Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review

Having reviewed a bunch of individual model sites lately I was not really looking forward to Angelique XXX. Sure, she looks hot, but I just wasn't that impressed with the last chick site I saw. Well, talk about exceeding expectations! Angelique showed me once again what a good individual model site can be.

AngeliqueXXX is part of a network of amateur babe sites and when you first sign in you are actually taken to the network page first. Don't worry, though, Angelique is right near the top and clicking on her link gets you to where you want to be. Once inside you are presented with a clean and easy-to-navigate site filled with all her hardcore adventures.

Angelique is a sexy MILF, born and raised in Quebec and now living in Kentucky. Yes, she does speak French and has a hot accent when she speaks English. She also has a lucky husband who she plays with a lot and lets us in on it all. She also really enjoys women and fools around with them any chance she gets.

She currently has about 210 videos and 576 photo sets. It looks like there are more movies and pic sets than that, but that's only because some of them are broken up into parts. Angelique's site has been up and running since the late 1990s, so looking through her content allows you to see how her looks have evolved over the years. Believe it or not, she looks better today than she did when she was 18.

Downloading the videos is easy and they come in multiple Windows Media and MP4 files. You can also stream them in an embedded Flash player. You'll discocer that many of the movies offer HD playback, because Angelique started adding high-def flicks way back in February 2008. It's impressive considering the amateur nature of the content.

Angelique provides you with a diary she has been writing in for over a decade. Her members also get access to a number of other network sites, including 4 Real Swingers, Leslie Grey and 4 Real Fusion.

All this bonus material will keep you busy while you wait for updates. Unfortunately, you might find yourself waiting a long time, as she hasn't posted anything new since early 2013. All in all, though, Angelique XXX is a strong site that provides fans with plenty to enjoy. You won't regret giving this sexy swinger a look.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1446
Average Score: 64.8

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Individual Models:
 
User Rating: 75/100 (total: 6 comments)
  • Comment by: mike - Score: 1/100 - Date: 11/4/2010
    I have been watching this site and even e mail her at her southern charms site to ask about why this other pesron said she never updates any more and the bad score they gave her and she has never answered me once and now the site gets a new review on 11/4 /10 with a score of 85 ..how does she get that kinda good review if she is doing nothing about her mail or her site any more
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:11/08/2010): Hey Mike. Thanks for the comment. The review says that her updates are inconsistent but still frequent so that's how she gets a decent score. As for the email issues, that would never play into any of our reviews. Hopefully she gets back to you at some point!
  • Comment by: 1 Month Member Only - Score: 50/100 - Date: 7/31/2009
    I was a member of AngeliqueXXX for a month, no reason to stay longer! Both the quality and the content of the videos and pictures is below average by todays standards! There doesn't seem to be a whole lot of thought or effort put into this site, almost as if Angelique and Celt would rather call it quits other than the fact that the money keeps rolling in! The diary has not been updated in over 3 weeks at the time of this posting and general updates are fairly limited and spaced out as much as possible! Still updating with limited pictures from years ago when Angelique used to let a few other guys plug her hole, unlike nowadays when the only cock used is that of Celt her boyfriend/husband! Maybe she calls him boyfriend for the sake of her site? Angelique is a fairly attractive gal with B cup natural breasts and an attractive figure especially considering she is a Mother. I would have to think that some of the other reviewers are rating this site alot higher than they should perhaps because they like Angelique and feel some loyalty towards her. I on the other hand base my assessment strictly on the lack of content and interaction that a member gets upon joining this site, and as such feel that a 50 rating is a fair score!
  • Comment by: Quantum - Score: 100/100 - Date: 7/24/2009
    I've been following Angelique's site for several years and no other site has the combination of consistently great photos, stunning videos, and a girl with a real, and real sexy, personality behind it.
    In short, simply the best.
  • Comment by: Lucky - Score: 100/100 - Date: 7/18/2009
    A gorgeous woman and 100% natural. Great videos and pics. I have been a member for several years and she just keeps getting better.
  • Comment by: John - Score: 100/100 - Date: 7/18/2009
    I love her site! Been a member for years!
  • Comment by: Trent - Score: 100/100 - Date: 7/18/2009
    What else can be said... Angelique is one of, if not the hottest girl you will ever see do porn in my opinion!!
Price:
$19.97/30 days
$34.97/60 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 576+ Pics per set: 40 Zip sets: No
Pic Res: 1600x1200 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 210+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 15 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (1920x1080; 12000k)
Windows (1280x720; 5050k)
Flash (640x360; N/A; streaming)
MP4 (1280x720; 5007k)
Preview AngeliqueXXX.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): NetBilling, CCBill
Customer Service: http://www.4realamateurs.net/support/


Pros & Cons
pros -exclusive content
-high-def videos
-bonus sites
cons -no recent updates
-no zipped photo sets
-no keyword tags
Main Category: Individual Models Porn
Updated on: 1/10/2014 01/10/2014- From 80 to 74: No recent updates. -Chris
02/09/2012- From 85 to 80: Scores adjusted to current criteria. -Will
05/03/2011- Stays at 85. -Chris
11/04/2010- Stays at 85. -Chris
04/21/2010- Stays at 85. -A.K.
05/29/2009- From 83 to 85: Price went down and more content. -Peacock
- Initial review: 7/30/2008
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...