FTV Girls

Rabbit score: 82%
    • $29.95/30 days

FTV Girls

Mobile Friendly

Beautiful amateur gals get nice and naughty on video for the first time. This site was created out of a frustration with all the average-quality sites out there and they've certainly managed to put together something that will meet and exceed expectations. With thousand of Full HD videos and regular updates, it will quench your thirst for wild, sexy girls.

Rabbit score: 82%
80 Customer Reviews
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 26
  • 4 stars 21
  • 3 stars 7
  • 2 stars 8
  • 1 stars 18
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 15, 2005, updated on Apr 19, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • newer videos in Full HD
  • can track your favorites
  • good browsing experience
  • no bonus sites
  • no advanced search
  • no sorting options

FTV Girls came about because the people who created it were sick of all the crappy adult sites out there. They decided to put together a porn site with high quality and quantity. Boy, have they ever succeeded in their mission!

FTVGirls stands for First Time Videos. It doesn't mean these girls have never done videos before. Instead, it means that they're doing something (a solo, hardcore or lesbian act) that they've never done on camera before. All the content is original to the site. In fact, about a third of the lovely ladies only model exclusively for this production house.

They've remained one of our favorite sites since our first review back in 2005 and they continue to get bigger, stockpiling on an already impressive amount of porn. There are about 2,100 videos and most of the performers have multiple ones throughout the archives (which go back to 2003). The movies are in Full HD these days and the older ones offer good-quality playback.

The scenes are generally 10 minutes long. There's public nudity, masturbation, vibrators, big dildos, bigger dildos, strapons, lesbian scenes, insertions and extreme pussy closeups. You even get a little sex sometimes. If you like sites featuring beautiful girls, then you'll be hard-pressed to find a better one out there. The variety of scenes and situations is impressive and the chicks are gorgeous and sexy.

There are also around 5,250 photo galleries. Like the videos, you'll find multiple ones for each babe, with 60 to 90 shots per set. The images are high-res and you can download them in Zip files. There's a section giving you the original photos directly from digital cameras. They haven't been resized to fit your typical screen, though, and they're huge, going well beyond high-res.

Another thing I have to mention is the update schedule, which is once or twice a week, so even though it's not the most frequent of schedules (although they're adding multiple videos and pic sets each time), at least the overall amount of content continues to grow. Extras include various pic sets and videos. FTV Girls is hands-down a winner in my books.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 19, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • About 100 videos and around 250 photo sets have been added. Updates continue to be once or twice a week, but they usually add more than once video along with multiple photo sets each time.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 26
  • 4 stars 21
  • 3 stars 7
  • 2 stars 8
  • 1 stars 18

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Stephen.Foreman
    By Stephen.Foreman on Sep 13, 2016

    In many of these comments I read that people don't like the talking of the fellow behind the camera. I can see where that might annoy some people, but I take it as humanization of the models, getting to know them as human beings going through the process of a shoot rather than just bodies doing stuff on the screen. I like reading the summaries the models make. That helps me in that humanization process quite a lot. Also, might I put in a good word for the cameraman, Rob. He has built this site practically from scratch and runs the operation pretty much as a one-man show. He has certain standards for the models who appear. He is very conscientious regarding camera work. Sometimes, though, the weather plays tricks, and there is nothing much Rob can do about it. Anyway,the site started in 2002, and to this viewer it has become one of the best porn sites on the net. Models love to return there because they are treated well, again, as human beings, and they are encouraged to do things the way they do at home and have natural orgasms. All the above is why I love the site, and I recommend it highly. There is not much downside that I can see offhand. Yes, the things the models do might get monotonous, but how many more things can be done? It takes a lot of work to select the shoot sites, and Rob does a great job there. Maybe some of the models don't come across well, but I would think that is true for any porn site. I rate the site much higher than 82.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Sep 11, 2016

    One of the Best Amateur sites out there. Tons of very high quality content, all very gorgeous young women in their late teens to early 20s. Highly erotic. I think Rabbit's current score is way low to the point of being misleading. Rabbit criteria for scoring could be improved by establishing better criteria for evaluations that are relevant and weighting some of those criteria differently. Thus improving the value of Rabbit Score usability for me. As a paying customer I rely on recommendations for purchasing subscriptions. The current way of scoring does not reflect as much as it could or should. In this case a fairly low score for a site that is the mark for its niche. Makes the Rabbit score seem more like a shill, and not an objective evaluation. So evaluating the evaluation The Rabbit takedown comes from two criteria "Updates" mostly relevant if there aren't any. Updates in this case is weighted too high This is a Quality>Quantity type of site. + overall volume of content on the site makes the overall quantity of the updates much less relevant. Regardless its updated frequently. The score should be higher and weighted less. Rabbit's "Other Score" seems misleadingly subjective and maybe not relevant at all. The site scores 3 out of 15?? Not even sure what this evaluates, resulting in a very low score for what might be the best site of its type. Rabbit's "Value" also seems relevant, but already addressed by the overall score. The relevant factor to evaluate, to me is the eroticism of the content. Trumping everything else it seems subjective, but its not. Every niche has its own appeal. Things that make girl next door amateur content erotic are young good looks, new to the "industry" nothing fake, authentic situations, real orgasms. Quality filming not too stylized, bright colors good detail. The kind of content the major studios can't and don't make.

  • brady
    By brady on Apr 20, 2016

    site takes you to ccbilling for payment then says page does not exist and takes you to an " internet explorer has stopped" web page cant be found . There is no way of subscribing
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:04/21/2016): Hi, brady. I sent you an email. I was able to access the credit card page on multiple browsers Perhaps there's an issue with the specific browser you're using.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Mar 10, 2016

    I am sick and tired of that talking camera man. Why does he talk that much? Instead he should know how to operate the camera properly. The pics and vids quality is terrible. The girls are pretty ugly! Sorry. His voice is the most annoying and irritating thing. Save money for something better. Do not join

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Mar 03, 2016

    The canera man talks endlesly as a talking parrot! Can he shut up? The puctures quality is poor, the videos are terrible. The site needs to replace camera operator. Do not join, do not waste money

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers