Ultimate Surrender

Rabbit score: 81%
    • $49.99/30 days

Ultimate Surrender

Money Back GuaranteeMobile Friendly

This site brings you female wrestlers who trade holds and battle until there's a clear winner. And the victors get to decide how they'll fuck their defeated opponents. You can watch the chicks fight and then make up in a lots of high-quality videos that you won't find elsewhere. The site's a whole lot of fun, so surrender to temptation and check it out.

Rabbit score: 81%
10 Customer Reviews
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Dec 10, 2004, updated on Mar 25, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • mostly high-def videos
  • can watch live matches
  • can't save favorites
  • no advanced search
  • no content tags

Ultimate Surrender is the ultimate female wrestling site. It's where lesbian sex meets brute competition and the winner gets to fuck the loser any which way she wants. When you sign in, you'll be taken straight to the updates section with access to all the photos and videos.

UltimateSurrender continues to update regularly, usually adding one new scene per week. Sometimes you can watch the scenes being filmed live. All in all, you're getting loads of amazing matches to enjoy. In fact, at this point, you can check out 834 videos that mostly offer high-def playback. You can also find clips for your portable device. The movies last 15 minutes to an hour.

There's a live audience, so every good fight is that much better with screaming fans egging on the combatants. In addition to one-on-one, there are also tag-team matches. Seeing two victors demanding sexual services from two defeated babes is a double victory. Those watching get twice the eyeful and the winners get two times the slick pussy as a prize, even if they have to share.

You also get 834 photo galleries of high-res pics and you can download them in handy Zip files. It is recommended that you view the matches from the oldest update to the latest as the win and loss records add to the drama that is the surrender.

Each match is a series of rounds. If female wrestling with a sexual twist excites you, this setup will have your libido in a headlock. Male viewers out there will be putting their chickens in a chokehold of their own and female supporters will be dripping wet with something other than the wrestlers' sweat. There are a couple of team matches to check out, too.

The info/stats section gives you an overview of all the female wrestlers with brief bios and win/loss records, along with details on the rules of engagement. A forum and store are available and there is also a link to a behind-the-scenes site that highlights content across the whole network (it can be accessed without a membership).

Finding everything isn't hard, but the site could make it a bit easier to navigate through its updates. The problem is that it doesn't let you jump to specific pages other than the first and last pages. There are multiple pages worth of content, so getting to the ones in the middle is a bit of a pain.

Ultimate Surrender is a nice break from the usual and its sexual wrestling definitely stands out from the rest. It's worth checking out.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 25, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • More than 80 videos and photo sets have been added to the collection.
  • Updates are now sometimes twice a week instead of just once.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Brad
    By Brad on Feb 08, 2011

    I was fucking looking at bdsm because I was curious. I come across Ultimate Surrender, and I saw a video. I'm like WTF? These girls look all fucking manly. They're all fucking ugly. I don't see how this shit turns guys on. I mean you might as well fucking see men wrestling each other. Two chicks or teams wrestling each other to fuck like a man. That's not even a fucking women. These are the most ugliest girls I have ever seen. Also the guys are fucking ugly too on the side. This shit just makes me think wtf is going on with the world. Ugly ugly women and worthless. They should grow a dick and a fucking beard. They should call it ugly man chicks wrestling. Fuck You!

    reply
  • Lucid
    By Lucid on Aug 02, 2010

    Pro: Everything Con:Need more Jayden Cole matches and i'd love to see oil in some matches.

    reply
  • freeDOM
    By freeDOM on Jul 31, 2010

    if they diddnt want to do it they wouldn't have accepted the position from their agent or casting director/Producer! I am a "Male Model" [different site & agency, I wish i could get Kink!] and there are a few (not all)but a few scenes i turn down because I am uncomfortable with them. the model must judge what is comfortable against the compansation which for this sort of thing is ample! Sorry, just sick of hearing the religious right about the dehumanization of women when none of them have the balls to see some hardcore gay porn! sometimes dehumanization is what gets you off! Love the open forum hate the haters(ironic!)!

    reply
  • Kyle
    By Kyle on Dec 14, 2009

    Like many others have said, I'm tired of seeing fake wrestling where the girls are smiling as they gently "defeat" their opponent. It's predictable and not very exciting. Ultimate Surrender has years worth of videos you have access to when you sign up. They have white, asian, latino, and black wrestlers. They have rounds to satisfy people with foot fetishes, people who like hardcore action, and people who like humiliation. The point system is also brilliant, and I think it's great how the girls who wrestle actually chat with the guys who watch their videos in the comments section! No other site I know has that.

    reply
  • RobMBA
    By RobMBA on Jul 23, 2009

    Great Site, not the best of the Kink.com offerings. Was a member last year for the tournament won by Syd, this years is off to a good start, would definitely recommend.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers