Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Ferro Network

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $84.95/30 days

Ferro Network

This is one expensive mega-site! It's too bad, because it really is a great network otherwise. It provides you with tons of sizzling porn, including lots of HD videos that feature chicks in pantyhose, lesbian action, pegging, footjobs, anal sex, mature women, bi and gay porn, and much more. The action is always hot and exclusive, but updating is a bit slow.

Rabbit score: 80%
8 Customer Reviews
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Mar 12, 2012, updated on Sep 08, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many HD videos
  • thousands of movies and photo sets
  • exclusive content
  • very expensive membership
  • can't track your favorites
  • no advanced search

If you're reading this review then chances are pretty high that you're looking for a great site that offers a ton of content. You probably also want it to be high in quality and not very expensive. Well, Ferro Network is a mega-site that gets you access to a boatload of sites, so how well does it do in meeting the criteria you're trying to satisfy? Let's take a look.

In regards to not costing you an arm and a leg, FerroNetwork fails. It's actually one of the most expensive sites I've ever come across. However, the price drops after the first month (but even that's still expensive) and then drops a second time after the fourth month, if you remain a member that long.

There are around 11,912 videos spread across 60+ sites. My total isn't exact, because counting is a bit tricky. For example, not all the flicks show up in the network's combined video section. For some reason it doesn't show scenes from the sites Pantyhose Coeds or Pantyhose Face. Also, some sites have archived videos that you can only access on an individual site. I also didn't count the content from Bi Trios and Pantyola, because they list them specifically as bonuses.

Some of the sites are Moms Give Ass, Foot Orgies, Backdoor Lesbians and Ladies Kiss Ladies, so you're certainly getting a variety of porn here. As you might have guessed from some of the sitenames I've listed so far, the collection is made up of lesbian sex scenes, hardcore sex, MILF videos and tons of pantyhose/nylon fetish content.

Besides the diversity in perversity, you'll be pleased to know that most of the new movies are in HD and the older ones tend to look pretty good with only a few exceptions. Most of the time you can stream them, too. There have been 33 videos and 16 photo sets added to the network in the last month. With the exception of one video, all that content was posted on the same day. You'll have to wait a few weeks to get more, but your patience will be rewarded.

Photo fans will be pleased with how much content is available, because they'll find 20,306 photo sets. Many times you'll get high-res pics and I think they're all downloadable in Zip files. Again, my number is as accurate as possible, but I ran into the same problems counting as I did with the videos.

As mentioned, you can browse most of the content from across the network in one single interface. You can filter by category (some sites show up under a couple of different categories because they combine themes, like anal and pantyhose or lesbian and mature). You can also check out an individual site at any time by clicking its link.

You can rate the content, but you can't sort by those ratings and you can't leave comments. There's a basic search that can return network-wide results or can be set to filter content from a particular site. The scenes aren't labeled with tags, which I think would be a nice way to find related content. I also wish that you could track your favorites.

The biggest drawback here is the price. You're getting immediate access to the entire network whereas joining an individual site gives you access to one additional site right away and then another one for each week you remain a member. Some sites aren't updating anymore, so I'd check out the individual reviews if one tempts you over the others. In the end, Ferro Network is too expensive unless you simply can't wait to access all its sites at once.

Latest Review Update

(Sep 08, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • It looks as though 162 videos and 56 photo galleries have been added to the network. You now seem to get a bunch of new vids and picture sets all at once.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 56 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • princeandrey
    By princeandrey on Mar 18, 2017

    I think the content at this site is first rate - the women are incredibly beautiful and the scenes intensely erotic. I have been with them off and on since they started about ten years ago. However something has not been right with the administration of this site for the past two years. My money has been accepted, I'm able to log in, yet I'm unable to view any of the pictures or videos. No response from their support staff. My only positive comments are for CCBill which promptly refunded my funds when I complained.

  • Oldvoyeur
    By Oldvoyeur on Nov 28, 2016

    A total waste of a lot of money. This site is OLD FASHIONED and outdated. The movies won't play on anythinng except windows, it doesnt like mov orvapple formats at all. Granted there is a collosal quantity of stuff but its pretty awful and has a serious "faked" look about it The girls have massive amounts of make up and the males wear the strangest clothes (it could only be cheap Russian)... What really put me off was that on every photo set the participants pull faces like they are being subjected to extremely painful torture rather than enjoing sex...grossly over acted. I could have joined fice decent websites for the astronimical cost they charged. Spend your hard earned cash elswhere as Im sure you will be as diddapointed as I was in this site that charge the earth

  • samuelj
    By samuelj on Feb 29, 2016

    Total rip-off. Joined at a discounted rate due to being a previous member only to find out the every site has a 502 bad gateway error. Support is non-responsive after three days.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, samuelj. I sent you an email.

  • versailles
    By versailles on May 08, 2014

    For iPad owners it does not work at all. The video format does not work. You don't get any warning but they take your money I feel swinddled. Be warned!

  • Markm
    By Markm on Apr 07, 2014

    There is a lot of content, but the updating in the last couple of years has been sparse. Some have not been updated in almost two years.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers