Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Girls Do Porn

Award WinnerMobile Friendly

There are chicks of just about every ethnicity here, but rest assured that they're all between the ages of 18 and 21. They're all exhibitionists who love to give blowjobs and have lots of sex, so they've hooked up with the site's crew in order to give you a chance to watch them do it. Check them out in high-def vids (some 4K), with a new one added each week.

Rabbit score: 79%
27 Customer Reviews
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 8
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Jan 21, 2012, updated on Mar 20, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • newer videos come in 4K
  • exclusive content
  • hundreds of scenes
  • can't save your favorites
  • no advanced search
  • no keyword tags

Men are from Mars and women are from Venus. Guys are gruff and ladies are elegant. Boys do sports and Girls Do Porn. Oh, was that last stereotype wrong? I suppose more and more women are playing sports now compared to any other century. Wait, you mean the porn part was wrong? I don't think so. After all, this site is filled with amateur teens who all believe in having sex in front of the camera.

On GirlsDoPorn, you'll find sexy chicks between the ages of 18 and 21. All of them are sex enthusiasts and have an exhibitionist streak and they're appearing on the site in order to break onto the porn scene. For many of these chicks, the video you're watching of them is supposed to be their debut adult scene.

There are 507 movies right now and while the content isn't dated, I think they may be updating once a week. There aren't any photos and the only images you'll find are screen caps that serve as previews for the clips that can be found with many of the movies. All of them can be streamed in several sizes and downloaded in MP4s with HD playback and many of the newer ones are in 4K.

Almost every scene is shot on the same bed in the same room. They start off with a quick Q&A or a brief self-introduction with the model and then move on to showing her strip, give a blowjob and have sex. In some scenes the guy will fuck her (and sometimes her ass) with a sex toy and there's the occasional threesome.

They've added some behind-the-scenes footage (122) and deleted scenes (10), which I included in my count. In one of the deleted scenes, a model only just starts her shoot when suddenly she runs into the bathroom and locks the door, claiming she has an upset stomach. She was supposed to come back the next day to finish it, but ended up skipping town. 

Stick around for more than a month and you can access Girls Do Toys too, but there's enough here to justify the cost of joining without any bonuses anyway. So, in the end, Girls Do Porn is worth checking out. I would like to see them add more usability features, though.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 20, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site has grown by over 130 videos.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 8
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Eros2017
    By Eros2017 on Dec 28, 2017

    Girls are nice price is high for scripted scenes, condom sex, with bad video editing.

  • RealPornLover
    By RealPornLover on Jul 22, 2017

    Quite possibly the most boring "porn" if It could even be called that that ever produced the girls never wear heels or leave them on, or any lingerie the setting is the same for every episode... the fake scripted interviews before are enough send you to sleep!

  • mrsaxde
    By mrsaxde on Apr 29, 2017

    I've subscribed to this site for several years now. Overall I'm quite happy with it, especially since they've made it more worth the money by adding the BTS and "Girls Do Toys" videos. But there is one thing that absolutely drives me crazy about it: the fact that it is very difficult to find a particular video. None of the girls are identified by name, and the order of videos on each page changes every time you refresh or revisit the page. For an example of what I mean: on the first page of videos you would expect the most recent video to be at the top of the list, right? But that's not how they do it. They label the most recent video with a "NEW" banner, but that video will appear in any position in the list on that page. Each category updates only once per week, which in a way may be a good thing, because if you don't visit the site for 3-4 weeks and then go back you'll be lucky to find all of the new content -- it'll be scattered all over the page instead of listed chronologically. If they could fix that issue this site would get my highest rating. The girls are mostly very attractive and the videos are excellent. There are a few girls who have gone on to be porn stars but there are also many girls on this site that you won't see elsewhere.

  • woodhead
    By woodhead on Mar 14, 2017

    Just joined this site, was able to download 1 video to my computer, since then they all give me the message of "download interrupted" or "file couldn't be downloaded" . very disappointing. the girls look hot, but without being able to download, I feel that this site is a ripoff.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi woodhead. Thanks for the comment. Have you tried contacting their customer support?

    • woodhead
      By
      woodhead
      on

      OK, contacted the site, was advised that it works best with Google Chrome so I installed it and it works fine . Satisfied customer

  • Blk12b
    By Blk12b on Nov 22, 2016

    I wish I had four hands, so I could give this site four thumbs down! What a joke, you sign up for a site and your only allowed to view 1/4 of the material. You have to be a premium member or have the site for over 30 days. Enough is enough with this BS. STOP trying to rip people off. Porn has gotten so money hungry lately.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers