Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Only Teen Blowjobs

Rabbit score: 85%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Only Teen Blowjobs

They're over 18, but not yet 20 and they've still got some growing up to do. These babes know that the secret to strong, healthy bones is a good dose of protein and the best way to get it is to suck it straight out of a hard cock. These nubile hotties can be found giving blowjobs in 100s Full HD videos and a new BJ movie is added to the collection regularly.

Rabbit score: 85%
8 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Jun 23, 2005, updated on Sep 20, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • mostly Full HD videos
  • Over 500 scenes
  • bonus network
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sale

Only Teen Blowjobs combines my two favorite things: teens and blowjobs. Actually, to be more accurate, it encapsulates three of my most beloved things in porn, because there's usually a messy facial at the end of every scene. Plus, with the site's new design it's easy on the eyes and getting around is painless.

The new design gets rid of the dark theme and goes with a white background and shades of blue as the main color throughout. They haven't skimped on user features either. You can sort the content, rate the scenes, leave comments and add to a playlist. There's also a cool "markers" feature that lets you mark specific spots in the videos so that you can jump there instantly.

Fresh faces covered in cream - what more could you want? OnlyTeenBlowjobs is a site devoted to BJs with lengthy scenes. However, I did come across a few sex scenes and even threesomes. But you came here for dick-sucking teens and coeds and that is what you'll get - and lots of it!

There are currently 597 videos and they come with a variety of playback options to stream and download as MP4s. Many offer Full HD playback, but the oldest ones are average-looking SD files. There are also 631 sets of pictures with gorgeous high-res images that you can view in a slideshow and download in a Zip file. 

Over the 12 years that the site has been in business they've tried all kinds of different scenarios. I landed on a few gonzo scenes, some pick-up reality ones and some scripted scenes including ones that played into the whole stepfamily fetish that's so popular these days.

Once you're done with the scenes here, there's even more porn to discover, because you get access to the entire Blow Pass network including Throated, 1000 Facials and Mommy Blows Best, to name a few. These give you plenty to keep busy with while you wait for the next weekly teen blowjob update. And you may have noticed that the bonus sites are blowjob-centric as well.

With lots of content and a plenty of extras, Only Teen Blowjobs is definitely a site you'll want to explore if you like BJ porn. Give it a shot if you get off on watching cute teens give head - and sometimes do a few other hardcore acts in the process. It's all good, my friends, it's all good.

Latest Review Update

(Sep 20, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added close to 40 more videos and photo sets.
  • They redesigned the interface and it looks great.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 4 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • joe99
    By joe99 on Sep 30, 2014

    This is a crap site. When Hancock left it went downhill. It used to be the best bj site bc of the true oral cream pies but now the guys just jack off in every scene. The site owners don't care at all for the subscribers. There used to be a comments section and now that's gone. To sum up, this site is total crap. My suggestion would be not to waste your money on this site.

  • Rufus
    By Rufus on Sep 20, 2013

    Fraud. They sign you up to two websites and charges multiple times. Takes hours to cancel membership. I never did get on the site. Be careful with this one.

  • Vik
    By Vik on Dec 24, 2011

    This is one of my favorite sites, lots of videos and slutty girls.

  • carl
    By carl on Jul 13, 2011

    If you like guys jacking themselves off, this site is for you

  • vascot
    By vascot on Nov 14, 2010

    This should be a great site..hot Teens, very good camerawork. But the reason why i do not join this site, is the reason that the guy is jerking off himself in almost every scene. I really hate this !!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers