Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Throated

Rabbit score: 86%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Throated

Some babes wrap their lips around a big cock and do a really great job of sucking it. Then there are the gals for whom a little is not enough and they have to get that entire penis down their throat in order to feel satisfied. Well, you'll definitely feel satisfied with the videos here (including many Full HD ones), the regular updates and the bonus sites.

Rabbit score: 86%
13 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jun 25, 2005, updated on Dec 20, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • mostly 1080p videos
  • favorites tracking
  • bonus network
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sale

Sure, most chicks suck cock, but not every gal is up for a good throat fucking. Well, if you like watching it happen, just come on in to Throated and watch girls who don't mind having their throats deep-dicked. This isn't just a simple blowjob site - this is where you go to see rough face-fucking. 

There are 100's of sexy chicks here and they're on Throated to give head and get their faces fucked like never before. Actually, that's a lie. One of the videos did have sex and another had dildo play, but in general the face-slamming is what the scenes are all about.

These horny cuties deepthroat what they can and then get the rest shoved down their mouths as they spit, choke and gag. By the way, when I say gag, I don't mean a little fake gagging. The gals I watched sounded like they were about to vomit half the time! And with their mascara running down their faces you know it's real.

Navigating through the 105+ pages of scenes can be annoying. You can only jump ahead a few pages at a time or jump right to the last page. It would be great if they made this a lot easier, especially since the site just keeps growing. Still, you can track your favorites and there are tags, so these tools can compensate a bit for the limited pagination.

There are 646 videos right now that can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in Full HD MP4s for the 450 newest movies. Just keep in mind that the older ones are in less impressive 480p. The photo section holds 643 sets of pics with high-res images. You can view them in slideshows, which is nice, and download them in Zip files.

The site continues to update once or twice a week. Beyond the main collection, there are additional videos as well as bonus sites from the Blow Pass network, including 1000 Facials, Mommy Blows Best and Only Teen Blowjobs, to name a few.

I've seen many face-banging sites and as far as throat-fucking ones go, this blowjob destination is right up there with the best of them. So if deep-throating and gagging hotties are your thing, sign up and enjoy the porn on Throated.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 20, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The selection of content has grown by 39 videos and photo sets. Updates are once or twice a week.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 4 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • mutantmo
    By mutantmo on Dec 20, 2017

    These tight vignettes of oral sloppiness are perfect digestible porn pieces. I like how short the scenes even with the interview included. It's a quick way to get into a new star or further familiarize yourself with a new performer. The camera work is great as it's being done by veteran porn director Mark Quasar. He is also behind the hilarious interviews that are intertwined with brief teases I mentioned earlier. The pops are done well for a scene this short. To further praise Mike's film making I love the "head upside down" shots he does which is in almost every Throated venture. As of this writing the Throated website is part of the My XXX Pass network which in my opinion isn't that strong compared to other porn networks. Throated is the My XXX Pass's strongest website that they offer. That being said I'm a frequent flyer as I always come back as a member. I also want to point out as someone who archives these files are bite sized which make it easier on my hard drive's space. For the file size the video quality isn't that bad at all. Join up and see for yourself.

    • mutantmo
      By
      mutantmo
      on

      Mike Quasar**

  • joe99
    By joe99 on Sep 30, 2014

    This is a crap site. No oral cream pies. The current owners are egotistical and don't care about what the site subscribers want to see. There is no comments section. Avoid this site.

  • LawDawg
    By LawDawg on Jul 21, 2014

    One of the best HC BJ sites. Hands down. The only other better one to me is Amateur Allure which has hot white chicks swallowing. This one is straight hardcore though, with sloppy bjs. So if you are into that, I would recommend this one. There are also two or three big bonus sites with more similar content. A lot of HD and good qual as well.

  • qwerty
    By qwerty on Nov 09, 2013

    Couple months ago they removed higher-quality WMV and replaced them with lower-quality MP4. Worse, their production quality going forward is horrible, camera work and video encoding is way way worse than what you get elsewhere. Time to dump this site.

  • justin
    By justin on May 16, 2013

    this website was a 100 in my book just this past tuesday, but then all of a sudden wednesday they completely overhauled the site, they have a slideshow of girls whose videos arent even available like karmen karma, the supposed most recent updates arent even in order of when they were actually originally put on the site, and arent the most recent. for one girl there might be 150+ pics in HD, now there are about 90-110 a girl. there is no mobile website anymore, when you type in m.throated.com it says it is not a website. you can connect to the full site through your phone, but then cant scroll through the pictures of a particular scene, you cant even see whose upcoming anymore, and they have removed some the websites they used to give you access to

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers