Join Awesome Interracial

Critique Complète

A.K. Anderson

Par: A.K. Anderson
Nombre de Critiques: 1423
Score Moyen: 64

Take Our Survey

English | Français | Deutsch | Español

"Bang My Tight White Ass!" "Black Dicks In White Chicks!" Si l'idée de regarder de chaudes filles blanches suçant et baisant de grosses queues noires vous titille et vous allume, dépêchez-vous d'aller sur Awesome Interracial. Ça fait peut-être partie d'une archive non-exclusive de chaque niche se trouvant sous le soleil, mais des noirs avec des blanches et des noires avec des blancs est le pilier du site.

Peu a changé sur Awesome Interracial depuis sa dernière reconfiguration. Il y a le même nombre d'épisodes, le même look et la même excellente quantité de bonus. Sautez tout de suite sur la section "featured series" et savourez l'incroyable action noire et blanche en plus de vérifier le contenu additionnel qui se trouve dans l'énorme section bonus.

Vous obtenez 36 vidéos avec des captures d'écran vidéo suivant l'action des vidéos. Celles-ci peuvent être regardées avec Flash Player sous forme de flux, avec un téléchargement rapide et une bonne image à l'écran. Elles peuvent également être sauvegardées en fichiers Windows Media ou MPEG de bonne qualité et il y a même une version iPod qui vous permet de conserver votre action interraciale avec vous en tout temps.

Une scène que vous voudrez sûrement garder avec vous est le trip à trois de Tyler Houston avec deux étalons bien garnis donnant à Miss T son tout premier aperçu des queues ébène. Tyler prend les deux queues dans sa bouche et ensuite se jette sur le premier mâle prêt à baiser son cul blanc et serré. Elle chevauche un mâle comme une pro et se penche ensuite pour en sucer un autre et la scène se termine avec ses joues pâles couvertes de sperme épais et gluant.

Pour ce qui est des bonus, vous pouvez jeter un coup d'œil aux milliers de vidéos et photos ou encore regarder les sites additionnels de vidéos, la plupart présentant encore plus d'action interraciale, dont She Has a Negro Problem et Brother Undercover. En plus des films interraciaux, il y a des vidéos dans plusieurs autres catégories, incluant les lesbiennes, les orgies, les MILF, l'amateur et l'anal. Awesome Interracial en soi ne vaut le coup que pour un bref moment, mais les bonus hardcore piqueront votre curiosité pour un bon bout de temps.

Photos

  • Photo 1
  • Photo 2
  • Photo 3
  • Photo 4
  • Photo 5
  • Photo 6
  • Photo 7
  • Photo 8

Votre abonnement inclut

Donne ton opinion

* Merci d'inclure un pour et un contre du site. L'équilibre est essentiel pour avoir un commentaire valide. Les critiques sans commentaires seront supprimées.

* Eviter les notes 0 et 100. A notre avis, il n'y a pas de site absolument parfait ou complètement inutile.

Caractères restants:

Join Awesome Interracial

Full Review

A.K. Anderson

By: A.K. Anderson
Number of Reviews: 1421
Average Score: 64

Take Our Survey

English | Français | Deutsch | Español

If the idea of watching horny white chicks sucking and fucking big black dicks gets you hot and bothered, get your ass over to Awesome Interracial right away. It may not give you any exclusive content, but it does give you some hot porn. You'll also find loads of theme-related extras as well as a few interracial bonus sites.

AwesomeInterracial hasn't grown in a long time, so at this point we feel comfortable saying that although they may change the order of the posts and make their dates appear recent, they're simply rotating their content. It's really too bad because this website would really benefit from offering more material. It's a little on the small side right now and I suppose that isn't going to change.

You get 36 videos from the "Black Dicks in White Chicks" DVD series and each can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in a few MP4 files, the best of which offers good-quality playback. If you're the type who likes to take their porn on the go then you might be interested in downloading some of the MP4s for portable devices.

One scene you'll definitely want to keep an eye out for is Tyler Houston's threesome with two well-hung studs. The guys give Miss T her very first taste of ebony cock and she seems to love it. Tyler takes on both cocks with her mouth and then jumps on the first stud who's ready to fuck her tight, white pussy. She rides him like a pro and then leans down to suck on the other guy and the scene ends with her pale cheeks covered in thick, gooey cum.

There are only vid caps with the scenes, but there are many pic sets offered as extras. You can also take a look at additional DVDs and a ton of bonus sites from the Mega Site Pass network. A few feature interracial action, so be sure to check out All Interracial, Brother Undercover and I Like Em White. There are also loads of other hardcore sites, so the wider your interests the more appealing they'll be.

Even without the additional content, Awesome Interracial might still be worth trying out for awhile. Then again, if the extras speak to you, you might just want to remain a member for a very long time.

Photos

  • Photo 1
  • Photo 2
  • Photo 3
  • Photo 4
  • Photo 5
  • Photo 6
  • Photo 7
  • Photo 8

Your membership includes

Write Your Review

* Please include a pro and a con about the site. Balance is essential in making a comment worthwhile. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Watch out for ratings of zero and 100. In our opinion, there is no such thing as a site that is absolutely perfect or completely worthless.

Remaining characters: