Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Sex Art

Rabbit score: 89%
    • $14.99/30 days
    • Save 50%

Sex Art

This glamcore porn site is very special. Passion and intimacy seep out of every 4K video. The babes are gorgeous and the action ranges from solo-pleasuring sessions to sizzling lesbian sex to intimate guy/gal pairings. The porn here is best suited for those who get off on passion and intensity rather than just a "wham, bam, thank you Ma'am" type of scenario.

Rabbit score: 89%
11 Customer Reviews
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Apr 24, 2012, updated on Aug 15, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • newest videos in 4K
  • excellent user interface
  • daily updates
  • no bonus sites
  • pre-checked cross sale

I thought Sex Art would be a softcore site with women posing, stripping and occasionally masturbating, but the movies are like erotic stories that showcase beautiful girls in solo, lesbian and straight fantasy-like scenarios. All the porn is exclusive, highly stylized and extremely hot.

You can get to the main content via the "updates" section and sort by several options. SexArt also has straightforward video and photo sections. If you know what you're in the mood for, you can use the advanced search and tags to help. You can track your favorites, rate the scenes and post comments - in fact, you'll notice plenty of feedback from members.

You can also customize your user experience by adjusting the settings associated with your profile. For example, you can change the background from dark to light or change the number of thumbnails they display along with their size and shape. You can also hide things, like the scene descriptions and user comments.

The model index has stats for each girl along with the option to rate her, post comments and share her on social media or by email. You can "follow" them too, so you'll easily know when they add new scenes. In addition to the tags she already has, you can make your own. You can also browse by the director or photographer.

These unique movies have titles like Secret Love, My First and American Girls. All of them have original music that helps to enhance the experience. One called Art Rock has a pop-synth tune and is the perfect complement to Malena Morgan's opening dance. The scene goes on to give you domination and lesbian action with redhead Ella Alexandra.

There's a subsection in the video area that contains a scene from a series called Kamikaze Love and another called Girls Love Sex. The first is pure fantasy and follows Victoria, a jewelry designer, and her passionate encounters with a wealthy businessman named Jack. The second one focuses on the female performers and gives you a candid look inside their lives.

There are 962 movies in total and 189 of the newest can be downloaded in 4K, while even more offer Full HD. You can stream them as well. They're well shot and the creativity is great. This site isn't for those who want the kind of hardcore porn found on mainstream sites. These sexual encounters are sensual and the passion is palpable.

There are also 1,349 photo galleries with high-res images. You can save them in Zip files or let them dance across your screen in a slideshow. They don't appear to match the movies and are mostly of one model. There is, however, one set with a couple. In this section, you can also learn a bit about the performer, rate her and find out about the photographer.

The site continues to grow at a solid pace, with updates alternating between new movies and galleries. It looks like you can expect a new video about three or four times a week, with photos added the days in between, so you're getting something new each day. The "series" subsection I mentioned above hasn't been updated since 2016, though.

You can also check out "staff selections" consisting of hand-picked favorites. In addition to their blog, which contains a lot of erotic fiction, you'll also find a section of "fan fiction" videos inspired by members. The site has multiple social media accounts and you can also apply to be a performer. Sign up to their newsletter and receive discounts to some of their other sites. There's also a store where you can buy DVDs.

I always enjoy my visits here, as it presents something different and the action is unique and captivating. And the quality continues to be high. Sex Art isn't just about sex - it also incorporates the intimacy, romance and sensuality that some of you want in your pornography. This site puts into practice what it sets out to do, which is to marry sex and art.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 15, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They added 190 videos and 252 photo sets. Updates continue to be daily, though they alternate between a new video and a new photo set.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Hot.Stuff
    By Hot.Stuff on Mar 08, 2018

    Love the quality of the products. Grils are not bad either. :) BUT ..... the search function included with the user interface is poor at best. 1) It does not allow me to restrict my search to video only or photo only. All I seem to get is 'galleries' which includes both. I real point of frustration. 2) The tags seem to have little meaning.

  • MetTro
    By MetTro on Dec 19, 2017

    Sex Art has a nice variety of scenes, some of the best looking performers in the world, an artistic style and some decent story-driven erotica. Some of the scenes overdo the story a bit, others don't do enough story but on the whole the site succeeds in its aim at portraying realistic, sensual sex between people you can usually buy as an actual couple. It's a bit disappointing that the episodic series have been discontinued with most scenes being their own self-contained story now. I think some scenes overdo it with the artistic elements but mostly, the sex is good. Even the lesbian material, which I'm not normally that into, is well done and interesting. It is a shame that the site has pretty much stopped producing solo scenes but I believe that is because MetArt have shifted them over to Met Art-X. You still get a lot of solo photosets though, and a decent back catalogue which includes a reasonable number of solo masturbation scenes. For the B/G scenes, in keeping with the theme, the majority of finishes are inside the girl and unlike a normal porn creampie, there is only occasionally a shot of the cum dribbling out. There are a small number of facial or cum on tits finishes, usually when there is more than one male performer in the scene. If you prefer a similar style but want more visible cumshots, something like X-Art might be preferable for you. There are no download restrictions (either download allowances or timeout tokens) and queuing videos and photosets with a download manager works perfectly. If you're considering a membership but think you would also want content from other Met Art sites (Met Art, Met Art-X, The Life Erotic, Viv Thomas, Erotic Beauty, Domai and Goddess Nudes) then you should check out the Met Art blog where you can get a month's subscription for $50 which is a massive saving over buying subs to the 9 sites separately. Do note, however, these subs don't include ALS Scan, Eternal Desire, Holly Randall, Stunning 18 or Rylsky Art.

  • tempercount
    By tempercount on Aug 24, 2017

    The models here are all top notch and they do a great job at capturing erotic and sensual sex. Updates are also pretty frequent, with new videos posted every 2-3 days. The downside is that the site abandoned the "series" formatting that used to be a major selling feature for the site in 2012, despite continuing to use Girls Love Sex in their membership advertising. The series allowed directors, including the late Zalman King, to shape an aesthetic and some plot/roleplay for the movies. Without this, everything just feels a bit repetitive and monotonous. As previous reviewers have stated, be VERY wary of some shady cross-selling when, and if, you join.

  • buckwood
    By buckwood on Dec 24, 2015

    Joined a few months back. I am no geek, but I do have basic web skills, and for the life of me I could not figure out how to navigate the site other than scrolling. So at first it was good, but as I realized how much of a pain this is . . . FAIL.

  • wj
    By wj on Nov 03, 2015

    Just joined this site for $7.95 for first month and $29.95 per month thereafter! Great so far. Beautiful girls and great scenes. Easy download. Only negative so be careful to watch for 'prechecked' boxes in small print signing you up to other sites which, unfortunately, is all too common with these sites.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers