideshow. They don't appear to match the movies and are mostly of one model. There is, however, one set with a couple. In this section you can also learn a bit about the performer, rate her and find out about the photographer.

The site continues to grow at a solid pace, with updates alternating between new movies and galleries. It looks like you can expect a new video about three or four times a week, with photos added on the days in between, so you're really getting something new each day. The "series" subsection mentioned above hasn't been updated since 2012, though.

I always enjoy my visits to Sex Art. It presents something different and the action is unique and captivating. And the quality continues to be excellent. It isn't just about sex - it incorporates the intimacy, romance and sensuality that some of you want in your pornography. This site really puts into practice what it sets out to do, which is to marry sex and art.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 24, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • This collection has grown by 85 videos and 113 photo sets. The daily updates alternate between videos and photos.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • MetTro
    By MetTro on Dec 19, 2017

    Sex Art has a nice variety of scenes, some of the best looking performers in the world, an artistic style and some decent story-driven erotica. Some of the scenes overdo the story a bit, others don't do enough story but on the whole the site succeeds in its aim at portraying realistic, sensual sex between people you can usually buy as an actual couple. It's a bit disappointing that the episodic series have been discontinued with most scenes being their own self-contained story now. I think some scenes overdo it with the artistic elements but mostly, the sex is good. Even the lesbian material, which I'm not normally that into, is well done and interesting. It is a shame that the site has pretty much stopped producing solo scenes but I believe that is because MetArt have shifted them over to Met Art-X. You still get a lot of solo photosets though, and a decent back catalogue which includes a reasonable number of solo masturbation scenes. For the B/G scenes, in keeping with the theme, the majority of finishes are inside the girl and unlike a normal porn creampie, there is only occasionally a shot of the cum dribbling out. There are a small number of facial or cum on tits finishes, usually when there is more than one male performer in the scene. If you prefer a similar style but want more visible cumshots, something like X-Art might be preferable for you. There are no download restrictions (either download allowances or timeout tokens) and queuing videos and photosets with a download manager works perfectly. If you're considering a membership but think you would also want content from other Met Art sites (Met Art, Met Art-X, The Life Erotic, Viv Thomas, Erotic Beauty, Domai and Goddess Nudes) then you should check out the Met Art blog where you can get a month's subscription for $50 which is a massive saving over buying subs to the 9 sites separately. Do note, however, these subs don't include ALS Scan, Eternal Desire, Holly Randall, Stunning 18 or Rylsky Art.

  • tempercount
    By tempercount on Aug 24, 2017

    The models here are all top notch and they do a great job at capturing erotic and sensual sex. Updates are also pretty frequent, with new videos posted every 2-3 days. The downside is that the site abandoned the "series" formatting that used to be a major selling feature for the site in 2012, despite continuing to use Girls Love Sex in their membership advertising. The series allowed directors, including the late Zalman King, to shape an aesthetic and some plot/roleplay for the movies. Without this, everything just feels a bit repetitive and monotonous. As previous reviewers have stated, be VERY wary of some shady cross-selling when, and if, you join.

  • buckwood
    By buckwood on Dec 24, 2015

    Joined a few months back. I am no geek, but I do have basic web skills, and for the life of me I could not figure out how to navigate the site other than scrolling. So at first it was good, but as I realized how much of a pain this is . . . FAIL.

  • wj
    By wj on Nov 03, 2015

    Just joined this site for $7.95 for first month and $29.95 per month thereafter! Great so far. Beautiful girls and great scenes. Easy download. Only negative so be careful to watch for 'prechecked' boxes in small print signing you up to other sites which, unfortunately, is all too common with these sites.

  • Salamander
    By Salamander on Oct 05, 2015

    Pros: The site offers 457 videos and 1163 photo sets at time of writing (680 GB). Good quality photos and videos. High download speed. No problems to cancel membership. Cons: The style is very "artsy" with lots of focus changes and blurry image, this I believe is "couples porn" that works really nicely for women. The sex might be to soft for some.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers