'Visit 'Arse With Class''

Arse With Class

Rabbit score: N/A

Arse With Class

'Visit 'Arse With Class''

This network is actually a bundle of six different sites featuring the same blonde British amateur named Natalie K. Each site is in a different category, so come and enjoy all her adventures. Watch her masturbate, have lesbian sex, and enjoy outdoor fucking, orgies, creampies and bukkake. The newer videos are high in quality and the site is still growing.

Rabbit score: N/A
11 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4
STOP!
This site is closed.
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Oct 18, 2007, updated on Mar 30, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD downloads
  • exclusive content
  • cheaper 30- and 90-day rebills
  • can't access everything on one interface
  • no advanced search
  • can't save favorites

Arse With Class is an interesting sitename. If this British site had gone with the Americanized version, "arse" would be "ass" and score some rhyming points, a big hook in my books. At any rate, the most interesting part is suggesting that the rear end has class. I don't mean to imply that Natalie, the network's star, is without class, but based on the things she does on camera, her butt can hardly be called classy.

ArseWithClass is your pass into six different sites, all featuring Natalie. While the sites haven't changed since our last visit and still look pretty poor design-wise, this network site has been redesigned and looks much better. But in order to see all the videos you'll have to go into each site individually.

Thankfully each lists how many movies they have, so they were easy to count. When it comes to the photos, there's a section for them on the network's homepage. There's also a "members tube" section on the homepage and at first I thought it contained all the videos from all the sites, but the counts didn't add up, so I assume they aren't all there.

I counted 376 videos and around 56 sets of pictures. The pics all tend to look good and some are high-res. As for the vids, they vary in quality. The newer ones tend to offer great-quality bit rates and there are a few Full HD ones as well, while some of the others are less impressive. The movies can be downloaded as Windows Media files and generally run for 15 minutes.

There's no streaming option in the individual sites, but there is in that "members tube" section. That's also where you can find keyword tags, scene ratings, comment boxes, sorting options and dates. I couldn't find any dated content on the sites themselves.

As for the sites, let's start with Pleasurable Fantasy where Natalie provides a few niches. She masturbates, showing off her gaping hole, and sometimes she sticks weird objects up her pussy. The action is all solo. Over on Pleasureville Natalie takes herself to orgasm and keeps things interesting by doing it outside or using creative techniques. She can also be seen having sex with her hubby and other men.

Adult Excitement is the largest site in the network. This time around, besides the masturbation and sex with multiple guys, Natalie also has a few scenes with another lady. On My Gloryhole Confessions Nat stuffs her holes with cocks that come out of the wall.

On Exclusive Dogging she heads out and fucks guys in public places. And on South Cum Sluts this blonde Brit sucks and fucks her way across Great Britain. See her banging in London, Birmingham and Bristol. It seems as though she often fucks fans or other amateur dudes.

If raunchy amateur action and British babes appeal to you, there's a good chance you'll enjoy following Natalie's adventures on Arse With Class. She's one horny babe who's willing to do almost anything with almost anyone. And she's still loving what she does as she adds a new video about 3-6 times per month.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 30, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The network has a new design that improves upon the old one and there appears to be more than 70 new videos throughout.
  • More content and some new features have caused the score to increase.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Feb 15, 2016

    Note to Rabbit's Reviews: This site has recently stopped using the highly trusted services of CCBILL (but you haven't updated this fact). This site is now using another processor called "CentroBill", which is known for poor customer service. If you Google the phrase "Centrobill Complaints" (and click on the first result)......you'll read a VERY detailed description of their horrible customer service and the difficulties of cancelling a recurring charge. You'll also see several responses (at the bottom of the complaint) from other customers claiming that they were billed again without their permission....even after getting confirmation of a cancellation. Make sure to read every comment, including the most recent comment made just 2 months ago on 12-12-15. One guy said he had to cancel his card to stop CentroBill from billing it, LOL. Buyer Beware. CentroBill is most certainly not CCBILL. BTW: I'm not saying that the site being reviewed has bad customer service......but if they recently switched to CentroBill then it's fair to point out these complaints about CentroBill. I was a member of this site when they used CCBILL and would have rated the site at 70%. ...But since I'd certainly never sign up again with their new billing firm, I therefore rate them much lower.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/17/2016): Thank you for the head's up. It appears the site has switched entirely. We're working to get a new review up shortly.

    reply
  • Mikey
    By Mikey on Feb 10, 2015

    Highly recommended. There is plenty of material, a good variety and it is excellent value. Natalie is great and very natural. What really sets this site apart is its friendliness. It really is a site where members are treated as friends and I have found that nowhere else. Before the cynics say I must be the site owner, I have no connection to the site except for being a member.

    reply
  • John
    By John on Jan 15, 2014

    Joined the site & enjoyed the films & photos. The recent updates are fantastic quality & regular. The older films are very naughty, some original stuff & full of Natalie. Just Brilliant. What's the problem with the people writing false bad comments below? I notice none of the other reviews have half as many comments. They must be personal attacks from rivals to Natalie. Even the site usability is simple with loads of content! One horny girl. Thanks Natalie.

    reply
  • Mr. Fella
    By Mr. Fella on Feb 07, 2012

    This fella's site is one of the best out there. Especially if you like porn in six niches!

    reply
  • Teddy
    By Teddy on Oct 26, 2011

    Second site Ive joined because of a review on Rabbits that was clearly unbiased rubbish to make a sale. This site is utter rubbish. rabbits, get your s**t sorted man

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers