Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

40 Something Mag

Rabbit score: 79%

40 Something Mag

This is the online version of the world famous MILF magazine. The hot and horny ladies here are mature, but they've taken very good care of themselves and they still know how to put on a very good show. You can see the babes sucking dick and fucking in a lot of videos, including some shot in HD. The site continues to improve, so come check out these women.

Rabbit score: 79%
10 Customer Reviews
2.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Oct 03, 2005, updated on Nov 13, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • easy to navigate
  • no advanced search
  • no bonus sites
  • limited trial

We've been reviewing 40 Something Mag for several years now and they always come through with spectacular MILF photos and videos. You'll see these hotties giving handjobs, blowjobs and stuffing their pussies with stiff dicks. If you want to get off on some great MILF action, there's plenty of it to be found here.

40SomethingMag offers a neat design and very simple navigation. There are 653 videos and each one brings you at least one stunning older woman. The flicks often show the women giving head and fucking, though there are also some that have them giving interviews, stripping and masturbating. All the material is exclusive.

The movies can all be streamed in an embedded player as well as downloaded, both in clips and as full-length flicks. There are often MP4 and Windows Media downloads to choose from and though the quality varies, many of the vids are available in HD. These productions look great overall. There were quite a few I left comments on and rated favorably.

The 1,454 photo galleries can be downloaded in Zip files and they usually contain around 70 images each. While most of the MILFs are amateurs, it's clear that the pictures were shot by professionals. They're so impressive, in fact, that they look like they were torn from the pages of a magazine. The lighting is good and these high-res pics are always crisp and clear.

Live cams are linked to and there's a store you can check out, but you don't really get any extras. I was expecting at least some editorial features from a site touting itself as a magazine, but it beats many others in the category by offering quality glamour porn with mature women showing off their fellatio and other artful hardcore skills. Other user features include tags, sorting options and a favorites section.

It's too bad that there isn't some bonus content, but there's more than enough main content to keep busy with and you never have to wait too long to get more. New videos get posted at least once a week and photo sets just as often, although both sections aren't usually updated on the same day. A 40 Something Mag membership gives you lots of high-quality content with the older ladies you've been looking for.

Latest Review Update

(Nov 13, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Thirty-one videos and 32 photo sets have been added. They're both updated once a week, but generally not on the same day.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Edward
    By Edward on Dec 06, 2016

    This site has so much potential to be the best MILF site in the industry but they fall short. The pictures don't look bad but they could be improved. The videos are not very good but they have improved over the years. The best quality they offer is 720p, 3800 kb/s. I would not call them HD and some scenes look like they forgot to white balance the camera. You don't have to worry about having a lot of hard drive space since the videos are 900 MB and less. If you don't like older women then please don't join, all the women are over 40 years old. What you will see is older women having sex with young men. If that is your thing, then you may want to check it out.

  • John Clarkson
    By John Clarkson on Jul 14, 2013

    This site looks good but it is streaming only and you cannot download hardly anything. Good videos, but this site is oor value for money. Putting it bluntly it is a 'rip off'!

  • LuvMatures
    By LuvMatures on Jan 06, 2012

    Some models are really nice, "mom next door". The downside: pics aren't larger than 1200 x 800 px and only the most recent videos are available for download (about 3 or 4). Older videos can only be streamed. The final result is not good enough, in my opinion.

  • asdf
    By asdf on Jul 29, 2011

    I agree that the site seems a little outdated and could use some improvement. But at the same time, I've become really impressed with the increasing quality of models and content in the past year or so. The models are largely amateurs that you don't see anywhere else. If your looking for your "mom next door" type of mature woman, this is really an excellent site. The quality of the content is also really great. The only downside is that video updates occur only weekly and cannot be downloaded. (Of course, I'm willing to pay a little more if it helps them produce more excellent content.) My only suggestion is that Score do an update on site layout and combine this site with its other mature content. The better value would help customers overcome the prohibition on downloading a little more. It would really help solidify the site's place as one of the top--if not THE top--mature sites on the net.

  • att
    By att on Jun 26, 2011

    The site isn't worth it anymore, YOU CAN ONLY DOWNLOAD THE MOST RECENT VIDEOS (I.E. 3 OR 4 AND THE REST YOU CAN ONLY STREAM) DON'T JOIN UNTIL THEY RESTORE ABILITY TO DOWNLOAD!!!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers