Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

We Are Hairy

Mobile Friendly

These babes might have smooth legs, but as you get closer to their pussies that's where the razor stops and the hairiness begins. Bushy pubes are what they have and they're very proud of it. They slide toys inside those hairy holes and there's some hardcore and lesbian porn, too, among the thousands of high-def videos. Give this hirsute site a look today.

Rabbit score: 90%
26 Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 14
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 8
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Feb 23, 2010, updated on Dec 19, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • high-def videos
  • free live cam shows
  • daily updates
  • no bonus sites
  • a little pricey

I've never seen down the pants of any of the members of Sister Sledge, but if I had and they were sporting bush like the chicks on this site, they might have sung: "We Are Hairy/There's lots of pubes on my pussy/We sure are hairy/Get my panties off and you'll see."

Having been disappointed with the last few hairy-pussy sites I reviewed, I went into WeAreHairy excited yet cautious. But I came out just excited. The collection used to be focused on chicks all alone, but there's now some hardcore sex and lesbian porn. There's still plenty of women just working it on their own, though, so don't worry that you'll miss out on your solo-babe fun.

Here they realize that a chick with just a landing strip above her crotch is not what's considered hairy! These babes have nice full bushes of hair above, beside and below their sweet pussy lips, which is what we want from a site claiming to have hairy content. We also want high-quality content and we get that too.

There are more than 4,313 videos and over 5,046 photo sets. The pics are hi-res and the videos are downloadable in gorgeous HD Windows Media and MP4 files. The movies can also be streamed through an embedded Flash player and downloaded in a mobile MP4 format.

Why are there so many more photo sets than videos, you ask? Well, that would be because they were once updating the pic sets daily and the videos weekly. These days, though, you're getting five updates every day, two to three of which are videos while the rest are pics. So let us talk about those videos, shall we?

While some were silent and got right down to business, others were of the interview-and-strip kind. Either way, you'll get beautiful views of furry muffs. You'll also see some hairy armpits and legs. The settings are varied as well, with masturbatory fun happening in the office, the bathtub and even outdoors.

The pictures are available in three sizes, with the best one being very large and hi-res. Most of the galleries have a minimum of 100 images, though some have less. Zip files are available for all of them. They have a feature called "custom zip" that allows you select specific pics to download. It's really simple to use and makes collecting exactly what you want a snap.

A cool thing about the site is that you can adjust its settings so that you only see certain kinds of content. You can also rearrange the layout so that the material displays in different ways. It's really neat and practically guarantees that you'll have a pleasant browsing experience.

There aren't any bonus sites, but there are several live cam shows to check out each week, which gives you one more reason to purchase a membership (the archived shows are added along with the new movies). It's not like you really need any further incentive, though, because We Are Hairy is definitely worth your time and money.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 19, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 488 videos and 459 photo galleries to this already huge collection. Updates are not only daily, but also often include multiple flicks and galleries.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 14
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 8

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • BikerZombie
    By BikerZombie on Dec 09, 2015

    Just joined this site and I have to agree with a lot of the other reviews, very monotonous content in the videos.Models are OK, IMHO if you want to see natural hairy girls abbywinters.com is where you want to be. Real girls in engaging videos that are well shot and not the same old thing you see here. I won't be rejoining when my subscription is out.

  • Volantski
    By Volantski on Oct 29, 2015

    I am a long-time ATK Hairy member, and decided recently to try We Are Hairy (WAH). I am really happy that I did. While there is quite a bit of model crossover, WAH seems to have a lock on really great looking women who undoubtedly have some of the hairiest pussies I have ever hoped to see. I am thoroughly satisfied with the site thus far, and have yet to visit ATK this week because I am so enamored with WAH. The Rabbit Review is correct is saying that the pussies on the WAH site are incredibly hairy. They neither need nor use ATK's "scary hairy" category (a term I always disliked as judgmental), every pussy on WAH is very, very hairy, both above, on, to the side, below the pussy, and on the ass area. One of the best things about WAH models is that the really beautiful ones still look very natural -- there is little to no "falseness" about them, in my opinion. And then even the most attractive models have amazingly gorgeous hairy pussies!! It's really like a dream site in my opinion. The site has pre-set categories which is also a very easy way to browse. I do think there are a few navigational issues that could be address but the image viewer is very easy and fast. I do find it frustrating that you cannot return directly to the model page from a set of images, nor can you "favorite" a model directly from her home page. These are very minor issues of course. All in all, if you're a hairy pussy fan like me, We Are Hairy is a must-visit.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Sep 08, 2015

    hi i recently joined we are hairy . & unable to download any anything? is india country blocked , if so then why did these bastards accept my transaction. this scam . pls get my refund

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. I sent you an email. We'll speak with the site and work to find a suitable resolution.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Sep 07, 2015

    We Are Hairy is one of the best sites of its' type on the web. I have subscribed several times over the years and never any problem. Until today. Tried signing up for 30 days. Billing agent was Epoch. Charge was denied twice so I switched to a different card. (Same bank, just different card). Billing agent changed to CC Bill this time and the charge went through without a hitch. Logged into my credit card account and noticed a hold on the account due to suspected fraudulent activity. Called and they wanted to know if I had authorized a purchase through Direct Telemarketing. No, I had not. They gave me the amount and date so I asked for more details. The billing firm was Epoch but somehow Direct Telemarketing was the "lead". They told me that Direct Telemarketing has been tagged for fraudulent activity in the past.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. I sent you an email. This is the first we've heard of any possible issue with either the site or Epoch. Let's see what caused the issue.

  • dirtystan
    By dirtystan on May 18, 2015

    ive found this site rich with content and plenty to look at. The girls are predominantly eastern european which i like, and the owner does respond to questions/comments in the forum. Its a premium price but its niche stuff, finding girls that grow hairy beaver these days is incredibly difficult. just go ask some lady friends and you get the idea. the pictures and movies can vary in quality, with especially the movies suffering - this is due to photographers doing the movies as taking photos and shooting movies are two different things hence why the quality suffers. Just look at the movies on Hairy Twatter - much more professionally produced. improvements could be made in the favourites tab - you can save favourite pic sets and movie clips, but what about being able to build your own favourite model gallery - maybe even download all the model content in one zip file. The personal biogs are nice, but could be expanded - maybe give the girls cameras and get them to do some DIY shot porn at home? overall i am continuing with my subscription - this is due to the content coming across as erotic (atkhairy looks bored) and dedication by team to keep it going. It would be nice for someone out there to break the mould with hairy porn and do some POV/super close up version of hairy porn, instead of turning out generic picture sets and girls with vibrators in the bath everytime.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers