Sweetheart Video

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Sweetheart Video

Many lesbian sites give you gay-for-pay performers, but this one only hires true lesbian and bisexual women who love eating pussy as much as you love watching them do it! You get a lot of reality setups, like a stepmom and stepdaughter getting off in the bedroom. Check out hundreds of high-quality videos, updated frequently, and equally hot bonus sites.

Rabbit score: 80%
12 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
Visit Site
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Mar 09, 2012 , updated on Jun 27, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD videos
  • frequent updates
  • bonus sites
  • no advanced search
  • can't post comments
  • not mobile-responsive

Don't let the name fool you. Sweetheart Video isn't one of those sites targeted to women and based around romance. Instead it brings you sexy lesbian encounters in each and every one of its scenes.

The content on SweetheartVideo originally appeared on DVDs with names like "Lesbian Hitchhiker" and "Lesbian Truth Or Dare," so it's entirely possible that you've already seen a few of these productions. If you haven't, you've been missing out and you'll be in for a real treat when you first lay eyes on the girls. Every last one of them is stunning and it's amazing to watch them get down and dirty with one another.

Something worth mentioning is that these girls aren't gay-for-pay performers. The studio behind these films only casts women who are bisexual or true lesbians, so when you see the hotties getting naughty with other girls, you can rest assured that they're doing it because they truly love pussy and money isn't their only motivation.

You can watch the babes doing what they do best in 869 flicks that you can stream on the site in an embedded player and download as MP4 files. And you'll be happy to know that they all offer multiple quality options, one of which is always a Full HD format. The action also unfolds in 1,717 photo galleries with high-res images that you can save in Zip files.

It's not my place to tell you how to enjoy your porn, but I recommend saving the movies that catch your eye, because the scenes are incredibly sexy and I can assure you that you're going to want to watch them over and over again. There's plenty of kissing, caressing, fingering, tit-licking, toy play and cunnilingus on display.

The site has a nice new design and continues to grow at a good rate, as it generally posts new porn every three days. Though, as I look at it now, they've gone nine days without an update. But if you ever find yourself waiting for one, you can kill time by exploring other sites from the Mile High Media network, including Reality Junkies, Doghouse Digital and Sweet Sinner.

With stunning women, superhot scenes and high-quality content, there's no getting around the fact that Sweetheart Video is a really good lesbian site. Join today if you like watching hot girls going at it.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 27, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They have a nice new design.
  • There are over 80 more videos and almost 200 more photo sets.
  • Every vid offers a Full HD option.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • By BunnyLover on Feb 21, 2016

    Pro: The site appears to have a large amount of hot content Con: It also appears that vids in high quality can only be streamed, not downloaded. Now, you are provided with a download tab, but if you attempt to download any vid higher than 480p nothing happens. I suspect there is currently a problem with their server (lvl3.gamma.famedownload.com) so perhaps when they get that fixed, high quality vids will actually be available for download. They also have a great selection of pics from their various vid shoots, and the pics are high quality also. Lots of potential here, just need to get their server bugs addressed.

    reply
  • By JMiller on May 17, 2015

    Ditto on the cross-sale- I unchecked everything and STILL got signed on to 'Hard Porno Flix' for a 3 day trial at $2.95 that would rebill at 29.95 I wouldn't have even noticed it if I hadn't looked in my junk mail and saw it so I was LESS than pleased to have a hidden cross sale added to my Visa. The site itself is great- and the other sites in the Network are also amazing- but forcing a cross sale gets me pretty pissed off and is tantamount to theft in my books.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/19/2015): Hello. I sent you an email.

    reply
  • By Scarlett on Mar 19, 2014

    Cross sale occurs regardless of boxes unchecked. Unsubscribe from cross sale ASAP as it's 29.95/m after 3 days. Sweetheart Video's girls are pretty and have good report with each other and the camera. Scenes typically have 3 fucking positions and often this includes oral and tribbing. A little bit of foreplay and role playing is a bonus in each scene.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/19/2014): Thanks for the comment, Scarlett. You didn't leave an email. If you un-checked the box and still received a cross-sale, contact us so we can look further into the issue.

    reply
  • By IslandRobert on Mar 11, 2014

    Con: I recently rejoined Sweetheart to get their latest updated videos and found the clowns on this site have only allowed me the MP4V FORMAT. I have contacted Customer Support twice and have been informed there are MP4 videos. So, I have informed Support to change the access on my account to allow MP4 videos. So far, my request has been completely ignored. The reason I am pissed is because my Blu-ray player will not accept MP4V format. Why should I upgrade my Blu-ray to play these videos? It is sad to me that I thought this was a quality site but Support has ignored my request. PRO: these videos are very good High quality videos...except I can no longer play on my 65 inch TV through my Blu-Ray player. I mam sad I can no longer play these HD videos as the quality is first rate.

    reply
  • By greg on Feb 15, 2014

    Stuffy the quotes from top companies online and offline newbie

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers