Porn ReviewsSpécialRencontresEssais PornoBlog PornoRechercherMes favoris
Critique
English | Français | Espaňol
Le slogan de iCams est "des amateurs du monde entier à la caméra", et je dois dire que cela est tout à fait exact pour ce qui est de ce que vous allez voir sur le site. Il ressemble à presque tous les autres sites de caméras en direct. Au coin gauche en bas de la page figurent des liens vers des catégories ainsi que le nombre de modèles en direct qui correspondent à une niche particulière (rousses, percées, anal, chattes poilues, etc.). Sur le reste de la page, il y a des images d’aperçu des modèles, ainsi qu’un outil de recherche avancé et plus grand qui vous permet de sélectionner divers critères pour limiter le nombre de modèles.

Au moment d’écrire cette critique, les modèles qui composent les 16 premières pages sont toutes en ligne, comme cela est indiqué par la mention "maintenant en ligne" sur leur image. Cela représente environ 550 poulettes parmi lesquelles faire son choix, ce qui est un bon nombre, et je n’ai eu aucun problème à trouver des tonnes de femmes avec qui je voulais aller en privé. Vous pouvez même ajouter des modèles à vos favoris pour pouvoir y accéder plus facilement.

D’autres choses à remarquer quand on parcoure les vignettes d’aperçu sont le nom de la fille (ou du gars pour les caméras de mecs), son âge et un drapeau qui représente son pays d’origine et, je suppose, le lieu où elle se trouve. En regardant sa page, vous pouvez voir les langues qu’elle parle, alors ne dédaignez pas les filles étrangères. La plupart d’entre elles comprennent l’anglais.

De plus, au-dessus de son image, vous verrez probablement un icône de son, ce qui veut dire que la modèle a un microphone pour un chat vocal. Et ensuite, la chose la plus importante à voir est l’indicateur HD. J’ai été heureux de voir que bon nombre des modèles avaient cet indicateur, parce que j’ai remarqué une très grande différence entre les caméras HD et les autres. Certaines filles ont une indication HD. Celles-ci tendent à paraître mieux que les autres, mais elles n’atteignaient pas en général la qualité des caméras de haute définition.

Voilà toute l’info que vous pouvez obtenir en parcourant les vignettes d’aperçu, mais une fois que vous cliquez sur une fille, vous pouvez vraiment la voir en direct à la caméra et lire son profil, et voir l’info, si infime soit-elle, qu’elle souhaite révéler. Cela n’est habituellement pas si intéressant, et les galeries de photos gratuites qui sont offertes ne sont que les images des caméras web, et pas vraiment dignes d’intérêt si vous regardez la fille en direct de toute façon (j’imagine que ce serait pratique si la fille n’était pas en ligne à ce moment-là).

Comme pour 99 % des sites de caméras, le chat avec les artistes est gratuit dans la salle de chat gratuite. Vous pouvez y voir la fille ainsi que la qualité de sa caméra et lui poser des questions (a-t-elle des jouets, fait-elle de l’anal, peut-elle mettre ses lunettes dans sa chatte, ou toute question qui importe pour vous).

C’est maintenant temps de l’amener en privé, et pour ce faire, vous devrez débourser quelques sous. La bonne nouvelle est que quand vous cliquez pour aller en privé, vous verrez combien la modèle demande et vous pourrez poursuivre en privé ou annuler et trouver quelqu’un d’autre. La mauvaise est que bon nombre des filles demandent un prix légèrement plus élevé.

Cela variait assez, mais j’ai vu des tonnes de filles qui demandaient plus de 4 $ la minute, et une quantité qui demandait plus de 5 $. Maintenant, j’admets que bon nombre des filles qui avaient des caméras qui n’étaient pas HD demandaient des prix plus bas, mais rendu là, vous devrez décider comment équilibrer la qualité de la caméra par rapport au prix à la minute. Parfois, vous pouvez également trouver un prix plus bas pour une artiste qui est déjà dans un chat privé et qui a autorisé qu’on regarde son spectacle (vous ne pouvez cependant chatter, que regarder).

Il convient de mentionner qu’il y a une option de cam2cam et que vous pouvez agrandir ou rétrécir la fenêtre de la caméra. Il n’y a cependant pas de minuteur de la séance, donc vous feriez mieux de faire un suivi des minutes qui passent par vous-même, particulièrement quand vous dépensez quatre ou cinq dollars à la minute. Avec toutes les caméras HD et le fait que vous pouvez les regarder gratuitement, je ne vois aucune raison pour ne pas au moins y jeter un coup d’œil.
Par:
Nombre de Critiques: 1449
Score Moyen: 64.5

Contact Rabbit
Donne ton opinion:
Site of the Day
Live Cam:
Visit ImLive
ImLive
79/100
 
Note d'Utilisateurs: N/A (total: 0 commentaires en Français)
Prix:
$4.49/1 minute
Cross Sales: Non
Contenu
Total Models: 21,000 Live Models: 500 Cam2Cam: Oui
HD Cams: Oui Free Chat: Oui Notifications: Non
Advanced Search: Oui Favorites: Oui Comments: Non
Free photos/videos: Oui Appealing Design: Oui
Voir iCams.com l'espace membres
Soutien à la Clientèle
Processeur de Paiement: N/A
Service à la clientèle: team@icams.com
http://icams.com/p/help.cgi?contact=1


Pour & Contre
pros -supports mobile devices
-many performers online
-clean design
cons -some expensive performers
-some navigation issues
-no seamless billing
Catégorie: Live Cam Porn
Mis à jour le: 5/22/2014 05/22/2014- From 71 to 72: More features added. Rabbit
08/14/2013- From 70 to 71: Added support for mobiles. -Rabbit
- Critiqué le: 2/5/2012
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...

Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review
English | Français | Espaňol

The iCams tagline is "worldwide amateurs on cam" and I gotta say that that is perfectly accurate in terms of what you are going to see when you check it out. The site looks like almost every other live cam site. Down the left-hand side of the page are category links with the number of live performers who fit a specific niche (redhead, pierced, anal, hairy pussy, etc). Filling up the rest of the page are thumbnails of performers. There is also an advanced search engine that allows you to select various criteria to narrow down the performers even further.

At the time of writing this review the performers taking up the first 16 pages are all online as is indicated by the "online now" note on their image. This makes for around 500 babes to choose from, which is a nice number and I had no problem finding plenty of women I wanted to go private with. You can even add performers to your favorites for quicker access.

Other things to notice when browsing the thumbnails are the girl's name (or the guy's for the male cams), her age and a flag representing her country of origin and, I assume, location. Checking out her page you can see what languages she speaks, so don't be dismissive of foreign babes. Many of them understand English.

Also, above her image you will probably see a sound icon, which means that the performer has a microphone for voice chat. And the most important thing to see is the HD indicator. I was happy that many of the performers had it, because I noticed a really big difference between the HD cams and the non-HD ones. Some chicks have an HQ marking. These tend to look better than the non-HD ones, but they generally weren't up to the quality of the high-def cams.

That is all the info you can get from browsing the thumbnails, but once you click on a chick you can actually see her live on cam and read her profile for whatever little info she wants to reveal. It isn't usually that interesting and the free galleries they provide are just webcam shots and not really worth much considering you are staring at the chick live anyway (I guess it could come in handy if she wasn't online at that moment).

As with 99% of cam sites it is free to chat with the performers in the free chatroom where you can check her out, have a look at her cam quality and ask her any questions you might have. (Does she have toys? Does she do anal? Will she stick her glasses up her pussy?).

Now it's time to take her private and to do this you are going to have to drop some coin. The good news is that when you click to go private you will see how much that performer charges and you can then go through to private or cancel and go find someone else. The bad news is that many of the babes are asking a slightly high price. They do have an option to tip the performer, so if you're unsure, ask if she'll show you the goods for a tip.

It did vary quite a bit, but I saw lots of babes asking over $4/minute and a bunch were asking over $5 even. Now admittedly many of the non-HD cam chicks did have lower prices, but at that point you are going to have to decide for yourself how you balance cam quality versus per-minute price. Sometimes you can also find a lower price on a performer who is already in a private chat and has made it possible to watch her show (no chatting for you though, just watching).

The site works on Androids and iPhones, but the streaming is very lagging and choppy on Apple devices. Similar to Streamate, they push you to install a different browser app (Siwa), through which you can enjoy the site in a true HD stream.

Some final things to mention are the cam-2-cam option and you can make the cam window bigger and smaller. There is, however, no session timer, so you will want to keep track of the minutes yourself, especially when you are spending four or five bucks per minute. With all the HD cams and the fact that it is free to check them out, I can see no reason not to at least head on over.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1463
Average Score: 65.5

Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Live Cam:
 
User Rating: N/A (total: 1 comment)
  • Comment by: austen - Score: N/A - Date: 6/20/2012
    I know zero ratings aren't highly regarded but hear me out. I joined the site because it offered such a wide variety of models. I perused the models interacting with some in the public forum before I found some I wished to take to private. I did two private shows the total of which should have been around 20 bucks. However, I was billed about $90 dollars for the 10 minutes (both models were $1.99/minute) of private I did. Like I said, I read the opinion of zero ratings but I feel that billing me over 4 times the promised amount negates any positives.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/21/2012): Sent you an email. We'll see if we can resolve this issue.
Price:
$4.49/1 minute
Cross Sales: No
Content
Total Models: 21,000 Live Models: 500 Cam2Cam: Yes
HD Cams: Yes Free Chat: Yes Notifications: No
Advanced Search: Yes Favorites: Yes Comments: No
Free photos/videos: Yes Appealing Design: Yes
Preview iCams.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): N/A
Customer Service: http://icams.com/p/help.cgi?contact=1


Pros & Cons
pros -supports mobile devices
-many performers online
-good design/navigation
cons -some expensive models
-no session timer
-no seamless billing
Main Category: Live Cam Porn
Updated on: 8/14/2013 08/14/2013- From 70 to 71: Added support for mobiles. -Rabbit
- Initial review: 2/5/2012
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...