Tranny Surprise

Rabbit score: 83%

Tranny Surprise

Updated Review 'View Deal'

What's that? A hard cock? You just got a surprise - shemale style! If that piques your curiosity, visit this hot site and its many Full HD videos. Guys pick up hot chicks, but there's no guarantee of what they'll find once the clothes come off. A post-op or pre-op tranny, or maybe a crossdresser instead. There are tons of bonuses, but none with trannies.

Rabbit score: 83%
9 Customer Reviews
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
View Deal
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Sep 04, 2005 , updated on Jul 18, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • mostly Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • good amount of content
  • daily download limit
  • updates every two weeks
  • limited trial

Although Tranny Surprise sounds like a kinky casserole dish, this is one recipe you might not ask mom to make next time you're back home. Needless to say, these dishes are hot! If you're curious about dicks and you like tits, why not combine those interests with these chicks, who come with big tits and very nice dicks.

In some of the TrannySurprise scenes, you get to see breasts bouncing up and down while the beautiful Tgirl screws a guy up the ass. Another highlight is that when these shemales cum, you know it's the real thing, because you get to see them shoot a thick load.

As I write this there are 680 movies on the site and although a large percentage of them offer good-quality playback, many (everything since 2010) are brought to you in a Full HD format. There are full-length versions and you can also stream a trailer if you want a quick look at the whole scene. They also come with a file for mobile devices.

There are the usual blurry vid caps for each movie, but there are also 680 photo galleries that take you on a visual trip through the scenes. They're professionally done and the sets are available for download in convenient Zip files. They remind you that a woman with a penis offers some great opportunities to switch things up a bit. Also, the newer stes offer high-res photos.

On top of all that, you also get access to the rest of the Reality Kings network of sites. Most have the same high quality and they offer loads of original content. Some of them are 8th Street Latinas, MILF Next Door, We Live Together, Euro Sex Parties, First Time Auditions and In the VIP. There are no other trannies in the mix, though.

The site continues to update - although, they look to be updating only every two weeks these days. But Tranny Surprise is a large site and has plenty of high-quality content and super sexy Tgirls. Just keep in mind that there's a 10GB daily download limit and that the bonuses aren't theme-related. It is definitely worth it though.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 18, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site has a new design and has grown by almost 200 videos and photo sets.
  • Newer photos are now high-res.
  • Updating is a little slower - about once every two weeks.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 38 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • By Naxxxela on Apr 09, 2016

    I'd rank this at least top 2 when it comes too quality. The girls is also exceptional, maybe a bit many Brazilian girls for most peoples taste. Only the same content over and over again, one TS and one guy fu**ing which is a bit disappointing in my opinion. But since you will get access to Reality King as well this site is perfect for bisexuals i guess.

    reply
  • By Woody on Sep 16, 2013

    This site has a number of great looking, sexy girls, but they are let down by by some poor quality filming and very predicable action (usually the same guy going through the same motions with each girl). Although I don't rate Tranny Surprise as highly as TS Playground/Shemale Idol (strongly recommended), it's still a really great deal if you're also interested in the large number of other Reality Kings sites that are included as bonuses. That amounts to thousands of high quality HD videos in total, which is why I've given it a high score.

    reply
  • By james on Jul 28, 2013

    Some of the participants of this site with x and y chromosomes that happen to have b cup tits and fat asses are almost impossible to distinguish from actual women. In short, they have one hell of a line up. The quantity of content is quite impressive and increasing one per week. I would definitely recommend throwing money at this site. The only downer is when some of the shemales turn on the males. Customer support is good.

    reply
  • By jonesy on Nov 09, 2011

    There used to be a site called tranny surprise about ten years ago? well, there are still bits of that left. The rest of it is mostly a guy named Yago screwing shemales in the last two years. There are many other sites but this should not be advertised as a shemale site. It is more a compilation of sites with a very mediocre shemale site in it.

    reply
  • By Drawdys Draws on Jan 26, 2011

    trannysuprise is great about the level of stuff they put out, which is pretty good. .... downloadable, etc. .... I will say, unfortunately, the whole "oh no I'm so suprised" schtick is a little worn out at this point, at least for me personally...I'd rather not see awkwardly contrived situations and such, but no matter. Decent site.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers