XL Girls

We all know that bigger is better. That's just a basic fact of life. If average-sized babes just aren't right for you and you don't feel like squeezing into something petite, then you'll want to slide into one of the babes they have on this site. They appear in lots of high-quality content and new material gets added to the collection several times each week.

Rabbit score: 82%
36 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 12
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 15, 2005 , updated on Dec 22, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • nany high-def videos
  • frequent updates
  • theme-related bonus site
  • some videos can't be streamed
  • can't save favorites
  • no advanced search

This site immediately scores double points because XL applies to both the women and their breasts. "All plump, all stacked, all natural." That's the motto of XL Girls and all of its models fall into those categories. In other words even though they're full-figured hotties they've still got those hourglass curves we all love.

XLGirls could also be called top-heavy, rubenesque or plumpers. And with the separate photo and movie sections, it's super easy to find the exact type of porn or babe you want. Oh, and now you can save your favorites. Gorgeous models await you, some with familiar faces and many you have probably never heard of.

Once you become familiar with the models, check out the collection of 1,209 movies. While many of the videos are in HD, some of the older ones are a little less impressive. It looks like they can all be downloaded in parts and as full-length flicks. Many can be streamed in an embedded player as well, but in some cases you're only able to download them.

Checking out the photo section you end up with a grand total of 2,560 galleries. So many big, beautiful women are here and the bigger the babe, the bigger her amazing boobs! All the sets can be downloaded in Zip files and there are medium and high-res versions. The quality is exemplary and the shots look very professional.

Many of the chicks only model for this site. Even if you do come across a babe who isn't entirely to your liking, you can still take comfort in the fact that she has big tits, since no chick here has boobs that are smaller than a DD-cup. You'll never have to wait too long to get new babes to look at either, as new videos get added to the site several times a week (25 went live in the last month alone along with 22 photo galleries).

Although there are many BBW sites out there, XL Girls is a pretty good one. If you're a fan of big, beautiful women, there's a good chance you'll love this collection. And it's worth mentioning that you get free access to Feed Her Fuck Her, another fat-babe site, as well as the mobile version of this site.

Latest Update

(done on Dec 22, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Sep 15, 2005

  • They've added 225 videos and 160 photo sets. Updates are very frequent, though not quite daily.
  • You can now save your favorites.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 12

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By 01artist on Nov 25, 2015

    I do not need fuck video, I am an artist and do pinup art and Jade is one of the white models I have used in my artwork. She is great so that is why I put my score at 100. The cons are that the trial limited membership only allows you to look at just a few photos. I do not need to get a whole month to get the photos I need when I can do it in just a few hours time.

  • By Andrew on Apr 03, 2014

    Beware, limited trial gives access to only 5 (non nude) pictures per set. Unbelievable they charge for that!

  • By pedro on Apr 01, 2014

    Used to be one of my favorites, but in my opinion they struggle to find new models with really big boobs. Most of the recent debuts are just plain average girls. Still, there is plenty of older content at the site.

  • By Jason on Mar 15, 2014

    Pro: Unfortunately, the prettiest plus-size models anywhere, so you have to put up with the garbage below. Cons: All Score Group sites, including XL Girls, are incredibly slow. The top download speeds I see from all Score Group sites don't come close to the bandwidth I really have available. You cannot do more than 2 simultaneous downloads from any one Score server. If you try to use a download manager, it will either be blocked outright, or the Score servers will use a time-out token associated with the page link you pulled the download target from. This means you can only queue-up 2-3 hours worth of downloads before you have to start worrying about timeouts. Their limited-availability HD videos are practically incompatible with download managing or queuing, as they time-out in literally minutes after you load the link page. This means you have to reload the page with the DL link, and re-queue the download. The site will automatically log you out after a few hours, no matter your level of activity, so any downloads you queue up beyond a few hours are guaranteed to break, even if the individual download wasn't about to timeout. In sum: The webmasters at Score have set up a system of server permissions, combined with their minimal server resources, to make downloading from Score Group sites as slow and painful as possible. In this manner, Score Group sites effectively *do* have daily download limits, they just don't have to advertise as such. Downloads from Score Group sites are "unlimited" the same way we are told a cell data plan is unlimited when you are throttled to 2G speeds after "X" number of gigabytes.

  • By bobby on Jan 11, 2014

    i love this site and all porn videos. keep them coming for me please

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Dec 22, 2015)

Site Membership

  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 11/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 9/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 5/5
  • Other Score 5/10
  • Rabbit Score: 82%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with XL Girls's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers