Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Femjoy

Rabbit score: 86%

Femjoy

This high-quality website is sure to bring you a lot of joy in your pants. The nude bodies of these gorgeous girls are portrayed in an artistic light that conveys their natural beauty. From solo scenes to hot pairings, these erotic and high-res softcore photos and HD videos are sure to please anyone with an eye for the female form in all its naked glory.

Rabbit score: 86%
11 Customer Reviews
2.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 7
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Flash!
This site is scored on its photo content—not videos!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jun 30, 2013, updated on Jul 06, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • daily photo updates
  • zipped high-res photo sets
  • HD and Full HD videos
  • no bonus sites
  • no advanced search
  • no keyword tags

Femjoy bills itself as "pure nude art" and if you agree that the female form is a work of art then I'm pretty sure you'll agree with the site - and these females will certainly bring you some joy.

Now, since I didn't see any contact info for any of the models, the joy these females will be bringing you won't be the "live and in person" kind. But the photographic and video kind is good, too, right?

Speaking of content, there's a lot of it here. The sections list it as thumbnails and as you scroll down the page you can keep elongating the list. At first it made counting seem tricky, but then I realized you can eventually display all the videos, all the photos or all the updates on a single page.

If you'd rather see smaller bits of content at once, you can also select a month and year as well as sort the collection by a few other criteria. You can also browse the "models" section and look at the collection that way.

I can now say that there are 563 videos and 7,133 photo sets with confidence. Every week they add one movie and 15 sets of pictures. Also, more good news would be the fact that most of the photos are available as gorgeous high-res shots that can be downloaded in Zip files and the videos generally offer HD or even Full HD playback (the ones from many years back don't).

So what kind of nude art are they making on Femjoy, you ask? Well, it's mostly solo, softcore porn produced with beautiful camerawork, lighting and settings. There are also lesbian scenes, but again these are focused on the beauty of the naked female form and not on any kind of hardcore lesbian licking and such. It's all done in a classy and erotic way.

There aren't any bonus sites, but you're joining this site for its gorgeous girls and softcore erotica. And given how much content there is and how often they add new material, this is a membership that's worth having.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 06, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • This site continues to grow in leaps and bounds, bringing you thousands of photo sets and hundreds of videos.
  • The streams seem to be fully functional at this point, so you can jump ahead in the footage from the moment you press play.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 7

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Ezy
    By Ezy on Oct 27, 2016

    I had high hopes for femjoy - unfortunately I leave feeling a little disappointed. The back catalogue is decent - you get the occasional diamond in the rough, with great shoots / vids of that particular model. This however is a rarity. It definitely suffers from including models based more on their willingness rather than their attractiveness. Many of the recent updates have been poor at best. Sites such as MetArt should be considered as a better value prospect (providing 4sets/day as opposed to 1-2sets/day). The site is really hurt by what feels like an out-dated layout. I had frequent issues with the gallery / model rating system. A system by the way automatically decides the quality of a set based on model rating AND photographer rating - got a 5/5 model with a photographer you've rated 1/5 (or vise versa), well then I guess it's going to be a low scoring gallery.

  • By on Mar 10, 2016

    This site accepts over edited photos from the photographers.the most sets are ruined by photoshop. That's why it is rated so low instead of being one of the best

  • fuzzyham8856
    By fuzzyham8856 on Jun 17, 2015

    Just tried to subscribe to Femjoy.com via the Rabbits Review website. Completed the online CCBill form and when I pressed the Complete Transaction button I was sent to a page that contained the following: "An email has been sent to fuzzyham8856@gmail.com to confirm your signup.* Please check your email and click on the link provided to complete your transaction. * If this is the incorrect email address, please click the back button in your browser and enter the correct email address on to your signup form. If you do not receive the email, verify that it is not being blocked by spam filters. If it is being blocked, add the ccbill.com domain to your list of Safe Senders. If you are unsure how to do this, contact your e-mail provider for assistance." The URL was https://bill.ccbill.com/jpost/emailNotification.cgi I have never seen this message before when using CCBill. I did not receive an email and when I press the resend key I get the following message: "Gateway Time-out The gateway did not receive a timely response from the upstream server or application." Please help.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, fuzzy. I sent you an email.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Apr 12, 2015

    FEMJOY used to be the best softcore site. However right now it is nothing but over edited photos. And masturbating models look ugly. men, it is NNOT FEMjoy"s style. STOP IT !!!!!!

  • george37
    By george37 on Feb 19, 2015

    Great for what its meant to be : solo models, but yes why are all the sites photoshopping their photos?????

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers