Wired Pussy

Rabbit score: 73%
    • $49.99/30 days

Wired Pussy

Money Back GuaranteeMobile Friendly

Bondage, Lezdom and forced orgasms abound on this kink site with loads of worthwhile high-def action. Watch these bold, brave and red-hot models explore their darkest sexual fantasies with electricity machines, high-powered dildos and vibrators. It's the ultimate in wired sex with submissive babes contorted, tied up, dominated and fucked until they cum hard.

Rabbit score: 73%
5 Customer Reviews
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Nov 15, 2004, updated on Mar 22, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • many high-def videos
  • zipped high-res photo sets
  • possibly rotating content
  • no advanced search
  • can't save favorites

If you've never heard of Wired Pussy or thought that it just didn't sound that interesting, you've been missing out. Sure, it's not for everyone, but for those of you into electro sex, Femdom and bondage with real pleasure-and-pain situations, this is an original site worth checking out. Not since Edison has electricity been put to such an edifying use to the benefit of all humankind.

WiredPussy has 538 videos and over half come in HD formats. The others are still good in quality, though. These flicks redefine the term "shocking sex" by letting you watch these ladies cum from powered dildos, vibrators, electrical-shock machines and many other innovative devices. Here's a bit of science: Electrical current coursing through a woman's muff does not appear to straighten her pubes.

However, most of the pussies are trimmed or shaved, so it's hard to tell what's going on with the hair down there. I once had physiotherapy where electrodes were attached to my lower back to make my muscles involuntarily contract and I saw a few gals who had the same thing done to their pelvis - it must feel quite strange to have your pussy contracting without your control. It fixed my problem and I'm sure it released any kinks in their vaginas.

There are also 538 photo sets and many of them come with high-res images, but even the sets that don't still deliver big, sharp pics. Each gallery is normally divided into smaller subsections that show a part of the scene in even greater detail. All the sets can be downloaded in convenient Zip files. It's truly intense and the brave models are beautiful in their willing torment and torture.

There aren't any bonus sites, but you get a link to a behind-the-scenes site for the entire network (which you can check out without a membership), as well as a forum. As far as updating goes, it looks like new material was posted in January, but there are comments on the scene that date from as far back as 2008, so it can't actually be new.

The overall amount hasn't really changed since 2012 and a few scenes that were previously available have seemingly vanished, so there's a good chance that things are being rotated. They went to the trouble of updating the design, but I guess that doesn't necessarily mean they're also updating the content.

One thing they should have fixed while updating the design is the way in which you're forced to look through the content. They've got the updates spread across multiple pages and the only way to make your way through them is by clicking a button to go the next page. It's far from ideal.

There's enough content already available that the lack of growth isn't a major problem at the moment and this Lezdom action is too hot to really care anyway. So for all of you Ben Franklin wannabes out there, Wired Pussy will give you more of a charge than flying a kite in a thunderstorm.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 22, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The design has been given a makeover.
  • It seems as though the content is being rotated.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • erode
    By erode on Feb 13, 2012

    Greatest site ever...

    reply
  • vishal
    By vishal on Oct 09, 2010

    this site is too good i wanna join in i wann to make my wired movie with your community pls contact me on my cell no +91-9662143515. my name is vishal patel. m 23 years old guy. looking handsome.

    reply
  • MOLK
    By MOLK on Oct 04, 2010

    Your advertisement for the Wired Pussy.com discount is not happening. When you connect to the link the price is still the full price and not the discounted price you are quoting. Can you help?....THANK YOU

    reply
  • german
    By german on Apr 28, 2010

    huge amount of content. As taste is different I like the more soft way and prefer this site more as it has more lesbian actions

    reply
  • RobMBA
    By RobMBA on Jul 24, 2009

    This is a good site and worth joining for a month, but they do spend too much time with the "shocking" before the sex. Their sister site Whipped Ass is much better for the girl/girl content.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers