XL Girls

Rabbit score: 84%

XL Girls

Updated Review 'View Deal'

We all know that bigger is better. It's just a basic fact of life. If average-sized babes just aren't for you and you don't feel like squeezing into something petite, then you'll want to slide into one of the babes on this site. They appear in lots of high-quality content and new material gets added to the collection almost daily. There are bonus sites too!

Rabbit score: 84%
36 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 12
Add to favorites
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Sep 15, 2005, updated on Aug 26, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • frequent updates
  • bonus sites
  • some videos can't be streamed
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial

This site immediately scores double points because XL applies to both the women and their breasts. "All plump, all stacked, all natural." That's the motto of XL Girls and all its models fall into those categories. In other words even though they're full-figured hotties they've still got those hourglass curves we all love.

XLGirls could also be called top-heavy, rubenesque or plumpers. And with the separate photo and movie sections it's super easy to find the exact type of porn or babe you want. You also have the option of saving your favorites. Gorgeous models await you, some with familiar faces and others you have probably never heard of.

Once you become familiar with the models check out the collection of 1,302 movies. While many of the videos are in HD, some of the older ones are a little less impressive. It looks like they can all be downloaded in clips and as full-length flicks. Many can be streamed in an embedded player as well, but in some cases (like with the older content) you're only able to download them.

Checking out the photo section you end up with a grand total of 2,600 galleries. So many big, beautiful women are here and the bigger the babe, the bigger her amazing boobs! All the sets can be downloaded in Zip files and there are medium and high-res versions. The quality is exemplary and the shots look professional.

Many of the chicks only model for this site. Even if you do come across a babe who isn't entirely to your liking, you can still take comfort in the fact that she has big tits, since no chick here has boobs that are smaller than a DD-cup. You'll never have to wait too long to get new babes to look at either, as new videos get added to the site almost daily.

Although there are many BBW sites out there, XL Girls is a pretty good one. If you're a fan of big, beautiful women, there's a good chance you'll love this collection. And it's worth mentioning that you get free access to Feed Her Fuck Her, another fat-babe site, as well as other bonus sites like Bootylicious Mag and Big Boobs POV.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 26, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Thanks to almost daily updates you'll find 93 more movies and 40 more photo sets in the collection.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 6 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 12

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • 01artist
    By 01artist on Nov 25, 2015

    I do not need fuck video, I am an artist and do pinup art and Jade is one of the white models I have used in my artwork. She is great so that is why I put my score at 100. The cons are that the trial limited membership only allows you to look at just a few photos. I do not need to get a whole month to get the photos I need when I can do it in just a few hours time.

    reply
  • Andrew
    By Andrew on Apr 03, 2014

    Beware, limited trial gives access to only 5 (non nude) pictures per set. Unbelievable they charge for that!

    reply
  • pedro
    By pedro on Apr 01, 2014

    Used to be one of my favorites, but in my opinion they struggle to find new models with really big boobs. Most of the recent debuts are just plain average girls. Still, there is plenty of older content at the site.

    reply
  • Jason
    By Jason on Mar 15, 2014

    Pro: Unfortunately, the prettiest plus-size models anywhere, so you have to put up with the garbage below. Cons: All Score Group sites, including XL Girls, are incredibly slow. The top download speeds I see from all Score Group sites don't come close to the bandwidth I really have available. You cannot do more than 2 simultaneous downloads from any one Score server. If you try to use a download manager, it will either be blocked outright, or the Score servers will use a time-out token associated with the page link you pulled the download target from. This means you can only queue-up 2-3 hours worth of downloads before you have to start worrying about timeouts. Their limited-availability HD videos are practically incompatible with download managing or queuing, as they time-out in literally minutes after you load the link page. This means you have to reload the page with the DL link, and re-queue the download. The site will automatically log you out after a few hours, no matter your level of activity, so any downloads you queue up beyond a few hours are guaranteed to break, even if the individual download wasn't about to timeout. In sum: The webmasters at Score have set up a system of server permissions, combined with their minimal server resources, to make downloading from Score Group sites as slow and painful as possible. In this manner, Score Group sites effectively *do* have daily download limits, they just don't have to advertise as such. Downloads from Score Group sites are "unlimited" the same way we are told a cell data plan is unlimited when you are throttled to 2G speeds after "X" number of gigabytes.

    reply
  • bobby
    By bobby on Jan 11, 2014

    i love this site and all porn videos. keep them coming for me please

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers