FTV Girls

Rabbit score: 82%
    • $29.95/30 days

FTV Girls

Mobile Friendly

Beautiful amateur gals get nice and naughty on video for the first time. This site was created out of a frustration with all the average-quality sites out there and they've certainly managed to put together something that will meet and exceed expectations. With thousand of Full HD videos and regular updates, it will quench your thirst for wild, sexy girls.

Rabbit score: 82%
78 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 24
  • 4 stars 21
  • 3 stars 7
  • 2 stars 8
  • 1 stars 18
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 15, 2005 , updated on Apr 19, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • newer videos in Full HD
  • can track your favorites
  • good browsing experience
  • no bonus sites
  • no advanced search
  • no sorting options

FTV Girls came about because the people who created it were sick of all the crappy adult sites out there. They decided to put together a porn site with high quality and quantity. Boy, have they ever succeeded in their mission!

FTVGirls stands for First Time Videos. It doesn't mean these girls have never done videos before. Instead, it means that they're doing something (a solo, hardcore or lesbian act) that they've never done on camera before. All the content is original to the site. In fact, about a third of the lovely ladies only model exclusively for this production house.

They've remained one of our favorite sites since our first review back in 2005 and they continue to get bigger, stockpiling on an already impressive amount of porn. There are about 2,100 videos and most of the performers have multiple ones throughout the archives (which go back to 2003). The movies are in Full HD these days and the older ones offer good-quality playback.

The scenes are generally 10 minutes long. There's public nudity, masturbation, vibrators, big dildos, bigger dildos, strapons, lesbian scenes, insertions and extreme pussy closeups. You even get a little sex sometimes. If you like sites featuring beautiful girls, then you'll be hard-pressed to find a better one out there. The variety of scenes and situations is impressive and the chicks are gorgeous and sexy.

There are also around 5,250 photo galleries. Like the videos, you'll find multiple ones for each babe, with 60 to 90 shots per set. The images are high-res and you can download them in Zip files. There's a section giving you the original photos directly from digital cameras. They haven't been resized to fit your typical screen, though, and they're huge, going well beyond high-res.

Another thing I have to mention is the update schedule, which is once or twice a week, so even though it's not the most frequent of schedules (although they're adding multiple videos and pic sets each time), at least the overall amount of content continues to grow. Extras include various pic sets and videos. FTV Girls is hands-down a winner in my books.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 19, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • About 100 videos and around 250 photo sets have been added. Updates continue to be once or twice a week, but they usually add more than once video along with multiple photo sets each time.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 24
  • 4 stars 21
  • 3 stars 7
  • 2 stars 8
  • 1 stars 18

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By brady on Apr 20, 2016

    site takes you to ccbilling for payment then says page does not exist and takes you to an " internet explorer has stopped" web page cant be found . There is no way of subscribing
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:04/21/2016): Hi, brady. I sent you an email. I was able to access the credit card page on multiple browsers Perhaps there's an issue with the specific browser you're using.

    reply
  • By Anonymous on Mar 10, 2016

    I am sick and tired of that talking camera man. Why does he talk that much? Instead he should know how to operate the camera properly. The pics and vids quality is terrible. The girls are pretty ugly! Sorry. His voice is the most annoying and irritating thing. Save money for something better. Do not join

    reply
  • By Anonymous on Mar 03, 2016

    The canera man talks endlesly as a talking parrot! Can he shut up? The puctures quality is poor, the videos are terrible. The site needs to replace camera operator. Do not join, do not waste money

    reply
  • By Tom.C on May 23, 2015

    This could be a great site. Some videos are superb. Others downright awful -completely washed out and blurry. A real mixed bag. I wish the guy behind the camera would shut up. I don't like listening to his droning comments. On the content side, it is fairly monotonous. Mostly public nudes running across a lawn or a girl masturbating indoors. Variety would really help. Not much in the ass department, my favorite body part. So if you like ass, go for JustCuteGirls or InTheCrack.

    reply
  • By Anonymous on Apr 12, 2015

    Will camera operator shut up? I am sick and tyred to listen to his oldman"s voice. Please tell him to shut up.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers