Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now


Rabbit score: 87%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%


This mega-site is huge and continues to get bigger and better with each passing day. It provides you with hot scenes that feature bondage, lesbian encounters, orgies, squirting and lots more. Many of the movies are brought to you in Full HD files, so the quality certainly isn't an issue. This is one great site that you should definitely think about joining.

Rabbit score: 87%
24 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 8
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 6
Add to favorites Add Fav
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jan 30, 2005, updated on May 14, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some 4K streams and many 1080p downloads
  • advanced search engine
  • daily updates
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • only one video format
  • no separate photo section

Anyone who has ever been to the back room of a video store has heard of Private Entertainment. They're one of the biggest porn makers in the biz. If you've watched porn, you've probably gotten off to one of their movies already, so you can understand my excitement when I saw that Private was next up for me to update. They've added multiple new features to the site since we last visited and I am very excited to share these with you.

The site bills itself as a mega-site and they give you access to over a dozen sites that cover a variety of niches. There's a mature site called Private MILFs, an interracial one called Blacks On Sluts and even a Tgirl site called Tranny Temptation. You also get the likes of Anal Introductions, Mission Asspossible and Russian Teen Ass.

Before joining the site, you can enjoy a "free zone" section that was just recently added and it allows you to watch six movies for free! You get anal, interracial, a Private star scene and teens to enjoy. You can't download these videos, but you can stream them in Full HD. Improvements have also been made to the mobile version of the site.

You can filter the 5,472 videos by category, for example "anal sex," or browse the sites on their own. You also have the option of seeing the hundreds of DVDs the scenes are taken from, which you can't download anywhere else by the way. Updates continue to be daily, with multiple scenes added on some days.

The flicks come in two or more MP4 files, with many of them being offered in a Full HD format. You can also stream them in an embedded Flash player and though you'll see a progress bar showing that the stream is loading, you can actually skip ahead right away without waiting for it to fully load. Some of the streams can be enjoyed in 4K Ultra HD, so take advantage of that when you can. Full movies are available for streaming as well.

With big-names pornstars like Abby Brooks, Silvia Saint and Brittney Skye, the women are without a doubt gorgeous across the board. You'll find Latinas, Nubian beauties, Asians, Europeans and Americans, not to mention the variety of ages ranging from teens to MILFs. Being the pros they are they're willing to go as far as possible to please their fans. We're talking no holes barred, with anal action, creampies, double penetration and interracial sex. You can also find some BDSM on Private Fetish.

You can also check out around 5,119 photo sets, but they don't have their own section. When you go to watch a movie you'll see a tab for photos when there are some available (no tab, no pics). You'll find some high-res images (they've been increased up to 1900x1300) when you download them individually or in Zip files (they appear smaller online). Looking at the older scenes, it appears that most of the movies from the year 2000 don't have any images.

The interface has some worthwhile features, like the ability to save your favorites, rate the content, sort the porn using different criteria and post comments. There's even an advanced search. They changed the layout of the menu bar and it now has some new sections like "extras," where you'll find interviews with models and a "top categories" section that allows you to view all the videos with a specific sex act.

Another great addition to the site includes a "quick-jump" vertical navigation tool that's located on the right side of the page and is indicated by four dots. Here you can skip ahead to the latest updated scenes, most popular scenes, upcoming scenes and top pornstars. This is a great feature that allows you to quickly access the content.

The pagination remains an issue though. Our last review mentioned that you could only jump ahead or back a few pages at a time and that there was no means of jumping ahead to the end. Although they've added some great new ways to browse the content, the site has increased to 211 pages, so a skip-ahead to the first and last page would make a huge difference.

Even with that limitation though, there's no denying that you're getting a ton of high-quality porn (I almost forgot to mention that the footage that doesn't come in HD is still good in quality). Also, if you happen to be from Japan or Russia, you'll find join pages in these languages. All in all, Private remains very easy to recommend.

Latest Review Update

(May 14, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Thanks to multiple daily updates, the site has grown by 169 new videos and photo sets.
  • Full movies are available for streaming.
  • The photo size increased for the newer sets (1900x1300).
  • They've added a "quick-jump" navigational tool, a "free zone" section on the tour and two new tabs: "extras" and "top categories."
  • Russian and Japanese join pages were added.
  • Improvements were made to the mobile version of the site.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 12 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 8
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 6

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Sep 13, 2015

    site on review says 14.95 for a month but that is wrong price. it is 20.95
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:09/14/2015): Hello. Thank you for the head's up. We're working to resolve the issue now.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Aug 14, 2015

    Beautiful women, but limited number of videos.

  • pronoduke
    By pronoduke on Aug 07, 2015

    Buyer's Note! is separate from the network and does not come with your membership to The review is incorrect. They still have some of the classics on Content- The Good: In terms of content Private has always made really good stuff. With some of the best star that have ever been in the business too. The bad: They've released loads of mashed up movies cut together from different scenes in other movies, so you may see a star has 5 scenes available but they're actually the same scene, just from 5 different movies. That in mind, there's still a lot of scenes. Download Quality: Good speed on the downloads and different options for DL size and quality on most movies. Most are 480p. Which is fine by me. I hate 1 gig porn videos. Overall: I was a member of years ago and their website was horrible. Truly horrible.(you can see some of the reviews from 2012 here) They've come a long way and it's a lot better than it was, but still not up to the standard set by other sites. I'm happy to recommend it.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:08/10/2015): Thank you for the head's up. We are confirming the information now and will update, if necessary.

  • Dudester
    By Dudester on May 13, 2015

    Decent site overall. But, I am unable to access my account and Private's support doesn't respond at all to help. What a joke! Any help here Rabbits Reviews?...
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/14/2015): Hi, Dudester. I sent you an email. 1

  • Margeo
    By Margeo on Apr 22, 2015

    Pros- 1. Original 80's classic beautiful Euro porn stars like Silvia Saint, Lea DeMae, Michelle Wilde and many more are here. Lots of videos of these beautiful sexy ladies. 2. Lot of content is 1080p full HD, and is very high quality content with very beautiful, sexy ladies Cons- 1. I paid $149.95 for the annual membership, I later discovered that almost all other sites with equal/better quality/quantity content are cheaper, typically $99.99 for the annual membership 2. The updates are not too frequent 3. The updates are often not full HD, and are sometimes re-runs of older 80's porn stars

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers