'Visit 'Angelique XXX''

Angelique XXX

Rabbit score: N/A

Angelique XXX

'Visit 'Angelique XXX''

Angelique is a naughty, French-Canadian MILF. There are many videos found on her personal website and they show her hooking up with men and women. Many of the movies are offered in an HD format, so they're very easy on the eyes. It's been a long time since the last flick was posted, but there are enough existing ones to make getting a membership worthwhile.

Rabbit score: N/A
6 Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
STOP!
We no longer link to this site.
A.K. Anderson

Review done by A.K. Anderson

Published Jul 30, 2008, updated on Jan 10, 2014

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • high-def videos
  • bonus sites
  • no recent updates
  • no zipped photo sets
  • no keyword tags

Having reviewed a bunch of individual model sites lately I was not really looking forward to Angelique XXX. Sure, she looks hot, but I just wasn't that impressed with the last chick site I saw. Well, talk about exceeding expectations! Angelique showed me once again what a good individual model site can be.

AngeliqueXXX is part of a network of amateur babe sites and when you first sign in you are actually taken to the network page first. Don't worry, though, Angelique is right near the top and clicking on her link gets you to where you want to be. Once inside you are presented with a clean and easy-to-navigate site filled with all her hardcore adventures.

Angelique is a sexy MILF, born and raised in Quebec and now living in Kentucky. Yes, she does speak French and has a hot accent when she speaks English. She also has a lucky husband who she plays with a lot and lets us in on it all. She also really enjoys women and fools around with them any chance she gets.

She currently has about 210 videos and 576 photo sets. It looks like there are more movies and pic sets than that, but that's only because some of them are broken up into parts. Angelique's site has been up and running since the late 1990s, so looking through her content allows you to see how her looks have evolved over the years. Believe it or not, she looks better today than she did when she was 18.

Downloading the videos is easy and they come in multiple Windows Media and MP4 files. You can also stream them in an embedded Flash player. You'll discocer that many of the movies offer HD playback, because Angelique started adding high-def flicks way back in February 2008. It's impressive considering the amateur nature of the content.

Angelique provides you with a diary she has been writing in for over a decade. Her members also get access to a number of other network sites, including 4 Real Swingers, Leslie Grey and 4 Real Fusion.

All this bonus material will keep you busy while you wait for updates. Unfortunately, you might find yourself waiting a long time, as she hasn't posted anything new since early 2013. All in all, though, Angelique XXX is a strong site that provides fans with plenty to enjoy. You won't regret giving this sexy swinger a look.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • mike
    By mike on Nov 04, 2010

    I have been watching this site and even e mail her at her southern charms site to ask about why this other pesron said she never updates any more and the bad score they gave her and she has never answered me once and now the site gets a new review on 11/4 /10 with a score of 85 ..how does she get that kinda good review if she is doing nothing about her mail or her site any more
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:11/08/2010): Hey Mike. Thanks for the comment. The review says that her updates are inconsistent but still frequent so that's how she gets a decent score. As for the email issues, that would never play into any of our reviews. Hopefully she gets back to you at some point!

    reply
  • 1 Month Member Only
    By 1 Month Member Only on Jul 31, 2009

    I was a member of AngeliqueXXX for a month, no reason to stay longer! Both the quality and the content of the videos and pictures is below average by todays standards! There doesn't seem to be a whole lot of thought or effort put into this site, almost as if Angelique and Celt would rather call it quits other than the fact that the money keeps rolling in! The diary has not been updated in over 3 weeks at the time of this posting and general updates are fairly limited and spaced out as much as possible! Still updating with limited pictures from years ago when Angelique used to let a few other guys plug her hole, unlike nowadays when the only cock used is that of Celt her boyfriend/husband! Maybe she calls him boyfriend for the sake of her site? Angelique is a fairly attractive gal with B cup natural breasts and an attractive figure especially considering she is a Mother. I would have to think that some of the other reviewers are rating this site alot higher than they should perhaps because they like Angelique and feel some loyalty towards her. I on the other hand base my assessment strictly on the lack of content and interaction that a member gets upon joining this site, and as such feel that a 50 rating is a fair score!

    reply
  • Quantum
    By Quantum on Jul 24, 2009

    I've been following Angelique's site for several years and no other site has the combination of consistently great photos, stunning videos, and a girl with a real, and real sexy, personality behind it. In short, simply the best.

    reply
  • Trent
    By Trent on Jul 18, 2009

    What else can be said... Angelique is one of, if not the hottest girl you will ever see do porn in my opinion!!

    reply
  • John
    By John on Jul 18, 2009

    I love her site! Been a member for years!

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers