Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Private

Rabbit score: 88%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Private

This mega-site is huge and continues to get bigger and better with each passing day. It provides you with hot scenes that feature bondage, lesbian encounters, orgies, squirting and lots more. Many of the movies are brought to you in Full HD files, so the quality certainly isn't an issue. This is one great site that you should definitely think about joining.

Rabbit score: 88%
27 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 8
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 7
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Jan 30, 2005, updated on Nov 14, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some 4K streams and many 1080p downloads
  • daily updates
  • Rabbit's discounted membership
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • no separate photo section
  • pre-checked cross sale

Anyone who has ever been to the back room of a video store has heard of Private Entertainment. And even if you haven't been (since people don't really go to video stores anymore) you have probably heard of them. They're one of the biggest porn makers in the biz. If you've watched porn, you've probably gotten off to one of their movies, so you can understand my excitement when I saw that Private was next up on my list.

The site bills itself as a mega-site and they give you access to over a dozen sites that cover a variety of niches. There's a mature site called Private MILFs, an interracial one called Blacks On Sluts and even a Tgirl site called Tranny Temptation. You also get the likes of Anal Introductions, Mission Asspossible and Russian Teen Ass. Before joining, you can enjoy a "free zone" section that allows you to watch six movies for free! You get anal, interracial, a Private star scene and teens. You can't download them, but you can stream them in Full HD.

You can filter the 5,707 videos by category, like "anal sex," or browse the sites on their own. You also have the option of seeing the hundreds of DVDs the scenes are taken from, which you can't download anywhere else by the way. Updates continue to be daily, with multiple scenes added on some days.

The flicks come in two or more MP4 files, with many of them being offered in a Full HD format. You can also stream them in an embedded Flash player and though you'll see a progress bar showing that the stream is loading, you can't actually skip ahead without waiting for it to fully load. Some of the streams can be enjoyed in 4K, so take advantage of that when you can. Full movies are available for streaming as well.

With big-names pornstars like Abby Brooks, Silvia Saint and Brittney Skye, the women are without a doubt gorgeous across the board. You'll find Latinas, Nubian beauties, Asians, Europeans and Americans, not to mention the variety of ages ranging from teens to MILFs. Being the pros they are they're willing to go as far as possible to please their fans. We're talking no holes barred, with anal action, creampies, double penetration and interracial sex. You can also find some BDSM on Private Fetish.

You can also check out around 5,400 photo sets, but they don't have their own section. When you go to watch a movie you'll see a tab for photos when there are some available (no tab, no pics). You'll find some high-res images (they've been increased up to 1900x1300) when you download them individually or in Zip files (they appear smaller online). Looking at the older scenes, it appears that most of the movies from the year 2000 don't have any images.

The interface has some worthwhile features, like the ability to save your favorites, rate the content, sort the porn using different criteria and post comments. There's even an advanced search. The menu bar has some cool sections like "extras," where you'll find interviews with models and a "top categories" section that allows you to view all the videos with a specific sex act.

The pagination remains an issue though as you still can only skip ahead a few pages at a time and there is no option to jump to the last page. The site has over 200 pages, so a skip-ahead to the end or beginning would make a huge difference, as would the ability to jump to any page with only one or two clicks. Even with that limitation, there's no denying that you're getting a ton of high-quality porn. Also, if you happen to be from Japan or Russia, you'll find join pages in these languages. All in all, Private remains very easy to recommend.

Latest Review Update

(Nov 14, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There have been over 100 new scenes and they continue to update daily.
  • There are still some issues with pagination.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 12 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 8
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 7

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Edward
    By Edward on Dec 03, 2016

    I was attracted to this site for the interracial content (Blacks on Sluts) and Private Milfs. Many of the new scenes are available in 4k but it is impossible to view them because the site is so slow. The 4k videos are not available for download. The download speeds were awful, I was lucky to get 1000 KB/s. The videos that I managed to download were very good, but often I would only get 80% of the video before the download ended. This site has a lot of potential, but they need to improve the download speeds before I return.

  • princebytor
    By princebytor on Nov 15, 2016

    Awful. Not even worth the discount price. For some reason I'd expected much better from an established site like Private, but thoroughly disappointed with the video and photo quality. I won't be back.

  • James
    By James on Nov 11, 2016

    Signed up for the site and instead of other sites downloading is pretty slow and downloading frequently goes wrong with ending it, don't know if this is normal? Have used many sites before but this one is quite disappoiting with the slow download and downloading ending. This is the first time with a site that has so many problems on downloading : has someone had these problems before? Also the bonus sites are ridiculous because it's al the same from the main site ... The most disappointing are the download problems ... Can RabbitsReviews.com help me? Thanks!

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi James. I'm sorry to hear you're having trouble. I signed in and didn't have any trouble downloading any videos. Have you tried contacting their customer support? We have provided the link in the Website support box to the right of the review.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Sep 13, 2015

    site on review says 14.95 for a month but that is wrong price. it is 20.95

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. Thank you for the head's up. We're working to resolve the issue now.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Aug 14, 2015

    Beautiful women, but limited number of videos.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers