Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Grooby Archives

Amateur shemales abound, with lovely Brazilians, ebony Tgirls and seductive Asians. Horny trannies fuck each other and men, but loads of them simply perform in solo scenes. They'll get your libido racing whether you like a chick with a dick who's softly feminine or a flat-chested femboy. There's lots of content and it's mostly in HD, so go ahead and sign up!

Rabbit score: 85%
19 Customer Reviews
2.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 6
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published May 05, 2005, updated on Feb 13, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • large weekly updates
  • advanced search engine
  • no sorting options
  • no bonus sites
  • pre-checked cross sale

Taking the taboo out of dark corners, Grooby Archives has amassed a sizable collection of trannies who just love showing off their hidden secrets. Some of the models are absolutely gorgeous, but there's definitely a variety of looks here. There are babes with ample breasts, small waists and curvy hips and butts, but you'll also see femboys who are devoid of feminine curves. Many have sizable cocks, but there are some post-op pussies too.

The collection is sampled from four similarly themed sites: Brazilian Transsexuals, Shemale Yum, Black Tgirls and Ladyboy Ladyboy and these horny T-babes show that it's all about the attitude! Just keep in mind that you're not getting all the content that each site offers. So if you like only ebony or Asian Tgirls, for example, you might prefer to join the sites on their own.

The amount of content is impressive and you get new material once a week, but you're treated to several videos and picture sets at a time. There have been 85 flicks added to the collection in the last 30 days alone (you can see dates in the "updates" section). There's an advanced search and you can create your own tags and leave comments and ratings. The "your portfolio" section is where you'll find all your saved favorites.

There are a few ways to browse this giant collection, but if you're looking specifically for pictures or videos the easiest way to access them is through the "browse models" section, where the content is divided into softcore and hardcore categories. You can also browse the models by site there and there's an alphabetized model index at the top of most of the sections.

Counting the content I got 7,646 videos and 7,706 photo sets. How the movies look on your screen can vary a lot, but most of them are available in HD. You usually get MP4 and/or Windows Media download options and you can stream the flicks in an embedded player. Some scenes include a clip of just the cumshot that you can stream and download, which is nice if you just want that money shot. The photos are high-res and you can download the sets in Zip files.

At the bottom of each page you'll see a link to the older version of the site. It's very dated-looking and the updates section has a message from November 2012, which is when they made the switch. Most of the movies there come in clips and you'll see a lot of the same models' content. I don't know why they didn't just transfer everything over to the new site, but for the purpose of this review (and our sanity), we won't be trying to figure out what was moved and what wasn't.

Those looking for a large amount of transsexual content won't be disappointed, as you'll find thousands of horny trannies to indulge your every raunchy fantasy. If you haven't already joined the four individual sites, you'll want to sign up to Grooby Archives where you can get a good mix of Asian, Latin and black trans content.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 13, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The collection has grown by 875 videos and 882 photo sets. There have been 85 updates in the last month alone.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 6

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Didi420
    By Didi420 on Jun 09, 2018

    can't join in :(

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Didi420. Thanks for the comments. Are you having trouble signing up? Please drop us an email and we can try to help you out.

  • timeisoftheessence
    By timeisoftheessence on Jan 02, 2018

    Join only if you have hours to download vids. Joined 12/27, tried to download several files and have tried daily to download files which aren't that big. Slow is an understatement. Have the fastest residential speed from my ISP. Actual data more important than subjective bull. Used a stopwatch to time the download; cancelled any file greater than 12 minutes. Results since the 27th ; 493 MB = 11 MIN 44 418 MB 9 MIN 46 SEC ; 435 MB SEC.;405 MB = 10 MIN 11 SEC ; 435 MB >12 MIN CANCELLED DOWNLOAD; 378 MB > 12MIN; 430 MB 11 55 SEC. Please note that these files are not that large. As a test to assure the issue was not my system or ISP, I went to another grooby site - Ladyboy.xxx and downloaded files. The results : 610 MB 1 MIN 09 SEC; 678 MB 0 MIN 57 SEC; 736 MB 1 MIN 32 SEC; 808 MB 1 MIN 58 SEC. The files are larger and download speeds significantly faster. One can have more models, videos, etc. than other sites, but if it takes hours to download the files. it taints the site and the price one has to pay to join. These comments are based on actual data not subjective feelings. So, if one has hours to waste downloading data, this is the site for you.

    • GroobySteven
      By
      GroobySteven
      on

      Sorry to hear that, we'd upgraded the servers in 2017 so you should be getting a faster service. Those download speeds are not normal and if you want to contact me at admin@grooby,com we can look into why it was so slow, and get you some extra time set up.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Oct 15, 2016

    because uf the huge archive I bought a 3month pass. As I`m interested in the hardcore stuff only I got VERY DISAPPOINTED. The site offers very little update in the hardcore section and by far not the best scenes. The quality there is poor. For pic lovers and or solovid lovers its ok

    • GroobySteven
      By
      GroobySteven
      on

      We have a massive - MASSIVE tour that shows exactly what you get inside the site and this is content collected that is 24 months old from 4 of our top sites. The site has 800 hardcore scenes going back 20 years. Of course the older content isn't good quality because of the limitations of the time but everything recent is HD.

  • saddlemagic
    By saddlemagic on Apr 17, 2016

    Pro: - A large collection of gorgeous transsexuals, typically just a sampling of their work and not their best stuff. Con: - An absolutely huge collection of mediocre at best transsexuals to wade through and you do have to wade through them. Comment: - The site (at a lower price) could still be a great value except the quality of the videos are less than expected. I have seen 640p videos being billed as HD. Even the true 1080p HD videos are somewhat fuzzy and tend to pixelize on playback. - Grooby Archives does not even make a good reference tool. If you see a "new" girl and want to look her up, you must first know her name and then if you find her the GA review is old with no update. Bottom Line: - If you want quality, HI-DEF HDvideo. Pass this one by.

  • Naxxxela
    By Naxxxela on Apr 09, 2016

    There isn't many shemale sites with good quality out there and this is another mediocre site. This is one of the sites with the biggest amount of content, and it has great girls of all ethnicity's. Especially the Brazilian girls is gorgeous. The directing can be a bit annoying at times and the clips can be a bit boring but this is still one of my favorite sites when it comes to Shemales.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers